or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Flamingo Hotel by the Beach

Jalan Tanjung Bungah, Tanjung Bungah, Penang, Malaysia 11200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Flamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Guest Room Flamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Guest Room Flamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Guest Room Flamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Guest Room Flamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Guest Room Flamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Guest Room Flamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Suite Room Flamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Swimming Pool Flamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Swimming Pool Flamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Swimming Pool Flamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Swimming Pool Flamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Swimming Pool Flamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Kid’s club Flamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Kid’s club Flamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Playground Flamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Fitness Room
Flamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Coffee Shop/Cafe Flamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Pub/Lounge Flamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Restaurant Flamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Balcony/Terrace Flamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Balcony/Terrace Flamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Balcony/Terrace Flamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - The Beach Flamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Exterior Flamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Entrance Flamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Meeting Room Flamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Flamingo Theque - Island Bar Flamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Flamingo Theque - Sea View
Area: Tanjung Bungah Number of Rooms: 280
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
3479 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3479)
Sort by:
Asrul N. Couples Malaysia, October 31, 2012
Lovely hotel and nice room

Nice view
8
The room is big, clean and beautiful. Services are great. Delicious food and really nice view of the beach.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go for jet ski!
Mohammad A. Couples Jordan, October 30, 2012
nice location.. by the beach

clean n tidy
8.7
i liked the place, it's clean and comforting, the best thing is that the hotel is just next to the beach, i'll book it again in my next trip.. the staff were so kind, the bed is so big and comforting.. many sport activities are available on the beach like jetski, banana boat.. and others..
Jazzlyn S. Couples Malaysia, October 29, 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile

spacious room and nearby to the beach...nice view and nice environment
7.7
comfy and relaxing...the room is big and clean..i would like to visit again
Amitkumar C. Families with young children India, October 28, 2012
Great location, spacious rooms

location, spacious rooms
9.7
Hotel is located in a great place with clean beach & spacious rooms. Staff is very helpful & friendly.
Yvonne T. Families with young children Malaysia, October 28, 2012
Beach front hotel suitable for kids

Beach is right in front of the hotel
6.7
breakfast is normal, swimming pool is normal, one adult pool and one baby pool. room is ok, but the bath room is a bit small. shower area is separated from the toilet just by half of the glass door, which means no door for the shower. it is very strange even my 3 years old son asked me why there is no door. water splash out from the shower area and i have to put a towel on the floor.
Kirna E. Families with older children Colombia, October 28, 2012
Nice hotel with a good location

Good location, helpful staff, nice pool and beach, comfortable rooms
8
the location of the hotel was great. you were close to georgetown and there is a variety of transportation options to visit around.
Issac L. Couples Malaysia, October 27, 2012
Great location with a nice beach! Rooms are clean

Breakfast is nice!
10
service is outstanding, nice seaview and alot of water sport activities. The breakfast makes me feel surprise, wide range of variety. Definitely will choose Flamingo again.
Chew M. Couples Malaysia, October 27, 2012
Great view

Location
8
Great & relaxing hotel.walking distance to beach..
Zinat A. Families with older children United Kingdom, October 27, 2012
Great hotel good size rooms. Cleaning very good

The hotel itself, the location, clean friendly staff, very clean and free wii fii
9.7
It was our first time to Malaysia. We booked the hotel through Internet and were very happy. The hotel is very clean and location near the beach and land. Bus services very good and restaurants nearby. We booked taxi through the hotel to pick us up from the airport and it was brilliant.
Amin M. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, October 25, 2012
reasonable location with good service

on beach
8.3
i staied with my family in short vaccation iliked that hotel on beach with enjouable sea sport and fun

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Flamingo Hotel by the Beach PenangFlamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Guest RoomFlamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Guest RoomFlamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Guest RoomFlamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Guest RoomFlamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Guest RoomFlamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Guest RoomFlamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Suite RoomFlamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Swimming PoolFlamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Swimming PoolFlamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Swimming PoolFlamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Swimming PoolFlamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Swimming PoolFlamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Kid’s clubFlamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Kid’s clubFlamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - PlaygroundFlamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Fitness RoomFlamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Coffee Shop/CafeFlamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Pub/LoungeFlamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - RestaurantFlamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Balcony/TerraceFlamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Balcony/TerraceFlamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Balcony/TerraceFlamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - The BeachFlamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - ExteriorFlamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - EntranceFlamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Meeting RoomFlamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Flamingo Theque - Island BarFlamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Flamingo Theque - Sea ViewFlamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Swimming PoolFlamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Kid’s club

Customer Reviews - Flamingo Hotel by the Beach, Penang

AS-AGWEB-3A01