or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Five Stones Hostel at South Bridge

61 South Bridge Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 058691 (Show on map)

Book now!

Five Stones Hostel at South Bridge Singapore - Shared Bathroom Five Stones Hostel at South Bridge Singapore - Male/Female Showers Five Stones Hostel at South Bridge Singapore - 14 Bed Mixed Dorm Five Stones Hostel at South Bridge Singapore - 8 Bed Mixed Dorm Five Stones Hostel at South Bridge Singapore - 6 Bed Female Dorm Five Stones Hostel at South Bridge Singapore - 6 Bed Mixed Dorm Five Stones Hostel at South Bridge Singapore - Lounge/Breakfast Area Five Stones Hostel at South Bridge Singapore - Lounge/TV Area Five Stones Hostel at South Bridge Singapore - Washer & Dryer Facilities Five Stones Hostel at South Bridge Singapore - Lounge/TV Area Five Stones Hostel at South Bridge Singapore - 14 Bed Mixed Dorm Five Stones Hostel at South Bridge Singapore - Complimentary Earplugs Five Stones Hostel at South Bridge Singapore - Breakfast Area Five Stones Hostel at South Bridge Singapore - Snacks for Sale Five Stones Hostel at South Bridge Singapore - View of our building Five Stones Hostel at South Bridge Singapore - Reception Desk
Five Stones Hostel at South Bridge Singapore - Male/Female Showers Five Stones Hostel at South Bridge Singapore - Computers Five Stones Hostel at South Bridge Singapore - Corridor Five Stones Hostel at South Bridge Singapore - Hostel Lift Five Stones Hostel at South Bridge Singapore - Deluxe Double Private Room Five Stones Hostel at South Bridge Singapore - Deluxe Double Private Room Five Stones Hostel at South Bridge Singapore - Standard Private Double Room Five Stones Hostel at South Bridge Singapore - Reception Five Stones Hostel at South Bridge Singapore - Interior Five Stones Hostel at South Bridge Singapore - Washing Machine Five Stones Hostel at South Bridge Singapore - Common Area Five Stones Hostel at South Bridge Singapore - Corridor
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 9
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
755 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (755)
Sort by:
Yu-Ting H. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 21, 2014
It was really awesome to stay in here!

Really clean, friendly staffs, also nice room
9
Yangxiaoyuan Z. Solo travelers China, June 20, 2014
Very nice

Staff, design
8
Very good experience,,lovely staff
Tae S. Solo travelers South Korea, June 18, 2014
Good as it is

Perfect location.
9.3
Clean and comfortable. Especially good location...
Pranita O. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 10, 2014
Definitely will come again.

Clean, easy acces to MRT, and friendly staff
9
It was fab!! It was my first hostel experience and I really love it. The couch was very cozy I can just lay down there watch DVD that they provide. The breakfast was easy breakfast but not bad to start your day.
Hoang H. Solo travelers Vietnam, June 9, 2014
Comfortable

Clean room, Friendly Staff, Good place
8.3
I just have one day in here so I can not appreciate exactly about this hotel but I think that this is good choice for backpacker.
Chalisa B. Groups Thailand, June 9, 2014
Good hostel

Good location, clean & value money
8.7
I stayed for 4 nights, the room was cleaned & friendly staff
Tsz Y. Solo travelers China, June 9, 2014
Same with the First time !

Value
7.3
this is the second time to stay here, is almost with first time great, but have some traveller made the toliet dirty .
Taeho R. Solo travelers South Korea, June 8, 2014
The best hostel ever!

Staff, Location, Everything!
10
My stay at Five Stones Hostel was absolutely fantastic. I'd been to a lot of other hostels, but this one was the best one yet. The staff were really really kind with great smiles. Their English was perfect and so helpful. My flight was quite late at night and the staff told me I could stay in the lobby, take a shower, use the laundry, etc. It was just an amazing place.. I'd definetely go to this hostel again. I wish all hostels were like this one.
Jung H. Solo travelers South Korea, June 7, 2014
overall it was a good choice!

convenience to and from Clarke Quay Station, warm and fabulous breakfast meal, kind and nice reception
10
clean and tidy as the reception and staff are diligently cleaning up from time to time. warm and nice meal and also good people styaing here. one thing that only bothered was the weak water pressure when showering,especially when crowded. Other than that perfect!
Chalisa B. Groups Thailand, June 6, 2014
It's a value money hostel

clean room, nice staff and nice breakfast
8.3
It was a good hostel for backpacker because it located at the central city, easy to go to the Boat Quey

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Five Stones Hostel at South Bridge Singapore - Dorm RoomFive Stones Hostel at South Bridge Singapore - Shared BathroomFive Stones Hostel at South Bridge Singapore - Male/Female ShowersFive Stones Hostel at South Bridge Singapore - 14 Bed Mixed DormFive Stones Hostel at South Bridge Singapore - 8 Bed Mixed DormFive Stones Hostel at South Bridge Singapore - 6 Bed Female DormFive Stones Hostel at South Bridge Singapore - 6 Bed Mixed DormFive Stones Hostel at South Bridge Singapore - Lounge/Breakfast AreaFive Stones Hostel at South Bridge Singapore - Lounge/TV AreaFive Stones Hostel at South Bridge Singapore - Washer & Dryer FacilitiesFive Stones Hostel at South Bridge Singapore - Lounge/TV AreaFive Stones Hostel at South Bridge Singapore - 14 Bed Mixed DormFive Stones Hostel at South Bridge Singapore - Complimentary EarplugsFive Stones Hostel at South Bridge Singapore - Breakfast AreaFive Stones Hostel at South Bridge Singapore - Snacks for SaleFive Stones Hostel at South Bridge Singapore - View of our buildingFive Stones Hostel at South Bridge Singapore - Reception DeskFive Stones Hostel at South Bridge Singapore - Male/Female ShowersFive Stones Hostel at South Bridge Singapore - Computers Five Stones Hostel at South Bridge Singapore - CorridorFive Stones Hostel at South Bridge Singapore - Hostel LiftFive Stones Hostel at South Bridge Singapore - Deluxe Double Private RoomFive Stones Hostel at South Bridge Singapore - Deluxe Double Private RoomFive Stones Hostel at South Bridge Singapore - Standard Private Double RoomFive Stones Hostel at South Bridge Singapore - ReceptionFive Stones Hostel at South Bridge Singapore - InteriorFive Stones Hostel at South Bridge Singapore - Washing MachineFive Stones Hostel at South Bridge Singapore - Common AreaFive Stones Hostel at South Bridge Singapore - CorridorFive Stones Hostel at South Bridge Singapore - Pantry AreaFive Stones Hostel at South Bridge Singapore - Shared BathroomFive Stones Hostel at South Bridge Singapore - Dining AreaFive Stones Hostel at South Bridge Singapore - Internet CornerFive Stones Hostel at South Bridge Singapore - Internet CornerFive Stones Hostel at South Bridge Singapore - Golf CourseFive Stones Hostel at South Bridge Singapore - Dining Area

Customer Reviews - Five Stones Hostel at South Bridge, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08