or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Five Stones Hostel at South Bridge

61 South Bridge Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 058691 (Show on map)

Book now!

Five Stones Hostel at South Bridge Singapore - Shared Bathroom Five Stones Hostel at South Bridge Singapore - Male/Female Showers Five Stones Hostel at South Bridge Singapore - 14 Bed Mixed Dorm Five Stones Hostel at South Bridge Singapore - 8 Bed Mixed Dorm Five Stones Hostel at South Bridge Singapore - 6 Bed Female Dorm Five Stones Hostel at South Bridge Singapore - 6 Bed Mixed Dorm Five Stones Hostel at South Bridge Singapore - Lounge/Breakfast Area Five Stones Hostel at South Bridge Singapore - Lounge/TV Area Five Stones Hostel at South Bridge Singapore - Washer & Dryer Facilities Five Stones Hostel at South Bridge Singapore - Lounge/TV Area Five Stones Hostel at South Bridge Singapore - 14 Bed Mixed Dorm Five Stones Hostel at South Bridge Singapore - Complimentary Earplugs Five Stones Hostel at South Bridge Singapore - Breakfast Area Five Stones Hostel at South Bridge Singapore - Snacks for Sale Five Stones Hostel at South Bridge Singapore - View of our building Five Stones Hostel at South Bridge Singapore - Reception Desk
Five Stones Hostel at South Bridge Singapore - Male/Female Showers Five Stones Hostel at South Bridge Singapore - Computers Five Stones Hostel at South Bridge Singapore - Corridor Five Stones Hostel at South Bridge Singapore - Hostel Lift Five Stones Hostel at South Bridge Singapore - Deluxe Double Private Room Five Stones Hostel at South Bridge Singapore - Deluxe Double Private Room Five Stones Hostel at South Bridge Singapore - Standard Private Double Room Five Stones Hostel at South Bridge Singapore - Reception Five Stones Hostel at South Bridge Singapore - Interior Five Stones Hostel at South Bridge Singapore - Washing Machine Five Stones Hostel at South Bridge Singapore - Common Area Five Stones Hostel at South Bridge Singapore - Corridor
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 9
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
737 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (737)
Sort by:
Kim S. Couples United Kingdom, September 22, 2014
Great stay

It is Very clean Eat as much as you like breakfast. Free Internet in great lounge area
8.7
Very busy as we were there for the F1. Central location so easy to get around and close to shops etc. staff are friendly and helpful. This is our second visit to this hostel and will use again
Dewi S. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 8, 2014
Place is clean, very convenient, staffs are nice.

Amenities, cleanliness, location
10
Aira B. Families with older children Philippines, September 7, 2014
Very neat hostel but not recommended for family

cleanliness, facilities, location
8
This is a good and a clean hostel but if you are traveling with your parents or older members of the family, this is not recommended. One thing I hate is that you have to remove your footwear, this is bad for health esp. if you're tired from walking (Filipino: mapapasma kayo) Overall, if you are a solo traveler, backpacker or traveling with friends, this is a good hostel to stay. Superb location. Nice American-style breakfast. Coffee, Milo and tea available all day long.
Permina F. Groups Philippines, August 31, 2014
Value for money & great location

Value for money, good location,clean
8.3
Tey Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 16, 2014
Near to mrt station

Near to mrt, affordable hostel with breakfast provided.
7.7
Near to mrt station. Breakfast provided,eg, cereal, Nutella and cheese. Environment not bad.
Tening K. Solo travelers Taiwan, August 3, 2014
great

clean/meet people in other country/service
8.3
Shuangshuang Y. Solo travelers China, July 31, 2014
Love staying there

