or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel

Banjar Adat Baturning, Mambal, Abiansemal, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80352 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel Bali - Suite Room Fivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Fivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Fivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Fivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Fivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel Bali - Restaurant Fivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel Bali - Aikido Fivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel Bali - Fire Blessing Fivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel Bali - Interior Fivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel Bali - Villa View Fivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel Bali - Restaurant Fivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Fivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel Bali - Exterior Fivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel Bali - Spa Fivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel Bali - Spa Fivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel Bali - Spa
Fivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel Bali - Spa Fivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel Bali - Spa Fivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel Bali - Exterior Fivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel Bali - Exterior Fivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Fivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel Bali - Facilities Fivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel Bali - Bathroom Fivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel Bali - Suite Room Fivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel Bali - Suite Room Fivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel Bali - Restaurant Fivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel Bali - Spa Fivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel Bali - Surroundings
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 9
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
107 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (107)
Sort by:
Seah Y. Couples Singapore, May 16, 2014
Close to nature

Open air bathroom, Nice Room, River view
7
For those who wants to be close to nature, look no further... The bathroom is completely open concept. What i particular like most is showering under the stars at night. I could see the stars and the full moon as i shower at night and also hear the insects and the sound of nature when bathing. The bathroom is so close to nature, there is even a spider in the bathroom making its web on the plant in the shower area. However be warn that this is not suitable for everyone especially for someone afraid of inseccts. The whole concept is unique which nature lovers will definitely like. However do not expect luxury resort style standard because this is not a 5 star luxury hotel(although stated on the web) but it is a healing center. Some of the things include no television, no coffee and tea( but this is made up with the 5 very unique kinds of herbal drinks offered by the hotel), no enclosed shower. Fortunately, there is air conditional... What i also like is the view of the river. You could sit at the balcony and slowly sip your herbal drink while looking at the river flow past. Location is difficult to find. I drove a rental car to the hotel and had to stop a few times to ask for directions. But generally most local know the direction.. Mentioned" Puri Ahimasa hotel" rather than "five elements hotel" to the locals if asking for directions. Also choose the riverfront suites rather than the waterfalls suites. The waterfalls suit is much smaller.
Jocelyn O. Couples United Kingdom, May 13, 2014
Unforgettable stay in Bali

Great Spa, Great Food, Excellent staff
9.7
We book thro' agoda with a 60% off discount, so its really value for money. they only serve vegetarian food/raw food in this resort, you can't believe how tasty it was until u actually try it. The spa were excellent, every touch by the therapist will bring you to heaven!(i try both massage and facial), a little bit expensive but its really worth to try! The environment was great since they only had 9 rooms. We were so in loved with the bath tub next to the river, 100% relaxing experience indeed! Staff are very friendly! High recommend to you all!!
Ming H. Families with young children Malaysia, November 5, 2013
relax and naturebounded

nature bounded
8
nice but i were hoping to have more spiritual activity
Elena S. Families with older children Australia, November 1, 2013
Relaxing, Holistic, girls retreat

Food, Location, Spa
8.3
We got 70% off with agoda, so paid a great price. The river front villas have a calming vibe and feeling of exclusivity. The staff organised flowers for the room and a cocoa birthday cake as we were there for a 50th birthday. The spa center is pricey but very professional and has beautiful treatment rooms. The only things to improve was that the pool area- Way too much chloride and the Jacuzzi was cold. The most memorable thing about this place was the food and the room design. Inspiring creations from live food, for people who are normally meat eaters and stunning rooms that truly make you feel a world away. Def recommended for those who are high end health yogis looking to escape the crowds.
Zhi Y. Couples Singapore, October 6, 2013
Pure wellness!

Organic green vegan food, friendly and helpful staff, quiet and peaceful surroundings
9
Would definitely recommend friends and family. Lovely wellness resort, boutique and calm. Heavenly food Beautiful bathtub casted in stone
Carolina P. Couples Colombia, October 1, 2013
Perfect

Relaxing atmosphere, beautiful surroundings, amazing gardens
9.7
Nicolas A. Couples Indonesia, October 1, 2013
Great Countryside Hotel with Superb Healthy Food

food, location, atmosphere
8.7
The location was quite hard to find at first because the hotel didn't put large enough signs outside. The place itself was very comfortable. With only 9 rooms, this is a very secluded and exclusive hotels. All the food selections here are raw and vegetarians but they're absolutely delicious. Although I am not a vegetarian, I was absolutely delighted with the food. The staff were very friendly and will not hesitate to help you with all your needs. Highly recommended if you're looking for a unique place to stay with superb vegetarian and raw food.
Andi B. Couples United States of America, September 15, 2013
Breathtaking Surroundings

Architecture, Peaceful Surroundings, Spa
9.3
Wow, I had no idea what I was getting into booking this hotel. To be honest I booked it because I got a room 70% off from Agoda! When I arrived my jaw dropped to the floor, it was exquisite! The neighborhood is a real local area where you can observe a bit of Bali life, it's beautiful! The hotel itself is like something from a magazine, simply stunning. I had a facial in their incredible spa made from plants and herbs indigenous to the area - nice touch! The highlight was the two-person outdoor bathtub (with color changing lights!) that that we had filled with a mix of lemons, lime, ginger, lemongrass and fragrant oils, best bathtub ever. It's about a 20 minute drive from central Ubud but they have transport available. Personally I thought it was nice to be removed from all the shopping and people and traffic. You could actually hear the sounds of nature and the nearby river Also - this hotel is vegan, no alcohol and no caffeine FYI
Troy M. Solo travelers Australia, September 9, 2013
it was really great

nice food , relax, and clean
8.7
it was great , and i love all the raw food they serve and nice treatment services they have.
Lee C. Solo travelers Singapore, September 1, 2013
A nice retreat in an Eco-healing resort

close to the nature , private , great law health food is served
8
It was a great experience to me and my partner to have spent 3 days in this eco-healing resort. We like the room is facing the river and the surrounding garden are just great! We enjoy eating the raw food prepared by the chef. It taste delicious and food are very well presented. We felt very refresh after 3 days stay in this resort. Will make a return in near future for sure!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel BaliFivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel Bali - Suite RoomFivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolFivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolFivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceFivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceFivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel Bali - RestaurantFivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel Bali - AikidoFivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel Bali - Fire BlessingFivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel Bali - InteriorFivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel Bali - Villa ViewFivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel Bali - RestaurantFivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolFivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel Bali - ExteriorFivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel Bali - SpaFivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel Bali - SpaFivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel Bali - SpaFivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel Bali - SpaFivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel Bali - SpaFivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel Bali - ExteriorFivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel Bali - ExteriorFivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomFivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel Bali - FacilitiesFivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel Bali - BathroomFivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel Bali - Suite RoomFivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel Bali - Suite RoomFivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel Bali - RestaurantFivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel Bali - SpaFivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel Bali - SurroundingsFivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel Bali - ExteriorFivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel Bali - RestaurantFivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel Bali - Suite RoomFivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolFivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel Bali - Suite RoomFivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel Bali - SpaFivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel Bali - RestaurantFivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel Bali - RestaurantFivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel Bali - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A08