Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Flamingo Hotel by the Beach

Jalan Tanjung Bungah, Tanjung Bungah, Penang, Malaysia 11200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Flamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Exterior Flamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Exterior Flamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Interior Flamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Guest Room Flamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Guest Room Flamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Guest Room Flamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Suite Room Flamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - 2 Bedroom Suite Flamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Guest Room Flamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Suite Room Flamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Guest Room Flamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Kid’s club Flamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Fitness Room Flamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Fitness Room Flamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Coffee Shop/Cafe Flamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Restaurant
Flamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Exterior Flamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Playground Flamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Exterior Flamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Swimming Pool Flamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Flamingo Theque - Island Bar Flamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Balcony/Terrace Flamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Flamingo Theque - Sea View Flamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Wedding Flamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Guest Room
Area: Tanjung Bungah Number of Rooms: 280
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
3633 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3633)
Sort by:
Yew T. Business travelers Malaysia, July 23, 2013
Clean, comfortable and easy access.

Next to the beach, clean and comfortable bed.
7
Met my expectations, sufficient parking, breakfast was alright, they even sweep the beach - nice.
Agnes C. Couples Malaysia, July 22, 2013
Free & Easy & Relax & Windy

Windy, Quiet, Large Room
7
Shall recommend to others and will come again... :)
Terri S. Couples Malaysia, July 21, 2013
Great as always.

Clean, Comfortable and Affordable
8.3
Anna N. Couples Singapore, July 21, 2013
Very happy and satisfy with the stay in this hotel

Nice hotel with beach front view. Value for money. Clean and big room.
8.7
Hotel staff are generally friendly and warmth. Hotel is just at the shore side. Can just walk to the beach via the swimming pool, to view sun rise and sun set. A definite choice to people for love sea, beaches and sun.
Siew K. Families with young children Malaysia, July 20, 2013
comfortable with living and dining hall

suitable for family
7.7
nice to stay and this is not the first time for me.
Siew K. Families with young children Malaysia, July 20, 2013
suitable for family members and friends

have 3 bedrooms suit
7.7
I go with Hong Kong friends, they like it and good price also.
Soon W. Families with young children Malaysia, July 20, 2013
very nice hotel that give u so relax and comfort

big room,nice view,clean
8.7
nice view and big room.hotel staff friendly.and provide a nice place to enjoy the sea view
Ying Z. Couples Australia, July 20, 2013
Fantastic view and activities

beach, water activities and the food
8
The staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was nice and tidy with great ocean view.
Charlie F. Business travelers Malaysia, July 20, 2013
wonderful

beach, hotel room, environment
8
the swimming pool water is not that clear but overall I am quite enjoy the service that provide from the hotel expecially I love the beach there. Very relaxing. I will be back again.
Kim A. Families with young children Malaysia, July 19, 2013
Average facilities,poor breakfast offerings

Nice swimming pool design, Bedroom suites for big family stays
3.3
We sufferred badly due to the poor air conditioning.. we are sweating like pigs! the room smelt funny and was dirty and dusty upon check in. There were bed bugs too. We changed room later but still had issues with the air conditioning. Finally the issue were addressed with 2 units of portable cooler. The swimming pool design is nice unfortunately the water is extremely murky!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Flamingo Hotel by the Beach PenangFlamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - ExteriorFlamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - ExteriorFlamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - InteriorFlamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Guest RoomFlamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Guest RoomFlamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Guest RoomFlamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Suite RoomFlamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - 2 Bedroom SuiteFlamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Guest RoomFlamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Suite RoomFlamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Guest RoomFlamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Kid’s clubFlamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Fitness RoomFlamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Fitness RoomFlamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Coffee Shop/CafeFlamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - RestaurantFlamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - ExteriorFlamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - PlaygroundFlamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - ExteriorFlamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Swimming PoolFlamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Flamingo Theque - Island BarFlamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Balcony/TerraceFlamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Flamingo Theque - Sea ViewFlamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - WeddingFlamingo Hotel by the Beach Penang - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Flamingo Hotel by the Beach, Penang

AS-AGWEB-3B05