or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Five Stones Hostel

61 South Bridge Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 058691 (Show on map)

Book now!

Five Stones Hostel Singapore - Shared Bathroom Five Stones Hostel Singapore - Male/Female Showers Five Stones Hostel Singapore - 14 Bed Mixed Dorm Five Stones Hostel Singapore - 8 Bed Mixed Dorm Five Stones Hostel Singapore - 6 Bed Female Dorm Five Stones Hostel Singapore - 6 Bed Mixed Dorm Five Stones Hostel Singapore - Lounge/Breakfast Area Five Stones Hostel Singapore - Lounge/TV Area Five Stones Hostel Singapore - Washer & Dryer Facilities Five Stones Hostel Singapore - Lounge/TV Area Five Stones Hostel Singapore - 14 Bed Mixed Dorm Five Stones Hostel Singapore - Complimentary Earplugs Five Stones Hostel Singapore - Breakfast Area Five Stones Hostel Singapore - Snacks for Sale Five Stones Hostel Singapore - View of our building Five Stones Hostel Singapore - Reception Desk
Five Stones Hostel Singapore - Male/Female Showers Five Stones Hostel Singapore - Computers Five Stones Hostel Singapore - Corridor Five Stones Hostel Singapore - Hostel Lift Five Stones Hostel Singapore - Deluxe Double Private Room Five Stones Hostel Singapore - Deluxe Double Private Room Five Stones Hostel Singapore - Standard Private Double Room Five Stones Hostel Singapore - Reception Five Stones Hostel Singapore - Interior Five Stones Hostel Singapore - Washing Machine Five Stones Hostel Singapore - Common Area Five Stones Hostel Singapore - Corridor
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 9
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
703 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (703)
Sort by:
Jheril C. Families with older children Philippines, April 24, 2014
Nice staff n place location good

Staff , location
8.3
We just stay one nite in this hostel. The staff were so great. Even we check out at 12noom They let us stay till 4pm while we r waiting our flight . We able to use the free drinks , wifi. It is worth for the price. And location are easily accessible to mrt n bus. Our room mate are considerate . It was great stay.
Leah D. Solo travelers Philippines, April 24, 2014
Reccomended!!!

Location, room, ambiance
9.7
I love this hostel! Will surely stay here again. I love the bed and their signature five stones pillow. The room is clean. The staff is nice.
Johanna W. Solo travelers Canada, April 20, 2014
comfortable

This hostel is good value, offering a comfortable stay. Late check-in is well organized, making it straightforward for weary travelers. The place is clean and well maintained.
9
Hwui L. Groups Indonesia, March 31, 2014
Good hostel, friendly staff

Friendly Staff, near to mrt and bus stop, room clean
9.3
Feel like home, room very clean, friendly staff, high speed internet, near to clarke quay and boat quay, healty breakfast, will be back to this hostel again.
Emma M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 22, 2014
very clean lovely room friendly helpful staff

staff cleanliness location
9.7
brilliant the staff were very useful and happy to help they were always cleaning and the hostel was friendly. good stay in singapore!
Puei Y. Business travelers Malaysia, March 17, 2014
pay less get more

lowest price, best location & clean room
8.3
Nice and clean room, feeling good than what i expected
Diana V. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 17, 2014
Fun short break!!

friendly staff,centrally located and good value
8.7
Although it was short,I enjoyed my stayed at the hostel as it's was convenient to the sightseeing hot spots! The staff are friendly and helpful and I managed to make new friends ^_^ The only downside is that if your new to Singapore like me,make sure to have google maps ready to hand as I found it difficult to locate the hostel at first especially late in the evening. I had to ask a local to help me as there was no big noticeable sign of the hostel on the main street and I didn't realise it was tucked in.other than that,it's a good value stay and I would definitely stay again of I back ^_^
Supannee S. Solo travelers Thailand, March 16, 2014
good location

location, clean and friendly staff
6
Wai S. Business travelers Malaysia, March 14, 2014
nice hostel

comfort, nice, strategic location
8
value for money... very nice experience
Gaudice F. Groups Philippines, March 10, 2014
feeling at home

walking to clarke quay
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Five Stones Hostel Singapore - Dorm RoomFive Stones Hostel Singapore - Shared BathroomFive Stones Hostel Singapore - Male/Female ShowersFive Stones Hostel Singapore - 14 Bed Mixed DormFive Stones Hostel Singapore - 8 Bed Mixed DormFive Stones Hostel Singapore - 6 Bed Female DormFive Stones Hostel Singapore - 6 Bed Mixed DormFive Stones Hostel Singapore - Lounge/Breakfast AreaFive Stones Hostel Singapore - Lounge/TV AreaFive Stones Hostel Singapore - Washer & Dryer FacilitiesFive Stones Hostel Singapore - Lounge/TV AreaFive Stones Hostel Singapore - 14 Bed Mixed DormFive Stones Hostel Singapore - Complimentary EarplugsFive Stones Hostel Singapore - Breakfast AreaFive Stones Hostel Singapore - Snacks for SaleFive Stones Hostel Singapore - View of our buildingFive Stones Hostel Singapore - Reception DeskFive Stones Hostel Singapore - Male/Female ShowersFive Stones Hostel Singapore - Computers Five Stones Hostel Singapore - CorridorFive Stones Hostel Singapore - Hostel LiftFive Stones Hostel Singapore - Deluxe Double Private RoomFive Stones Hostel Singapore - Deluxe Double Private RoomFive Stones Hostel Singapore - Standard Private Double RoomFive Stones Hostel Singapore - ReceptionFive Stones Hostel Singapore - InteriorFive Stones Hostel Singapore - Washing MachineFive Stones Hostel Singapore - Common AreaFive Stones Hostel Singapore - CorridorFive Stones Hostel Singapore - Pantry AreaFive Stones Hostel Singapore - Shared BathroomFive Stones Hostel Singapore - Dining AreaFive Stones Hostel Singapore - Internet CornerFive Stones Hostel Singapore - Internet CornerFive Stones Hostel Singapore - Golf CourseFive Stones Hostel Singapore - Dining Area

Customer Reviews - Five Stones Hostel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A08