or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Five Stones Hostel

285 Beach Road, Bugis, Singapore 199550 (Show on map)

Book now!

Five Stones Hostel Singapore - 4 Bed Female Dorm Five Stones Hostel Singapore - 8 Bed Female Dorm Five Stones Hostel Singapore - Mixed Dorm Five Stones Hostel Singapore - Mixed Dorm Five Stones Hostel Singapore - Twin Private Five Stones Hostel Singapore - Private Double Room Five Stones Hostel Singapore - Deluxe Private Double Five Stones Hostel Singapore - Private Double Five Stones Hostel Singapore - Private Double Five Stones Hostel Singapore - Cozy Corner Five Stones Hostel Singapore - Shared Showers Five Stones Hostel Singapore - Lounge Five Stones Hostel Singapore - Dining Area Five Stones Hostel Singapore - Hostel Building Five Stones Hostel Singapore - Computers Five Stones Hostel Singapore - Facilities
Five Stones Hostel Singapore - Breakfast Area Five Stones Hostel Singapore - Bugis Village Five Stones Hostel Singapore - Bugis Junction Mall Five Stones Hostel Singapore - Shopping Malls at Bugis Five Stones Hostel Singapore - Kampong Glam Five Stones Hostel Singapore - Restaurants & Cafe along Kandahar Street Five Stones Hostel Singapore - Food Center - Nearby Five Stones Hostel Singapore - Bugis MRT Station EW and Downtown Lines Five Stones Hostel Singapore - Bus Stop at Doorstep Five Stones Hostel Singapore - Trendy Fashion Street Five Stones Hostel Singapore - The Heart of Culture
Area: Bugis
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
70 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (70)
Sort by:
Fong Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 6, 2015
good location

confort location easy
6.3
good
Dirce P. Solo travelers Brazil, February 4, 2015
It's just a OK. there are some better at the city

Breakfast, cleanness
6.3
It was ok, but really not 8.7 Staff ok, clean but again, there are many others in Singa so much better
Wong W. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 31, 2015
Service Excellence Makes The Difference!

Front desk service, location and value for money
8.7
Compact, clean, convenient and value for money accommodation. Near to Nicoll Highway and Bugis MRT stations (approx. 8 - 12 minutes walk respectively) which have easy access to various parts of S'pore. Courteous, friendly and helpful front desk staff are definitely a plus plus point. Special thanks to Carmen, Esther and Avelyn, the team on duty and provided me with courteous, professional and patient assistance and guidance on my first day of arrival. Other cleaners, helpers and back office staff have done their great jobs too to maintain the hotel's tidiness.
Gan W. Solo travelers United States of America, January 29, 2015
Good

Clean room, good breakfast, nice layout
9
Hilda O. Solo travelers Canada, January 27, 2015
Great hostel

welcoming, clean, location
9
Natasha T. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 25, 2015
Highly recommended

Homey, Cleanliness, Comfy
8.7
Stayed for two nights for Laneway festival. The room is kinda small, but overall it was really good and comfy. The breakfast choices are satisfying. (Various cereals, breads & jams) Staff were really helpful. Would definitely stay here if I solo travel again!
Ash B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 15, 2015
Flawless

Staff,wifi, common area
9.3
This place was superb! Everything apart from the toilets anyways. It seems as though our Chinese friends have absolutely zero manners and consideration when going using the bathroom. Poo all up the back of the toilet, used sanitary towels laid on top of the bin for all to see, using the hair dryer at 1am - just to name a few. If you ignore that this palace is epic. The breakfast was superb, rooms were spotless and very quiet, staff were an absolute credit to this place. They gave us good tips on what to visit, and on two occasions went th extra mile. I literally love this place. Just book online to get the best price.
Yap Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 11, 2015
Pleasant Stay

Location, Convenient to Look for Food, Cleanness of Hotel
8.3
I feel Convenient and Affordable for a Solo Traveler. The Staff was nice, not to mention the Hotel Environment was Clean. This was the 2nd time I visit to five Stones Hostel, i definately will come again. Will also recommend to my friends.
Ng S. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 26, 2014
Good Hostel to stay

Location, cleanliness and safety
8
Location wise was very near to bugis stree and bugis mrt. Easy to find and overall cleanliness of hostel was clean
Dirk G. Business travelers Germany, December 17, 2014
Very attentiv & helpful Staff

Clean, professional Staff, Great Location
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C08