Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Flamingo Hotel by the Beach

Jalan Tanjung Bungah, Tanjung Bungah, Penang, Malaysia 11200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Flamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Exterior Flamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Exterior Flamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Interior Flamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Guest Room Flamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Guest Room Flamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Guest Room Flamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Suite Room Flamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - 2 Bedroom Suite Flamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Guest Room Flamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Suite Room Flamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Guest Room Flamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Kid’s club Flamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Fitness Room Flamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Fitness Room Flamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Coffee Shop/Cafe Flamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Restaurant
Flamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Exterior Flamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Playground Flamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Exterior Flamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Swimming Pool Flamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Flamingo Theque - Island Bar Flamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Balcony/Terrace Flamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Flamingo Theque - Sea View Flamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Wedding Flamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Guest Room Flamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Swimming Pool Flamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Swimming Pool Flamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Swimming Pool
Area: Tanjung Bungah Number of Rooms: 280

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.1

based on
4768 reviews

3909 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (4768)
Sort by:
Lim M. Groups Malaysia, March 21, 2015
Flamingo hotel by the beach is seaside hotel nice

Flamingo hotel is a beach hotel. Easily to excess to restaurant ,beach, games ,sight seeing, nice swimming pool.The room is clean n bright is not so big.Suitable due near by gurney drive during the ni
6.3
Flamingo by the beach hotel is a nice location n with beach hotel
Report this review
Mun H. Families with young children Singapore, March 21, 2015
Probably I will only stay in this hotel just once

Room is spacious. Near to the beach.
6
The Good: Hotel room is quite spacious. Lots of moving spaces. Like the balcony facing the beach and sea. The beach is just a stone throw away (water is not clean though). The Bad: Hotel room and toilet is not clean. Not much activities for young kids. Playground for kids is falling apart. Hotel staff don't smile a lot. Buffet varieties are limited. Seafood buffet is definitely a disappointment.
Report this review
Norsuraya A. Families with young children Malaysia, March 19, 2015
A value holiday

the pool, the beach & the suite
8.3
a very good staying for the whole family to enjoy the holiday
Report this review
Mohd H. Couples Malaysia, March 19, 2015
all ok

beach
7.7
Report this review
Nurzaidi A. Families with young children Malaysia, March 19, 2015
Long waiting upon check-in

Spacious room, nice swimming pool, beach side
6
Overall was okay. The only thing made me so dissappointed was have to wait for soooo long for the rooms to be ready. I came with my 64yr old mom & my kids age 5yr old & 2yr old. My kids started to be cranky because they were too tired travelling all the way from Kuala Lumpur. We only got a room key at 5.30pm. And the other room key got it 15minutes later.
Report this review
Salinah J. Families with young children Malaysia, March 18, 2015
Nice view from Flamingo

Nice view, enjoy & clean
7.7
Feel good and hope can come again
Report this review
Chong W. Families with older children Malaysia, March 17, 2015
i experience error on my room rate defer fr 228

beach, pool and the environment
7.7
Other then the rate from 456 to 528 when my credit card being charged, we were happy during our stay
Report this review
Wan L. Families with young children Malaysia, March 17, 2015
Excellent location

location, breakfast was good & cleaniness of the hotel
8
awesome
Report this review
Refaella F. Families with young children Malaysia, March 17, 2015
comfort room but poor guest lift!!

comfort, clean and pleasant staff
8
It was a great holidays for myself n of course my family. But very upset with their guest lift. Must get maintenance to fix the lift door!!
Report this review
Yew T. Couples Malaysia, March 17, 2015
Ok stay

location, location, location
8
The location is good, overall stay is fine.
Report this review
Previous page 551 - 560 of 3909 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Flamingo Hotel by the Beach PenangFlamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - ExteriorFlamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - ExteriorFlamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - InteriorFlamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Guest RoomFlamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Guest RoomFlamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Guest RoomFlamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Suite RoomFlamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - 2 Bedroom SuiteFlamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Guest RoomFlamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Suite RoomFlamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Guest RoomFlamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Kid’s clubFlamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Fitness RoomFlamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Fitness RoomFlamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Coffee Shop/CafeFlamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - RestaurantFlamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - ExteriorFlamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - PlaygroundFlamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - ExteriorFlamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Swimming PoolFlamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Flamingo Theque - Island BarFlamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Balcony/TerraceFlamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Flamingo Theque - Sea ViewFlamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - WeddingFlamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Guest RoomFlamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Swimming PoolFlamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Swimming PoolFlamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Swimming PoolFlamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - 2 Bedroom Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02