or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Flamingo Hotel & Casino

3555 Las Vegas Boulevard, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109 (Show on map)

Book now!

Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - View Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - View Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Garden Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Surroundings Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Reception Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Meeting Room Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior
Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Interior Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Buffet Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness Room Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness Room Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Room Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 3642
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
495 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (495)
Sort by:
Matthew E. Couples Australia, August 3, 2013
Fun, great pool, best location!

Pool, bars & atmosphere
9.3
we enjoyed it so much we will be coming back in 2015! We absolutely loved the atmosphere & it had a great sow on every night. It was really close to all the major attractions & you cant argue with the price. the renovations were very nice. no complaints.
Sishi C. Couples Singapore, July 30, 2013
great value for money hotel

location, spacious room and cleanliness
8.7
It was a fantastic stay and the location is ideal for access to other casinos or hotels. Big rooms with comfortable bed and sofa.
Laura M. Groups United States of America, July 27, 2013
Clean room, friendly staff, great for the price.

Affordable, centrally located and clean
8.3
The staff was friendly and the rooms were clean and large, fun pool and atmosphere, great location.
Ken S. Couples New Zealand, July 25, 2013
A very busy place

Location, Popularity, Rooms comfortable
7.7
Real problems checking in with excessive wait for check in. Staff were very helpful and working under pressure. Surely this can be improved. We tried the automated system, do not use this for check ins. Hotel is a busy place comfortable rooms however like a lot of hotels inadequate room lighting. Hotel getting a bit dated with some of the systems failing such as lifts.
Chen K. Business travelers Australia, July 23, 2013
A good choice to stay with limited budget

Large Room, Easy Access to Monorail Station, Location
6
Room is large, but not so clean. Some facilities in the room are broken and need to be repaired.
Sahin G. Couples Australia, July 21, 2013
Viva Las Vegas!

central loction, friendly staff, comfortable
10
Always love Las Vegas and more so now after our experience at the Flamingo! Great all round!
Courtney B. Couples United States of America, July 14, 2013
Terrible! Our room was absolutely disgusting!

We had to get an upgrade with a view.
2.7
At first it was horrid! The room we were put in overlooked a disgusting construction sight! Definitely not worth the money for that disgusting of a room! We immediately called for an upgrade to a refurbished room with an extra for a view whic was so much better and help made the rest of our stay enjoyable!
Scott G. Families with young children United States of America, July 9, 2013
Never again would we stay here

Centrally located, water slide, 2 for 1 drinks
4.3
We had a horrible stay. We got the buffet deal online and each time my family went to the buffet it was the biggest hassle! The front desk had to be called each time and it took an extra 25 minutes for everyone to figure out what deal we got. I had little children. So this was most unpleasant. The staff was very unfriendly and always seemed to be scowling. No one seemed happy or treated us as a guest. The buffet was okay, it took 25 min to get an omelette since there was only one egg cook and 7 people in line. At that buffet they say us next to the door by the flamingos so everything the door opened we got a giant smell of poop. Very unpleasant while eating. The sushi restaurant in the casino was horrible! We spent on one dish and it barely fed one person, not to mention the food was sub par. The only good thing was it was close enough to other hotels so we got away as much as possible.
Teresa C. Solo travelers Australia, July 8, 2013
Comfortable room and awesome location!

location, food and facilities
8.7
Quick check in and helpful staff, clean comfortable room! Had troubles with the wifi for the first day but other than that it was great :)
Kim W. Families with older children United States of America, July 8, 2013
ok-but not great!

location, price
6.3
construction around the Hotel was a pain--traffic back-up was very frustrating. Hotel hallways looked like they had not been vacuumed in a very long time. In our room air conditioning vent was leaking something on to our floor. Had difficulties connecting to the internet. Spent several minutes on the phone with support people to get it working. Pool area overflowing with dirty dishes & old food. Seems like the staff was overwhelmed. Too many guests not enough employees.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ViewFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ViewFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - GardenFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - SurroundingsFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ReceptionFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Meeting RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - BuffetFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - SurroundingsFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Balcony/TerraceFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hot TubFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - SpaFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ShopsFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ShopsFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Donny & MarieFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Business CenterFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Margaritaville CasinoFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - MargaritavilleFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Paradise Garden BuffetFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - 5 O’Clock Somewhere BarFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Meeting RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Meeting RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Meeting RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - The LinqFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - The LinqFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - The LinqFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - SurroundingsFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - AttractionsFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Interior

Customer Reviews - Flamingo Hotel & Casino, Las Vegas (NV)

AS-AGWEB-3B02