Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Flamingo Hotel by the Beach

Jalan Tanjung Bungah, Tanjung Bungah, Penang, Malaysia 11200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Flamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Exterior Flamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Exterior Flamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Interior Flamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Guest Room Flamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Guest Room Flamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Guest Room Flamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Suite Room Flamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - 2 Bedroom Suite Flamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Guest Room Flamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Suite Room Flamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Guest Room Flamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Kid’s club Flamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Fitness Room Flamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Fitness Room Flamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Coffee Shop/Cafe Flamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Restaurant
Flamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Exterior Flamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Playground Flamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Exterior Flamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Swimming Pool Flamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Flamingo Theque - Island Bar Flamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Balcony/Terrace Flamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Flamingo Theque - Sea View Flamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Wedding Flamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Guest Room
Area: Tanjung Bungah Number of Rooms: 280
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
3631 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3631)
Sort by:
Kuldip S. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 2, 2013
fantastic

beach view, food and public transport
7.7
Abdul H. Families with young children Malaysia, November 2, 2013
A nice day for business & holiday trip

Good location, clean room, good service
8
Ee R. Couples Singapore, November 1, 2013
A

Awesome getaway
8.3
It was good. Room is spacious, comfortable and clean. The staff were very friendly and nice! Would definitely come back if I'm visiting Penang again!
Edmund T. Couples Malaysia, November 1, 2013
A beach hotel at an affordable price

Nice sea view? Near to town centre and shopping malls, clean and quiet place
7.7
It was a good stay except some hiccups, where i requested for some aspirin as I was having fever and they told me to go 7-Ekeven to buy. Ridiculous. They should be more equipped in first aid.
Seng F. Couples Malaysia, October 31, 2013
the hotel mai

the swimming pool is nice and the hotel facility not bad
8
Yee L. Couples Malaysia, October 30, 2013
Nice hotel

nice hotel
6.7
Lai C. Couples Malaysia, October 29, 2013
nice ocean view, easy to find, large clean room

nice ocean view, easy to find, large clean room
7.7
Good, , comfortable,nice ocean view, easy to find, large clean room
Khor P. Couples Malaysia, October 28, 2013
Is a good place for relaxing.

Ocean view, close to beach, nice location
6
Actually, we are not so satisfied with the front desk's staff attitude. We are guests but the way she talk to us is definitely no manners. Overall, after changing a room that we requested for, considered our holiday mood is back.
Tay S. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 28, 2013
beautiful beach for relaxing

nice view on beach, good scenario
8.7
overall is great and have a nice beach for swimming
Adjie S. Couples Indonesia, October 27, 2013
Stay at Floamingo for romantic things!

Location, Beach, Affordable Rate
7.7
If you want to enjoy your vacation in Penang island, I would recommend you stay at this Flamingo Hotel by the beach. You can easily reach the hotel from the airport either by cab or bus; a bus shelter is just in front of the hotel. Besides, if you want to have a tour around the island, just go to the lobby and you will find a tourist & transportation services offering tour package at your choices. So, why don't you give it a try?

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Flamingo Hotel by the Beach PenangFlamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - ExteriorFlamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - ExteriorFlamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - InteriorFlamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Guest RoomFlamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Guest RoomFlamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Guest RoomFlamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Suite RoomFlamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - 2 Bedroom SuiteFlamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Guest RoomFlamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Suite RoomFlamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Guest RoomFlamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Kid’s clubFlamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Fitness RoomFlamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Fitness RoomFlamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Coffee Shop/CafeFlamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - RestaurantFlamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - ExteriorFlamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - PlaygroundFlamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - ExteriorFlamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Swimming PoolFlamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Flamingo Theque - Island BarFlamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Balcony/TerraceFlamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Flamingo Theque - Sea ViewFlamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - WeddingFlamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Flamingo Hotel by the Beach, Penang

AS-AGWEB-3B06