or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Flamingo Hotel & Casino

3555 Las Vegas Boulevard, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109 (Show on map)

Book now!

Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - View Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Garden Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Reception Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness Room Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Balcony/Terrace Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness Room Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness Room Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hot Tub Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Shops Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Shops
Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Donny & Marie Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Business Center Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Margaritaville Casino Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Paradise Garden Buffet Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - 5 O’Clock Somewhere Bar Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - The Linq Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Surroundings Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 3642

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
683 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (683)
Sort by:
Bobby H. Couples United States of America, November 12, 2014
40th birthday visit

Located middle of strip, not very expensive , lots to do and see around and outside the property,
7
Our stay was pretty ok. The location was good if you like staying and site-seeing in the heart of the strip. We preferred hanging out downtown so it would be better for us to stay closer to there. We booked our king room probably 6 mo ahead, but when we got there they only had doubles ....not very romantic... The strip view was pretty good except they plaster the building with show advertisement and this affects the clarity of the view , makes the window dark to look out of at all times. The wifi didn't work at all and we talked to IT for a WHILE then had engineering in the room for a while trying to get it going.(Wasting our Vacay hours) They said it was an ongoing issue. Also the tub faucet dripped all night, the water pressure sucked and never got nice and warm. Also the bathroom door didn't close properly. The next day they did offer us another room , first room they gave us the key didn't work after standing in a pretty hefty line, then back to the line again and they gave us an upgrade,....,no strip view (which was requested) but the room was newer and a king bed. I didn't expect the pools to be closed for the season but they were. That was one reason we chose to stay here because we've heard so much about it, so that was disappointing. We are once at Johnny Rocket and it was decent. Overall the value was good, but they do need to maintain and correct a few things in there rooms to make the overall experience more enjoyable.
Phillip Q. Couples United States of America, November 6, 2014
Above expectations

Location,quietness,comfort
8.3
Overall good stay. Expected the rooms to be a little bigger but Ok. Although they have spent a great deal of money to modernize, our room was somewhere in the middle. Modern bathroom but the sleeping area was still somewhat dated.
Joshua G. Business travelers United States of America, November 5, 2014
Great location, good for business

Location, price, quality
7.7
another great stay, always the same.
Andrew H. Couples United States of America, November 4, 2014
The Title

Price, location and king bed
9.7
The king bed in the deluxe go room was perfect for myself and my fiancé. We have both never slept so well. Some things around the hotel and casino could still stand to be updated/upgraded but for the money and location, I'm not sure if you could beat it
Sherrill C. Solo travelers United States of America, November 4, 2014
Weekend in Vagas

Nice room with great view, friendly and helpful staff and good food.
9.7
Overall, I enjoyed my stay. The room was somewhat noisy with guests in and out 24/7. I could hear every word spoken by my neighbors. Also, watch for the hidden resort fee not publicized by Agoda website. I left my cell phone in the room when I checked out but called lost and found. The agent was very helpful and I quickly received the devise in the mail. Good Job!
Dave H. Groups United States of America, November 4, 2014
Pleasantly Upgraded!

Things to do, attractions, environment
8
I really was surprised by the update to the Flamingo! Felt just as good as a newer casino on the strip and the outdoor street with shopping, food, and attractions was amazing. Yardhouse restaurant was great across the street. Would recommend this hotel and casino to anyone looking for a good deal in the heart of the strip on Vegas.
Josephine S. Families with older children Singapore, November 3, 2014
room condition

location, location and location
4.7
not quite as what we have expected. The wifi only allow for one device and any additionals are chargeable. The checked in is later than the norm. It is at 4pm and any early needs to pay. the room shows signs of wear and tear and the television is small. The room only provides the very basic needs.
Jimmie H. Couples United States of America, November 3, 2014
Satisfactory

Food, casino, location
7.3
It was not bad at all. The elevators were in pretty bad shape.
Lisa M. Couples Canada, November 3, 2014
Flmaingo Review

Great location, good staff, clean
9
Alex W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 3, 2014
Shabby hotel

tables, pool and breakfasts
4.3
the first room I was given was so dirty I refused to stay in it. The next room was better but very shabby, needed decorating badly. I would not recommend this hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ViewFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - GardenFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ReceptionFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Balcony/TerraceFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hot TubFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ShopsFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ShopsFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Donny & MarieFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Business CenterFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Margaritaville CasinoFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Paradise Garden BuffetFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - 5 O’Clock Somewhere BarFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - The LinqFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - SurroundingsFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Wedding GazeboFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Meeting RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - MargaritavilleFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Nearby AttractionFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ShowroomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - GardenFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - EntranceFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Flamingo Hotel & Casino, Las Vegas (NV)

AS-AGWEB-3B07