or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort

Desa Adat Baturning, Mambal, Abiansemal, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80352 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Fivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - Exterior Fivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Fivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - Sakti Dining Room Fivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - Sakti Dining Room Fivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - Spa Fivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - Spa Fivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - Spa Fivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - Spa Fivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - Spa Fivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - Spa Fivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - Spa Fivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - Spa Fivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - Spa Fivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - Spa Fivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - Spa
Fivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - Spa Fivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - Spa Fivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - Spa Fivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - Spa Fivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - Spa Fivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - Spa Fivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - Spa Fivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - Spa Fivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - Spa Fivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - Spa Fivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - Spa Fivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - Spa
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 9
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
121 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (121)
Sort by:
Sara B. Couples Panama, February 16, 2015
amazing hotel ! highly recommend !

absolutely everything!
10
it was a really amazing experience . rooms are amazing ! staff is amazing ! not one single little thing is bad .. perfection!! and attention to all details ! would stay here again and again !!
Shahiran S. Couples Singapore, January 20, 2015
Great ambience

a relaxing stay. near the nature. quaint quiet environment
8
Melissa M. Solo travelers United States of America, January 16, 2015
Serenity with a healing touch

remote and quiet location, attentive and talented staff, spa treatments
9.3
I wasn't sure what to expect of my time at Fivelements, but booked myself in for the week at the recommendation of a friend. I couldn't have ask for a better place to rest and clear my mind. I took advantage of nearly every spa treatment available and found that all the staff members were skillful and gentle. The sounds of nature were all one hears, Fivelements is as far from the hustle and bustle of Ubud as you can find. The menu is ultra-healthy, which is good for the body but took a bit of experimenting to find my favorites. The red rice congee and the sweet potato hash with sautéed mushrooms topped the list of breakfast treats. To be honest, I missed my morning coffee with cow's milk, but traded that habit for freshly pressed tangerine juice. The chef is creative and artistic style, so mealtime was always a pleasure whether it was taken on my bungalow's veranda overlooking the waterfall or in the handsomely constructed dining room. I miss it already. You won't find a kinder, gentler staff nor a quieter more scenic setting. Tranquility Plus.
Kirsten S. Couples Australia, December 30, 2014
Disappointed

Only the grounds (seemingly 100% of the staffs focus)
4.3
Disappointing
Mohd P. Families with young children Malaysia, December 16, 2014
Not for first-timer in Ubud.

Sound of the flowing river, the design of the premise and the staff.
8.3
This is a healing concept hotel. You come here to get healed physically and spiritually. Hence, the whole set-up is based on these principles. They have pre-planned or customized activities based on your needs. The hotel is by the lower end of Ayung river, but the location itself is far from Ubud center. Its a no-smoking and no-alcholol premise which we liked. Food is organic and prepared using basic ingredients (not processed from bottle or can). Hence, very expensive. Definitely not for Ubud first-timer especially with young kids.
Antonius G. Couples Indonesia, December 2, 2014
One of te best spa retreat i ever stayed

Location, concept, food
10
Unforgetable, very nice place, worth to try..not for the clubbers or party goers, very quiet and relaxing..
Catherine E. Couples Australia, November 12, 2014
The most amazing hotel in the world

Food, healing, outdoor baths
10
Blaise B. Couples United States of America, November 11, 2014
Deliciously relaxing

Food, spa, river
9.7
The staff at Fivelements is top notch - everyone greeted us with a smile and service was superb. Chef Made and his team prepared creative and tasty meals time after time - I didn't eat one thing that I didn't love - and I am not a raw vegan by practice. The spa services are unique and sounds of the river rushing by are a perfect complement to the relaxing atmosphere. The room with outdoor bath and shower was private and quiet - we could have stayed and never left. My wife and I cannot wait to visit again.
Gobinath M. Couples Singapore, September 22, 2014
Great place for R & R, self healing

Outdoor bath tub, indoor shower area, and the secluded feel of the hotel room
9
The location itself is quite far into Ubud area and I believe this hotel caters to those who need inner spiritual healing and relaxation. There are no shortage of activities within the hotel itself for such purposes. The staff are very warm and welcoming, extremely friendly. We took the waterfall room 2, which has a conical shaped hut with indoor sleeping area and an outdoor shower area with sink and toilet facilities. We loved the concept of the shower area; it was a first for us. The sound of the Ayung river kept us company at night, and adds to the relaxed feel of the room. The bath tub is situated outside the hut itself, which creates an outdoor feel when soaking in the tub. The tub itself is huge, which takes a long time to fill up and contributes to the water cooling down fairly quickly. Overall, the hotel is great but that is what I would expect for the price paid. As mentioned earlier, the hotel is not meant to travellers who wish to crash for the night and explore the surrounding area in the day. There are no amenities nearby, and tourists will need a vehicle to get to just about anywhere else.
Cathryn P. Couples Australia, August 29, 2014
Breathtaking

The rooms were stunning the private pool beautiful the gardens and surroundings lovely
8.7
They have captured bringing the outdoors in so you feel close to nature so relaxing we felt very refreshed after staying there .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - Riverfront SuiteFivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - Swimming PoolFivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - ExteriorFivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - Swimming PoolFivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - Sakti Dining RoomFivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - Sakti Dining RoomFivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - SpaFivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - SpaFivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - SpaFivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - SpaFivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - SpaFivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - SpaFivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - SpaFivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - SpaFivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - SpaFivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - SpaFivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - SpaFivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - SpaFivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - SpaFivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - SpaFivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - SpaFivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - SpaFivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - SpaFivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - SpaFivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - SpaFivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - SpaFivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - SpaFivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - SpaFivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - SpaFivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - SpaFivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - SpaFivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - SpaFivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - SpaFivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - SpaFivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - Meeting RoomFivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - SurroundingsFivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - LobbyFivelements Puri Ahimsa Resort Bali - Sakti Dining Room


AS-AGWEB-3B07