Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 38 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 38 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Nader A. from Bahrain
Families with older children
Stayed 7 nights in June 2014
Very pleasant
Nice simple decore
Very pleasant, great location, friendly staff, nice décor
Reviewed June 21, 2014

Richard K. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2013
Great balcony!
balcony, cleanliness, price
i had a great room on the top floor. room wasn't huge but it had very large balcony which was wonderful.
Reviewed July 11, 2013

Richard K. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2013
Great value
the room size, cleanliness, convenience
We paid for our double room which was unexpectedly large and very clean. The whole hotel seemed very new & clean
Reviewed July 04, 2013

Thian P. from Japan
Business travelers
Stayed 6 nights in January 2013
Brilliant Hotel
Good Location and Great staff
Nice rooms, good location and very friendly staff. Enjoyed my stay.
Reviewed February 08, 2013

Irfan A. from Pakistan
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in November 2010
nice hotel with cooperative staff
clean, in the center of the city
lack of facilities
stay was very good. it was on walking distance from grand hyatt where my conference was. rooms were small but very neat and clean. nothing was provided except liquid soap in bathroom. so dont forget to bring your comb, shaving kit, soap,tooth paste brush etc
Reviewed January 09, 2011

Stefan R. from Germany
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Aufenthalt war sehr gut
.
Reviewed May 26, 2016

Erhard D. from Germany
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Statt 3 -Sterne eher 2-Sterne
Das Frühstück war o.k. , die Mitarbeiter haben sich sehr viel Mühe gegeben , die fehlende Klimaanlage (Ventilator war vorhanden),es war ein kleines Zimmer nach Osten,aber trotzdem sehr heiß.
Da ich nur zum Schlafen und zum Frühstück da war,kann ich nur den Mitarbeitern für ihre Flexibilität in Sachen Parkplatzbereitstellung und Bewirtung beim Frühstück hervorheben und mich dafür bedanken. Das Doppelzimmer war für eine Person und nur zum Schlafen noch o.k. ,aber bei hohen Außentemperaturen nicht empfelenswert,da nur ein tragbarer Ventilator und keine Klimaanlage im Standartzimmer üblich zu sein scheint.Das fehlende Zahnputzglas im Bad habe ich durch Eines aus der improvisierten Minibar ersetzt. Mit freundlichen Grüßen E.Döbler
Reviewed August 13, 2015

Kirsten T. from Germany
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
angenehm
nichts spezielles - mehr Details, siehe unten
- angenehmes, informatives und freundliches Personal - unkomplizierte Anmeldung - saubere, helle, frische Zimmer - Fnester im Bad (fuer mich persoenlich ein sehr angenehmer Zusatzpluspunkt) - ruhige, aber dennoch zentrale Lage (es soll Gaeste geben, die Schwierigkeiten haben das Hotel zu finden, aber meiner Meinung nach ist die Wegbeschreibung auf der Internetseite des Hotels absolut hilfreich und ausreichend) - gute Anbindung an oeffentlichen Nahverkehr - ich wuerde bei einem weiteren Aufenhalt das Hotel wieder aufsuchen und wuerde es auch weiterempfehlen HINWEIS: die abgegebene Beurteilung zum Hotel ist ungueltig, da ich keines gebucht hatte, man aber dummerweise keine Moeglichkeit hat ein "nicht zutreffend" anzuklicken
Reviewed January 10, 2015

Axel W. from Germany
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2014
Sehr nettes Personal
Freundlichkeit des gesamten Personals, sehr gutes Frühstück, kurzer Weg zum Potsdamer Platz
Sehr angenehmer Kurzaufenthalt zum Jahreswechsel
Reviewed January 03, 2015

Martin H. from Germany
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Sehr guter Aufenhalt!
Tiefgarage, ruhiges Zimmer, freundliches Personal
Der Aufenhalt war sehr angenehm!
Reviewed November 25, 2014