or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel

Banjar Adat Baturning, Mambal, Abiansemal, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80352 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Fivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel Bali - Surroundings Fivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel Bali - Lobby Fivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Fivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel Bali - Exterior Fivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel Bali - Spa Fivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel Bali - Spa Fivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel Bali - Spa Fivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel Bali - Spa Fivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel Bali - Spa Fivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel Bali - Spa Fivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel Bali - Spa Fivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel Bali - Spa Fivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel Bali - Spa Fivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel Bali - Spa Fivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel Bali - Spa
Fivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel Bali - Spa Fivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel Bali - Spa Fivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel Bali - Spa Fivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel Bali - Spa Fivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel Bali - Spa Fivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel Bali - Spa Fivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel Bali - Spa Fivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel Bali - Spa Fivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel Bali - Spa Fivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel Bali - Spa Fivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel Bali - Spa Fivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel Bali - Spa
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 9
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
114 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (114)
Sort by:
Catherine E. Couples Australia, November 12, 2014
The most amazing hotel in the world

Food, healing, outdoor baths
10
Blaise B. Couples United States of America, November 11, 2014
Deliciously relaxing

Food, spa, river
9.7
The staff at Fivelements is top notch - everyone greeted us with a smile and service was superb. Chef Made and his team prepared creative and tasty meals time after time - I didn't eat one thing that I didn't love - and I am not a raw vegan by practice. The spa services are unique and sounds of the river rushing by are a perfect complement to the relaxing atmosphere. The room with outdoor bath and shower was private and quiet - we could have stayed and never left. My wife and I cannot wait to visit again.
Gobinath M. Couples Singapore, September 22, 2014
Great place for R & R, self healing

Outdoor bath tub, indoor shower area, and the secluded feel of the hotel room
9
The location itself is quite far into Ubud area and I believe this hotel caters to those who need inner spiritual healing and relaxation. There are no shortage of activities within the hotel itself for such purposes. The staff are very warm and welcoming, extremely friendly. We took the waterfall room 2, which has a conical shaped hut with indoor sleeping area and an outdoor shower area with sink and toilet facilities. We loved the concept of the shower area; it was a first for us. The sound of the Ayung river kept us company at night, and adds to the relaxed feel of the room. The bath tub is situated outside the hut itself, which creates an outdoor feel when soaking in the tub. The tub itself is huge, which takes a long time to fill up and contributes to the water cooling down fairly quickly. Overall, the hotel is great but that is what I would expect for the price paid. As mentioned earlier, the hotel is not meant to travellers who wish to crash for the night and explore the surrounding area in the day. There are no amenities nearby, and tourists will need a vehicle to get to just about anywhere else.
Cathryn P. Couples Australia, August 29, 2014
Breathtaking

The rooms were stunning the private pool beautiful the gardens and surroundings lovely
8.7
They have captured bringing the outdoors in so you feel close to nature so relaxing we felt very refreshed after staying there .
Seah Y. Couples Singapore, May 16, 2014
Close to nature

Open air bathroom, Nice Room, River view
7
For those who wants to be close to nature, look no further... The bathroom is completely open concept. What i particular like most is showering under the stars at night. I could see the stars and the full moon as i shower at night and also hear the insects and the sound of nature when bathing. The bathroom is so close to nature, there is even a spider in the bathroom making its web on the plant in the shower area. However be warn that this is not suitable for everyone especially for someone afraid of inseccts. The whole concept is unique which nature lovers will definitely like. However do not expect luxury resort style standard because this is not a 5 star luxury hotel(although stated on the web) but it is a healing center. Some of the things include no television, no coffee and tea( but this is made up with the 5 very unique kinds of herbal drinks offered by the hotel), no enclosed shower. Fortunately, there is air conditional... What i also like is the view of the river. You could sit at the balcony and slowly sip your herbal drink while looking at the river flow past. Location is difficult to find. I drove a rental car to the hotel and had to stop a few times to ask for directions. But generally most local know the direction.. Mentioned" Puri Ahimasa hotel" rather than "five elements hotel" to the locals if asking for directions. Also choose the riverfront suites rather than the waterfalls suites. The waterfalls suit is much smaller.
Jocelyn O. Couples United Kingdom, May 13, 2014
Unforgettable stay in Bali

Great Spa, Great Food, Excellent staff
9.7
We book thro' agoda with a 60% off discount, so its really value for money. they only serve vegetarian food/raw food in this resort, you can't believe how tasty it was until u actually try it. The spa were excellent, every touch by the therapist will bring you to heaven!(i try both massage and facial), a little bit expensive but its really worth to try! The environment was great since they only had 9 rooms. We were so in loved with the bath tub next to the river, 100% relaxing experience indeed! Staff are very friendly! High recommend to you all!!
Ming H. Families with young children Malaysia, November 5, 2013
relax and naturebounded

nature bounded
8
nice but i were hoping to have more spiritual activity
Elena S. Families with older children Australia, November 1, 2013
Relaxing, Holistic, girls retreat

Food, Location, Spa
8.3
We got 70% off with agoda, so paid a great price. The river front villas have a calming vibe and feeling of exclusivity. The staff organised flowers for the room and a cocoa birthday cake as we were there for a 50th birthday. The spa center is pricey but very professional and has beautiful treatment rooms. The only things to improve was that the pool area- Way too much chloride and the Jacuzzi was cold. The most memorable thing about this place was the food and the room design. Inspiring creations from live food, for people who are normally meat eaters and stunning rooms that truly make you feel a world away. Def recommended for those who are high end health yogis looking to escape the crowds.
Zhi Y. Couples Singapore, October 6, 2013
Pure wellness!

Organic green vegan food, friendly and helpful staff, quiet and peaceful surroundings
9
Would definitely recommend friends and family. Lovely wellness resort, boutique and calm. Heavenly food Beautiful bathtub casted in stone
Carolina P. Couples Colombia, October 1, 2013
Perfect

Relaxing atmosphere, beautiful surroundings, amazing gardens
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel BaliFivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomFivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel Bali - SurroundingsFivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel Bali - LobbyFivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolFivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel Bali - ExteriorFivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel Bali - SpaFivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel Bali - SpaFivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel Bali - SpaFivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel Bali - SpaFivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel Bali - SpaFivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel Bali - SpaFivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel Bali - SpaFivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel Bali - SpaFivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel Bali - SpaFivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel Bali - SpaFivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel Bali - SpaFivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel Bali - SpaFivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel Bali - SpaFivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel Bali - SpaFivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel Bali - SpaFivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel Bali - SpaFivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel Bali - SpaFivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel Bali - SpaFivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel Bali - SpaFivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel Bali - SpaFivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel Bali - SpaFivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel Bali - SpaFivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel Bali - SpaFivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel Bali - SpaFivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel Bali - SpaFivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel Bali - SpaFivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel Bali - SpaFivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel Bali - SpaFivelements Puri Ahimsa Hotel Bali - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3B03