or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Flamingo By The Lake Hotel

5 Tasik Ampang Jalan Hulu Kelang , KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 68000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Flamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Flamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Flamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Flamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Flamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Flamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Flamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Flamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Flamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Flamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Flamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Flamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Flamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Flamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Flamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Flamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Flamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Flamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Flamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Flamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Flamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Flamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Flamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Flamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Flamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Flamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Flamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Flamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 230

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
67 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.1
Groups (67)
Sort by:
Kristin W. Groups Australia, June 30, 2014
Unpleasant. No alcohol in hotel, breakfast no good

Friendly staff
5
Not a good hotel for small children. Chalets are up stairs, no lift and far from lobby/pool. No pool shade for kids. No alcohol
Mohd R. Groups Malaysia, June 28, 2014
not value for money
3.7
i am not satisfy with the room condition...the smell of the room.escpecially when turn on the aircond
Connie Y. Groups Malaysia, June 15, 2014
no comment

old , not clean and poor staff perfomance
5
nothing to impress about this hotel, we reach hotel at 3pm and the room still not ready and we are advice to wait another 1hr.. not happy about it. The shower also very slow .
Nurriana C. Groups Malaysia, June 12, 2014
The room have a bad comdition of cleanliness

Location
4.3
The room spacious and comfort but the cleanliness very bad
Jeong H. Groups South Korea, June 8, 2014
very dirty + mosquitos in room+ lazy staff
2.7
room never clean lots of mosquitos and a big butter fly. lazy staff dont help guests and blankets and pillows are so smelly and dirty. dirty room. lazy staff . dirty blanket and pillow . dirty swimming pool without swimming pants
Mohd F. Groups Malaysia, June 3, 2014
Good

Location
6.7
Good place, near to city center, near to eating places
Charmaine T. Groups Malaysia, May 10, 2014
Flamingo has the worst staff service

Nothing nothing nothing
2.7
Horrible staff service. Asked them clean the stuck piping of the bathroom. They left bathroom with floor full with water stains and wore their shoes in. Asked them to clean up the toilet. Never came !
Noraziah C. Groups Malaysia, April 19, 2014
The worst hotel i ever stayed at..!

nothing impressed me tho. I wont come again.
2.7
I have booked 8 rooms altogether, sadly we experienced problems in most of the rooms: 1. water leaking from air-conditioner staff came & tried to fixed it and left us with wet & dirty floor 2. dirty showers 3. sink leaking in room drainage problem in the shower 4. Rude staff in the restaurant during breakfast; we'll lodge an official complain later 5. limited choice of food during breakfast 6. No staff available to attend us during breakfast, no tea-spoon provided. With the bad experiences, we definitely wont choose the hotel in the future. Not recommended unless you want to experience it yourself.
Nik R. Groups Malaysia, April 13, 2014
just an ok place

it has a lake, next to highway, located in the city
4.7
Farah Z. Groups Malaysia, March 2, 2014
It was just alright

Fairly clean, crowded, friendly staff
6
I came here with 3 of my friends. We bought the regular room and we thought it would be bigger, but our expectation was wrong. The room was quite small, and the it has a weird scent when we first got in. It was our bad luck that weekend they had a LOUD and congested wedding at the hotel. Was not peaceful at all.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Flamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala LumpurFlamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomFlamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomFlamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomFlamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFlamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFlamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorFlamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorFlamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorFlamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorFlamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorFlamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorFlamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorFlamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorFlamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorFlamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorFlamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFlamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFlamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFlamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomFlamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFlamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFlamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantFlamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantFlamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorFlamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeFlamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomFlamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorFlamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFlamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Flamingo By The Lake Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B07