Location cheap friendly
10
Near MRT and Clarke Quay, people are so nice, breakfast nice, bed perfect, price cheap
Shealthiel J. Solo travelers Philippines, July 31, 2014
You made my Birthday Vacation complete

location, friendly atmosphere, wifi and pcs available
10
This review is long overdue hehe. Five Stones had been my home for almost a week in Singapore. I really love you guys and when I get back to Singapore next year, I will still be staying in your place. Location: I love the fact that Five Stones is so close to clarke quay mrt station. Also, the building where Five Stones is located serves as a bus stop as well. Clarke Quay restaurants are literally just few steps away. Clarke Quay Central Mall is just a block away. And if you love to walk, you could actually walk from the hostel to Singapore's famous Merlion Park. More points of interest can be easily reached such as Chinatown and the Central Business District. Friendly Staff: They are always ready to help. You're not treated just like a regular guest but as a friend. Connectivity: Good WiFi connection. And if that's not enough, they also have two PC stations with fast internet connection that you can also use 24/7 @ their lounge area. All day coffee, tea, and chocolate drink. Cozy lounge area where you can meet with other travelers. That's the other best part of my travel in Singapore, finding new friends and I needed not to go far to look for them - they're my fellow flash/backpackers and travelers staying @ Five Stones. Thank you so much Five Stones for making my stay in Singapore memorable, and best of all, it felt like home.
Wanatchaporn C. Couples Thailand, July 28, 2014
We loved it!

Great Location, clean, nice staffs
9
We loved the place! We stayed in the 14 bunks room and it was nice and clean. Staff was very friendly and helpful, breakfast was good, and hostel location was great.
Wai S. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 24, 2014
value for money

friendly staff, good environment, stractegic location
8.7
Value for money... very nice hostel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Five Stones Hostel at South Bridge Singapore - Dorm RoomFive Stones Hostel at South Bridge Singapore - Shared BathroomFive Stones Hostel at South Bridge Singapore - Male/Female ShowersFive Stones Hostel at South Bridge Singapore - 14 Bed Mixed DormFive Stones Hostel at South Bridge Singapore - 8 Bed Mixed DormFive Stones Hostel at South Bridge Singapore - 6 Bed Female DormFive Stones Hostel at South Bridge Singapore - 6 Bed Mixed DormFive Stones Hostel at South Bridge Singapore - Lounge/Breakfast AreaFive Stones Hostel at South Bridge Singapore - Lounge/TV AreaFive Stones Hostel at South Bridge Singapore - Washer & Dryer FacilitiesFive Stones Hostel at South Bridge Singapore - Lounge/TV AreaFive Stones Hostel at South Bridge Singapore - 14 Bed Mixed DormFive Stones Hostel at South Bridge Singapore - Complimentary EarplugsFive Stones Hostel at South Bridge Singapore - Breakfast AreaFive Stones Hostel at South Bridge Singapore - Snacks for SaleFive Stones Hostel at South Bridge Singapore - View of our buildingFive Stones Hostel at South Bridge Singapore - Reception DeskFive Stones Hostel at South Bridge Singapore - Male/Female ShowersFive Stones Hostel at South Bridge Singapore - Computers Five Stones Hostel at South Bridge Singapore - CorridorFive Stones Hostel at South Bridge Singapore - Hostel LiftFive Stones Hostel at South Bridge Singapore - Deluxe Double Private RoomFive Stones Hostel at South Bridge Singapore - Deluxe Double Private RoomFive Stones Hostel at South Bridge Singapore - Standard Private Double RoomFive Stones Hostel at South Bridge Singapore - ReceptionFive Stones Hostel at South Bridge Singapore - InteriorFive Stones Hostel at South Bridge Singapore - Washing MachineFive Stones Hostel at South Bridge Singapore - Common AreaFive Stones Hostel at South Bridge Singapore - CorridorFive Stones Hostel at South Bridge Singapore - Pantry AreaFive Stones Hostel at South Bridge Singapore - Shared BathroomFive Stones Hostel at South Bridge Singapore - Dining AreaFive Stones Hostel at South Bridge Singapore - Internet CornerFive Stones Hostel at South Bridge Singapore - Internet CornerFive Stones Hostel at South Bridge Singapore - Golf CourseFive Stones Hostel at South Bridge Singapore - Dining Area

Customer Reviews - Five Stones Hostel at South Bridge, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06