or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Five Stones Hostel

61 South Bridge Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 058691 (Show on map)

Book now!

Five Stones Hostel Singapore - Shared Bathroom Five Stones Hostel Singapore - Male/Female Showers Five Stones Hostel Singapore - 14 Bed Mixed Dorm Five Stones Hostel Singapore - 8 Bed Mixed Dorm Five Stones Hostel Singapore - 6 Bed Female Dorm Five Stones Hostel Singapore - 6 Bed Mixed Dorm Five Stones Hostel Singapore - Lounge/Breakfast Area Five Stones Hostel Singapore - Lounge/TV Area Five Stones Hostel Singapore - Washer & Dryer Facilities Five Stones Hostel Singapore - Lounge/TV Area Five Stones Hostel Singapore - 14 Bed Mixed Dorm Five Stones Hostel Singapore - Complimentary Earplugs Five Stones Hostel Singapore - Breakfast Area Five Stones Hostel Singapore - Snacks for Sale Five Stones Hostel Singapore - View of our building Five Stones Hostel Singapore - Reception Desk
Five Stones Hostel Singapore - Male/Female Showers Five Stones Hostel Singapore - Computers Five Stones Hostel Singapore - Corridor Five Stones Hostel Singapore - Hostel Lift Five Stones Hostel Singapore - Deluxe Double Private Room Five Stones Hostel Singapore - Deluxe Double Private Room Five Stones Hostel Singapore - Standard Private Double Room Five Stones Hostel Singapore - Reception Five Stones Hostel Singapore - Interior Five Stones Hostel Singapore - Washing Machine Five Stones Hostel Singapore - Common Area Five Stones Hostel Singapore - Corridor
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 9
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
668 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (668)
Sort by:
Sucipto A. Business travelers Indonesia, July 23, 2014
Nice Hostel, Easy Access to Transportation

Good Location, Value for Money and Friendly Staff
7
Puei Y. Business travelers Malaysia, July 20, 2014
nice hotel for short trip

nice, friendly and clean
9
nice location, friendly staff but i can't sleep well because of my noisy room mate from indonesia.
Simone J. Groups Denmark, July 16, 2014
Good, clean, easy, safe

Professional staff, nice rooms, good facilities
9
Short but very comfortable ......................
Wong S. Groups Hong Kong, June 30, 2014
Comfortable Hostel

Nice Staff, Good Customer Services, Comfortable Environment
8
Nice Staff, Good Customer Services, Comfortable Environment
Yu-Ting H. Groups Taiwan, June 21, 2014
It was really awesome to stay in here!

Really clean, friendly staffs, also nice room
9
Tae S. Groups South Korea, June 18, 2014
Good as it is

Perfect location.
9.3
Clean and comfortable. Especially good location...
Pranita O. Groups Indonesia, June 10, 2014
Definitely will come again.

Clean, easy acces to MRT, and friendly staff
9
It was fab!! It was my first hostel experience and I really love it. The couch was very cozy I can just lay down there watch DVD that they provide. The breakfast was easy breakfast but not bad to start your day.
Hoang H. Solo travelers Vietnam, June 9, 2014
Comfortable

Clean room, Friendly Staff, Good place
8.3
I just have one day in here so I can not appreciate exactly about this hotel but I think that this is good choice for backpacker.
Chalisa B. Groups Thailand, June 9, 2014
Good hostel

Good location, clean & value money
8.7
I stayed for 4 nights, the room was cleaned & friendly staff
Taeho R. Solo travelers South Korea, June 8, 2014
The best hostel ever!

Staff, Location, Everything!
10
My stay at Five Stones Hostel was absolutely fantastic. I'd been to a lot of other hostels, but this one was the best one yet. The staff were really really kind with great smiles. Their English was perfect and so helpful. My flight was quite late at night and the staff told me I could stay in the lobby, take a shower, use the laundry, etc. It was just an amazing place.. I'd definetely go to this hostel again. I wish all hostels were like this one.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Five Stones Hostel Singapore - Dorm RoomFive Stones Hostel Singapore - Shared BathroomFive Stones Hostel Singapore - Male/Female ShowersFive Stones Hostel Singapore - 14 Bed Mixed DormFive Stones Hostel Singapore - 8 Bed Mixed DormFive Stones Hostel Singapore - 6 Bed Female DormFive Stones Hostel Singapore - 6 Bed Mixed DormFive Stones Hostel Singapore - Lounge/Breakfast AreaFive Stones Hostel Singapore - Lounge/TV AreaFive Stones Hostel Singapore - Washer & Dryer FacilitiesFive Stones Hostel Singapore - Lounge/TV AreaFive Stones Hostel Singapore - 14 Bed Mixed DormFive Stones Hostel Singapore - Complimentary EarplugsFive Stones Hostel Singapore - Breakfast AreaFive Stones Hostel Singapore - Snacks for SaleFive Stones Hostel Singapore - View of our buildingFive Stones Hostel Singapore - Reception DeskFive Stones Hostel Singapore - Male/Female ShowersFive Stones Hostel Singapore - Computers Five Stones Hostel Singapore - CorridorFive Stones Hostel Singapore - Hostel LiftFive Stones Hostel Singapore - Deluxe Double Private RoomFive Stones Hostel Singapore - Deluxe Double Private RoomFive Stones Hostel Singapore - Standard Private Double RoomFive Stones Hostel Singapore - ReceptionFive Stones Hostel Singapore - InteriorFive Stones Hostel Singapore - Washing MachineFive Stones Hostel Singapore - Common AreaFive Stones Hostel Singapore - CorridorFive Stones Hostel Singapore - Pantry AreaFive Stones Hostel Singapore - Shared BathroomFive Stones Hostel Singapore - Dining AreaFive Stones Hostel Singapore - Internet CornerFive Stones Hostel Singapore - Internet CornerFive Stones Hostel Singapore - Golf CourseFive Stones Hostel Singapore - Dining Area

Customer Reviews - Five Stones Hostel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04