Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Flamingo By The Lake Hotel

5 Tasik Ampang Jalan Hulu Kelang , KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 68000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Flamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Flamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Flamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Flamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Flamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Flamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Flamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Flamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Flamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Flamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Flamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Flamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Flamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Flamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Flamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Flamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Flamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Flamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Flamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Flamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Flamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Flamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Flamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Flamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 230

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

from 77 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.3
Groups (77)
Sort by:
Hassim S. Groups Singapore, June 7, 2015
Holiday with in law

Good food and friendly staff
7.7
Yes we have a good time
Alshar A. Groups Malaysia, May 25, 2015
sliding door cant close

the lake view
5.3
all thing in side the hotel look old, please renovate and give new ber, matress please
Sharon K. Groups Singapore, January 20, 2015
We had to chance room 2 times as the carpet stink
4.7
Was terrible. Horrible carpeting. Aircon not been serviced for a long. Am super sensitive so after my trip was down with flu for a week
Ananthan P. Groups Malaysia, October 5, 2014
Room ordor smelly and the brakefast food worst
3.3
Not so commfet and less cleanless
Dhuha S. Groups Malaysia, August 27, 2014
good bargain

clean room, comfortable and friendly staff
7.7
Very comfortable..
Noraziah C. Groups Malaysia, April 19, 2014
The worst hotel i ever stayed at..!

nothing impressed me tho. I wont come again.
2.7
I have booked 8 rooms altogether, sadly we experienced problems in most of the rooms: 1. water leaking from air-conditioner staff came & tried to fixed it and left us with wet & dirty floor 2. dirty showers 3. sink leaking in room drainage problem in the shower 4. Rude staff in the restaurant during breakfast; we'll lodge an official complain later 5. limited choice of food during breakfast 6. No staff available to attend us during breakfast, no tea-spoon provided. With the bad experiences, we definitely wont choose the hotel in the future. Not recommended unless you want to experience it yourself.
Nik R. Groups Malaysia, April 13, 2014
just an ok place

it has a lake, next to highway, located in the city
4.7
Zamanhuri A. Groups Malaysia, April 6, 2014
Very good

Very good, location
8
satisfied
Zamanhuri A. Groups Malaysia, April 6, 2014
Very good

Location
8
Very good
Farah Z. Groups Malaysia, March 2, 2014
It was just alright

Fairly clean, crowded, friendly staff
6
I came here with 3 of my friends. We bought the regular room and we thought it would be bigger, but our expectation was wrong. The room was quite small, and the it has a weird scent when we first got in. It was our bad luck that weekend they had a LOUD and congested wedding at the hotel. Was not peaceful at all.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Flamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala LumpurFlamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFlamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFlamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFlamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorFlamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorFlamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorFlamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorFlamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorFlamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFlamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorFlamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorFlamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFlamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFlamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantFlamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeFlamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorFlamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomFlamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomFlamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomFlamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorFlamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomFlamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomFlamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorFlamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Flamingo By The Lake Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

HK-AGWEB-2D05