My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Flamingo By The Lake Hotel

5 Tasik Ampang Jalan Hulu Kelang , KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 68000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Flamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Flamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Flamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Flamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Flamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Flamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Flamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Flamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Flamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Flamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Flamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Flamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Flamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Flamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Flamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Flamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Flamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Flamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Flamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Flamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Flamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Flamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Flamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Flamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Flamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Flamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Flamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Flamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 230

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
886 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (886)
Sort by:
Faris N. Business travelers Malaysia, March 12, 2014
good lake view, reasonable price

nice view, resort like and good staffs
6
The hotel having great lake view, spacious surrounding, in center of Kuala Lumpur. Not the 5 star hotels type but the price you paid for is better than many budget hotel around bukit bintang tourist area.
Mohd S. Couples Malaysia, March 9, 2014
Fast checking in and out. Just need to refurnished

So near with car park. Fast checking in and out. Quiet environment
5
Staying for few days will be just alright but they need to refurnished their goods in side the rooms.
Subramaniam B. Business travelers Singapore, March 8, 2014
Nice and Comfortable and quiet

Spacious Room , Near Shopping Belt , Quiet place
8
Mohd H. Couples Malaysia, March 7, 2014
superb

Good location
7.3
Naliza F. Couples Malaysia, March 4, 2014
Clean, comfortable and close to the city

1) Clean and comfortable rooms 2) Free WiFi 3) Close to the city
7.7
We had a pleasant and enjoyable stay at the Flamingo By The Lake Hotel. Checking in and out was easy. Staff at the reception was friendly and helpful. The room is clean and comfortable, with a good view of the lake. Internet is free, and connection is excellent from the room. The hotel is located near the city and access to public transport is easy, just across the street at Ampang Point you can get a bus to the city or the LRT station. The hotel has restaurants and if you want to eat out, plenty of restaurants across the street at Ampang Point area.
Noor A. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 3, 2014
Quite surrounding

Lake scenery, location and polite staff
8
Chose this hotel due to the location that took me only 20 minutes to my office during outstation duties. Was quite surrounding and love the lake view. Good for loving couples.
Juhasli H. Couples Malaysia, March 3, 2014
Ok hotel if you need to stay in Ampang, not KL

Swimming pool, near to nice Ampang food areas
6.7
This is a good hotel if you need to be near Ampang not KL city centre. You will need to drive to go to nearby attractions. The room is adequate for the price. However, the breakfast buffet is not up to par. I enjoyed the swimming pool but be warned, there'll be a lot of people watching as they enjoy their breakfast. Also, this is a popular hotel for wedding functions so things can get a bit noisy sometimes.
Farah Z. Groups Malaysia, March 2, 2014
It was just alright

Fairly clean, crowded, friendly staff
6
I came here with 3 of my friends. We bought the regular room and we thought it would be bigger, but our expectation was wrong. The room was quite small, and the it has a weird scent when we first got in. It was our bad luck that weekend they had a LOUD and congested wedding at the hotel. Was not peaceful at all.
Hui C. Couples Malaysia, March 2, 2014
Enjoyable and comfortable stay

Cleanliness, Quietness, Lake
7.7
It is an enjoyable and relaxing stay at this hotel due to its quietness, beautiful lake and great restaurants. I will definitely stay again in this hotel next time when I come to kl.
Noor A. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 25, 2014
Splendid view of the lake

Quite surrounding with nice lake
8
Enjoy my morning jogging around the lake with fresh air. Not far from my office. Elevated highway made it more easier. Friendly staff and fast internet. Will stay here again in the future.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Flamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala LumpurFlamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomFlamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomFlamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomFlamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFlamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFlamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorFlamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorFlamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorFlamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorFlamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorFlamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorFlamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorFlamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorFlamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorFlamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorFlamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFlamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFlamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFlamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomFlamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFlamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFlamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantFlamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantFlamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorFlamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeFlamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomFlamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorFlamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFlamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Flamingo By The Lake Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B03