Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Flamingo By The Lake Hotel

5 Tasik Ampang Jalan Hulu Kelang , KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 68000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Flamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Flamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Flamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Flamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Flamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Flamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Flamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Recreational Facilities Flamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Flamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Flamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Flamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Flamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Flamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Flamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Flamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Flamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wedding Ceremony
Flamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Flamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Flamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Flamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor Function Flamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Flamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Flamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Chalet Flamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Flamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Surroundings Flamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Recreational Facilities Flamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Flamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 230

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

from 166 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.2
Families with young children (166)
Sort by:
Saravanadevan G. Families with young children Malaysia, August 9, 2015
Definitely Not Coming Back !

Service from Concierge (Bellman/Valet), Security
4.7
Booked the Suite with the Lake View but disappointed that the Front Desk gave me the main road/flyover view instead. Upon asking, I was told by the Manager (as he declared that he was) that there is no lake view available although it was stated in Agoda Website that Suite rooms were Lake View. (I would not have booked this hotel if I had known this). Told the front desk "manager" to have his General Manager call me but he never did until today. Upon check in, there was no towels, had to call Housekeeping to ask. TV Reception was poor. Suite room was poorly maintained, needs refurbishing. My family and I had to endure a sleepless night with the traumatic noise of vehicles, motorbikes speeding by until about 5.00am the next morning. The only plus point was the excellent service by the Concierge (Bellman & Valet) and the Security Staff on duty during our "unpleasant" one night stay.
Report this review
Norliza M. Families with young children Malaysia, August 1, 2015
poor maintenance
5.7
good location but lack of cleanliness
Report this review
Ahmad F. Families with young children Malaysia, July 26, 2015
Worth for Money

Nearby the KL City/Surrounding from focal point/ Easy to access to main road
8.3
Report this review
Low C. Families with young children Malaysia, July 20, 2015
good

lake
8
Good
Report this review
Su M. Families with young children Malaysia, July 19, 2015
location fare from the city

1.Nice view 2. Corridor 3. Fast checked in.
5.3
Only stayed a night here. Location was far from the city. Small room. No wardrobe.upon arrival at 12.00 am, no greeting from the receptionist. Staff were not friendly. Not coming back to this hotel again.
Report this review
Dereck S. Families with young children Malaysia, June 29, 2015
Carm & Relax with beautiful lake.

View, room, location.
7.3
We enjoyed our stay, easy excess to food, shopping in Ampang Mall lot of good bargains but more to Malay stuff, They had a small Ramadhan Bazzar many types of food and cheap...overall enjoyed my stay. Good Place.
Report this review
Aqueel S. Families with young children India, June 15, 2015
Rating

Nothing
4
Report this review
Nur I. Families with young children Malaysia, April 18, 2015
Not so happy

Old..
4.3
Small room
Report this review
Khalid M. Families with young children Malaysia, April 18, 2015
it's ok

Location, view and environment.
7.7
Ok and good.
Report this review
Nazlil I. Families with young children Malaysia, April 2, 2015
Small room, smelly

View of the lake, nice receptionist
5.3
Annoyed by the lack of wifi reception as our room is only on third floor; gave us 2 single beds pushed together to make a queen, tsk tsk. Room is smelly when we got in. And the porter didn't help us with our bags since I'm carrying my baby, even though he's not doing anything.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Flamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala LumpurFlamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeFlamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomFlamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorFlamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorFlamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorFlamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorFlamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Recreational FacilitiesFlamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomFlamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeFlamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorFlamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorFlamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomFlamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorFlamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomFlamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFlamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wedding CeremonyFlamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFlamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFlamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomFlamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor FunctionFlamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewFlamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomFlamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ChaletFlamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeFlamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsFlamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Recreational FacilitiesFlamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomFlamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomFlamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Recreational FacilitiesFlamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ChaletFlamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomFlamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomFlamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorFlamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFlamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomFlamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Flamingo By The Lake Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01