Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Five Stones Hostel

285 Beach Road, Bugis, Singapore 199550 (Show on map)

Book now!

Five Stones Hostel Singapore - 4 Bed Female Dorm Five Stones Hostel Singapore - 8 Bed Female Dorm Five Stones Hostel Singapore - Mixed Dorm Five Stones Hostel Singapore - Mixed Dorm Five Stones Hostel Singapore - Twin Private Five Stones Hostel Singapore - Private Double Room Five Stones Hostel Singapore - Deluxe Private Double Five Stones Hostel Singapore - Private Double Five Stones Hostel Singapore - Private Double Five Stones Hostel Singapore - Cozy Corner Five Stones Hostel Singapore - Shared Showers Five Stones Hostel Singapore - Lounge Five Stones Hostel Singapore - Dining Area Five Stones Hostel Singapore - Hostel Building Five Stones Hostel Singapore - Computers Five Stones Hostel Singapore - Facilities
Five Stones Hostel Singapore - Breakfast Area Five Stones Hostel Singapore - Bugis Village Five Stones Hostel Singapore - Bugis Junction Mall Five Stones Hostel Singapore - Shopping Malls at Bugis Five Stones Hostel Singapore - Kampong Glam Five Stones Hostel Singapore - Restaurants & Cafe along Kandahar Street Five Stones Hostel Singapore - Food Center - Nearby Five Stones Hostel Singapore - Bugis MRT Station EW and Downtown Lines Five Stones Hostel Singapore - Bus Stop at Doorstep Five Stones Hostel Singapore - Trendy Fashion Street Five Stones Hostel Singapore - The Heart of Culture
Area: Bugis
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
64 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (64)
Sort by:
Chong J. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 19, 2015
Near mrt, great location, nice room.

Rooms, the location, living room 👍🏼
8.7
Great experience, reasonable price.
Neil A. Solo travelers United States of America, April 16, 2015
I disagree, I think it should be hire

cleanliness, customer service, and overall look of the plac
10
Very good
I P. Groups Indonesia, April 12, 2015
FABULOUS FIVE STONES HOSTEL

amazing interior, friendly staff and great breakfast
8.7
it was my first time stayed in Five Stones Hostel. I was came with my groups. When we were booked the hostel via agoda.com, we just wondering that the room pictures are like the fact or not (lol). and while we came, it just very amazing. the staff are very friendly and answer all our questions with patience, the interior very unique and suddenly resfresh our mind by lots of colour! this hostel also very clean, especially on the bathroom! near with the MRT station, just with 5 minutes by walking and that very comfortable. the breakfast also great, over all we will give rate 10/10. we will back to Singapore next year, and will back to Five Stones Hostel again for sure :)
Emiralda N. Groups Indonesia, April 9, 2015
Value for money

very clean, generous breakfast, informative and kind staff
8.3
Thanan C. Solo travelers Thailand, April 7, 2015
I ll go there again

clean service location
9
there is a warm welcoming and i got a great service mind and i never though that i would see a clean room in cheap hostel but i found it here.
Ziyan Y. Solo travelers China, April 6, 2015
five stones is really worth recommending

Service, Cleaning and Price
10
It is really a wonderful experiences in Five Stones because all the people there are very nice, giving you a sense of being at home. Breakfast is simple but satisfying with enough options among cereals and toasts. For students who are not so financially competent, it is really a good choice.
Tantri R. Groups Indonesia, April 4, 2015
Good ambience, interior, and service

Good location, cute interior, friendly service.
7.3
It was good location, 50 m from Haji Lane. Comfortable and nice room interior, clean bathroom, excellent service.
Wen-Ling C. Solo travelers Taiwan, March 22, 2015
Nice hostel for backpacker

Considerate staff, decent facility and 24hrs service
8.7
Abbey S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 21, 2015
Fabulous Five Stones

Breakfast, the beds, cleanliness
9.3
Absolutely loved this hostel, its really chilled out, so clean and tidy, the beds are super comfy and the best breakfast in the morning! Best hostel I've stayed in!!
Albert K. Solo travelers United States of America, March 20, 2015
New location has weird setup but still nice

clean, location, staff
8.3
I stayed at the old Five Stones location before in Clarke Quay and this is my first time in the new location. The new location is further away from downtown but Bugis is still a happening area. The facilities are clean and the staff are nice. Bathrooms probably could be cleaned a little more often. The one weird part is that the shared living area is totally separate from the actual living quarters. You have to go through a separate entrance outside the lobby and then up an elevator to the living quarters. This is different from the old location where all you did was go down an elevator/stairs to the living area and does make a disjointed experience. Subway (MRT) is a 10+ min walk away so keep that in mind.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Five Stones Hostel Singapore - Guest Lounge AreaFive Stones Hostel Singapore - 4 Bed Female DormFive Stones Hostel Singapore - 8 Bed Female DormFive Stones Hostel Singapore - Mixed DormFive Stones Hostel Singapore - Mixed DormFive Stones Hostel Singapore - Twin PrivateFive Stones Hostel Singapore - Private Double RoomFive Stones Hostel Singapore - Deluxe Private DoubleFive Stones Hostel Singapore - Private DoubleFive Stones Hostel Singapore - Private DoubleFive Stones Hostel Singapore - Cozy CornerFive Stones Hostel Singapore - Shared ShowersFive Stones Hostel Singapore - LoungeFive Stones Hostel Singapore - Dining AreaFive Stones Hostel Singapore - Hostel BuildingFive Stones Hostel Singapore - ComputersFive Stones Hostel Singapore - FacilitiesFive Stones Hostel Singapore - Breakfast AreaFive Stones Hostel Singapore - Bugis VillageFive Stones Hostel Singapore - Bugis Junction MallFive Stones Hostel Singapore - Shopping Malls at BugisFive Stones Hostel Singapore - Kampong GlamFive Stones Hostel Singapore - Restaurants & Cafe along Kandahar StreetFive Stones Hostel Singapore - Food Center - NearbyFive Stones Hostel Singapore - Bugis MRT Station EW and Downtown LinesFive Stones Hostel Singapore - Bus Stop at DoorstepFive Stones Hostel Singapore - Trendy Fashion StreetFive Stones Hostel Singapore - The Heart of Culture


AS-AGWEB-3A04