or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Flamingo By The Lake Hotel

5 Tasik Ampang Jalan Hulu Kelang , KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 68000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Flamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Flamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Flamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Flamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Flamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Flamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Flamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Flamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Flamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Flamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Flamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Flamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Flamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Flamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Flamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Flamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Flamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Flamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Flamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Flamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Flamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Flamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Flamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Flamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 230

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
152 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.2
Families with young children (152)
Sort by:
Nur I. Families with young children Malaysia, April 18, 2015
Not so happy

Old..
4.3
Small room
Khalid M. Families with young children Malaysia, April 18, 2015
it's ok

Location, view and environment.
7.7
Ok and good.
Nazlil I. Families with young children Malaysia, April 2, 2015
Small room, smelly

View of the lake, nice receptionist
5.3
Annoyed by the lack of wifi reception as our room is only on third floor; gave us 2 single beds pushed together to make a queen, tsk tsk. Room is smelly when we got in. And the porter didn't help us with our bags since I'm carrying my baby, even though he's not doing anything.
Joffri J. Families with young children Malaysia, March 29, 2015
good

location and rate
8
Great. The staffs are very friendly
Mohd A. Families with young children Malaysia, March 8, 2015
Good room for money

Room, value for money and nice view
7
Breakfast need more verity, location of this hotel a bit crowded(heavy traffic), room is nice, but overall good for money.
Nurul A. Families with young children Malaysia, February 28, 2015
Pleasant

Friendly staff, clean, comfortable
7
Mohd F. Families with young children Malaysia, December 21, 2014
family short retreat..

have a lake view..nice... good staff
8.7
Good... nice room
Mohd F. Families with young children Malaysia, December 18, 2014
Nice stay with family

nice pool, food and room
7.7
very good location easy to reach using MRR2 from Gombak Tol, my 1st stay here very satisfied and will come again
Ng S. Families with young children Malaysia, November 11, 2014
an unpleasant stay

fast check-in and check-out, fast wifi, location near to IJN which makes my visit to my grandma convenient
6
Mohd S. Families with young children Malaysia, October 21, 2014
Poor service at reception counter

No best thing
3.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Flamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala LumpurFlamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFlamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFlamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFlamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorFlamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorFlamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorFlamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorFlamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorFlamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFlamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorFlamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorFlamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFlamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFlamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantFlamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeFlamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorFlamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomFlamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomFlamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomFlamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorFlamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomFlamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomFlamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorFlamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A04