or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Flamingo Hotel by the Beach

Jalan Tanjung Bungah, Tanjung Bungah, Penang, Malaysia 11200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Flamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Guest Room Flamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Guest Room Flamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Guest Room Flamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Guest Room Flamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Guest Room Flamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Guest Room Flamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Suite Room Flamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Swimming Pool Flamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Swimming Pool Flamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Swimming Pool Flamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Swimming Pool Flamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Swimming Pool Flamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Kid’s club Flamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Kid’s club Flamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Playground Flamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Fitness Room
Flamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Coffee Shop/Cafe Flamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Pub/Lounge Flamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Restaurant Flamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Balcony/Terrace Flamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Balcony/Terrace Flamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Balcony/Terrace Flamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - The Beach Flamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Exterior Flamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Entrance Flamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Meeting Room Flamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Flamingo Theque - Island Bar Flamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Flamingo Theque - Sea View
Area: Tanjung Bungah Number of Rooms: 280
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
3472 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3472)
Sort by:
Ikramullah A. Families with young children Australia, September 28, 2013
Awesome!

View, Room, Buffet Breakfast
8
Lek K. Families with young children Malaysia, September 27, 2013
carefree, relaxing, not too far from town

near town, rooms are clean, very near the beach
7.3
The hotel is along the beach, easy to locate. The hotel looks normal. The rooms are claen and big enough for 2 adults with 2 chlidren.B'fast was not something great but better than normal.The family had a relaxing and enjoyable stay.
Goh K. Families with young children Malaysia, September 27, 2013
so so

Not best thing to talk about. If i were need to rate, everything is just normal.
5.7
Hotel clealiness is just normal, not so clean actually. I encounter, door not being closed after house keeping. curtain is damaged. Door access issue. but staffs are quit ok
Ferrin B. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 27, 2013
Good I like it.

Beach, nice swimming pool with a bar in the pool, overall is good.
7.7
Nice beach I love it very much. A place I can totally relax and enjoy nature. There is a bar in the swimming pool I love it the most cos I can order drink and have ice-cream in the pool! I can even swim with a drink in my hand. That is a wow experience. I love the stay.
Ramesh K. Families with young children Malaysia, September 27, 2013
nice hotel, superb breakfast &beautiful seaview

clean room, nice bathroom and superb breakfast
10
comfortable cozy stay, helpful staff, very nice seaview about all fantastic breakfast. definitely will come back again to this hotel and surely will recommend my friends and families to this hotel. Bravo Zulu to the hotel management!
Yaw L. Families with young children Malaysia, September 27, 2013
Slow
4
Took 1 hour for us to check in and out! Not professional ! Staff do not no how to solve a problem
Yaw L. Families with young children Malaysia, September 27, 2013
Slow

Slow
6
Francis W. Families with older children Malaysia, September 26, 2013
Deserve 2 stars rating only. 4 stars no way!

I'll give you 3 bad things. 1) incompetent front desk 2) we couldn't check in until 3:45pm; the previous guest decided late check-out last minute. 3) the swimming pool was like giant washing machine.
2.3
Wong C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 26, 2013
So far satisfied.

Quite, Convenient parking space & affordable at times.
6.3
Is always been a preferred hotel. The hotel need minor improvement on food and waiter & waitress services.
Pooi H. Business travelers Malaysia, September 26, 2013
Value for MOney

Large Bed, Clean Room, and Free parking
7
The room is simple but clean, very big and comfortable bed but the air condition was not that cold.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Flamingo Hotel by the Beach PenangFlamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Guest RoomFlamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Guest RoomFlamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Guest RoomFlamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Guest RoomFlamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Guest RoomFlamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Guest RoomFlamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Suite RoomFlamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Swimming PoolFlamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Swimming PoolFlamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Swimming PoolFlamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Swimming PoolFlamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Swimming PoolFlamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Kid’s clubFlamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Kid’s clubFlamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - PlaygroundFlamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Fitness RoomFlamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Coffee Shop/CafeFlamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Pub/LoungeFlamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - RestaurantFlamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Balcony/TerraceFlamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Balcony/TerraceFlamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Balcony/TerraceFlamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - The BeachFlamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - ExteriorFlamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - EntranceFlamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Meeting RoomFlamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Flamingo Theque - Island BarFlamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Flamingo Theque - Sea ViewFlamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Swimming PoolFlamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Kid’s club

Customer Reviews - Flamingo Hotel by the Beach, Penang

AS-AGWEB-3B06