My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Five Stones Hostel

61 South Bridge Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 058691 (Show on map)

Book now!

Five Stones Hostel Singapore - Shared Bathroom Five Stones Hostel Singapore - Male/Female Showers Five Stones Hostel Singapore - Dorm Room Five Stones Hostel Singapore - 14 Bed Mixed Dorm Five Stones Hostel Singapore - 8 Bed Mixed Dorm Five Stones Hostel Singapore - 6 Bed Female Dorm Five Stones Hostel Singapore - 6 Bed Mixed Dorm Five Stones Hostel Singapore - Corridor Five Stones Hostel Singapore - Lounge/Breakfast Area Five Stones Hostel Singapore - Lounge/TV Area Five Stones Hostel Singapore - Washer & Dryer Facilities Five Stones Hostel Singapore - Lounge/TV Area Five Stones Hostel Singapore - Complimentary Earplugs Five Stones Hostel Singapore - Breakfast Area Five Stones Hostel Singapore - Snacks for Sale Five Stones Hostel Singapore - View of our building
Five Stones Hostel Singapore - Reception Desk Five Stones Hostel Singapore - Male/Female Showers Five Stones Hostel Singapore - Computers Five Stones Hostel Singapore - Corridor Five Stones Hostel Singapore - Hostel Lift Five Stones Hostel Singapore - Deluxe Double Private Room Five Stones Hostel Singapore - Deluxe Double Private Room Five Stones Hostel Singapore - Standard Private Double Room
Hotel Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 9
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
677 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (677)
Sort by:
Hwui L. Groups Indonesia, March 31, 2014
Good hostel, friendly staff

Friendly Staff, near to mrt and bus stop, room clean
9.3
Feel like home, room very clean, friendly staff, high speed internet, near to clarke quay and boat quay, healty breakfast, will be back to this hostel again.
Emma M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 22, 2014
very clean lovely room friendly helpful staff

staff cleanliness location
9.7
brilliant the staff were very useful and happy to help they were always cleaning and the hostel was friendly. good stay in singapore!
Puei Y. Business travelers Malaysia, March 17, 2014
pay less get more

lowest price, best location & clean room
8.3
Nice and clean room, feeling good than what i expected
Diana V. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 17, 2014
Fun short break!!

friendly staff,centrally located and good value
8.7
Although it was short,I enjoyed my stayed at the hostel as it's was convenient to the sightseeing hot spots! The staff are friendly and helpful and I managed to make new friends ^_^ The only downside is that if your new to Singapore like me,make sure to have google maps ready to hand as I found it difficult to locate the hostel at first especially late in the evening. I had to ask a local to help me as there was no big noticeable sign of the hostel on the main street and I didn't realise it was tucked in.other than that,it's a good value stay and I would definitely stay again of I back ^_^
Supannee S. Solo travelers Thailand, March 16, 2014
good location

location, clean and friendly staff
6
Gaudice F. Groups Philippines, March 10, 2014
feeling at home

walking to clarke quay
8
Wai H. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 9, 2014
clean, city center and easy access.

Clean, comfortable and very central
10
Chong C. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 7, 2014
amazing and cozy

nice staff, nice simplicity design, cosy and clean
9.7
It was an awesome experience staying here. 2 star in agoda is under-rated. i'm giving it 4 stars. Friendly staffs, cosy, clean
Zhi T. Solo travelers Australia, March 6, 2014
Fantastic location, great staff, homey

Great location, cheap, friendly
10
Wai S. Couples Malaysia, February 28, 2014
value for money, good stay in this hostel

good services provided, clean and comfort
9
Value for money. Sure i will return to this hostel in future as i in and out Singapore quite often. The services provided were great. I would like to recommend to all my frens who going to travel to SG in future.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Five Stones Hostel SingaporeFive Stones Hostel Singapore - Shared BathroomFive Stones Hostel Singapore - Male/Female ShowersFive Stones Hostel Singapore - Dorm RoomFive Stones Hostel Singapore - 14 Bed Mixed DormFive Stones Hostel Singapore - 8 Bed Mixed DormFive Stones Hostel Singapore - 6 Bed Female DormFive Stones Hostel Singapore - 6 Bed Mixed DormFive Stones Hostel Singapore - CorridorFive Stones Hostel Singapore - Lounge/Breakfast AreaFive Stones Hostel Singapore - Lounge/TV AreaFive Stones Hostel Singapore - Washer & Dryer FacilitiesFive Stones Hostel Singapore - Lounge/TV AreaFive Stones Hostel Singapore - Complimentary EarplugsFive Stones Hostel Singapore - Breakfast AreaFive Stones Hostel Singapore - Snacks for SaleFive Stones Hostel Singapore - View of our buildingFive Stones Hostel Singapore - Reception DeskFive Stones Hostel Singapore - Male/Female ShowersFive Stones Hostel Singapore - Computers Five Stones Hostel Singapore - CorridorFive Stones Hostel Singapore - Hostel LiftFive Stones Hostel Singapore - Deluxe Double Private RoomFive Stones Hostel Singapore - Deluxe Double Private RoomFive Stones Hostel Singapore - Standard Private Double Room

Customer Reviews - Five Stones Hostel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A03