Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Flamingo Hotel & Casino

3555 Las Vegas Boulevard, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
744 reviews

555 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (744)
Sort by:
Derrick H. Couples United States of America, February 14, 2015
Dirty

Location, Casino, Location
6.7
Room was pretty dirty, looks as if an update was needed years ago especially a paint job. To top it off the room which was non smoking smelled like stale cigarettes. We will not be staying here again
Report this review
Nack L. Groups Taiwan, February 12, 2015
Not worth it

Great scene on overview of the Strip in the night.
6
Awful service! Internet or WiFi is US $17 for each day. It's ridiculous. In Taiwan, it's totally free. . Dirty self-parking lot without basic maintenance. No clear direction to the Strip. I am wondering if it's convenient to stay in Flemingo. The lobby receptionist attitude is so passive even the queue line is long and wait ing to check-in.
Report this review
Theresa V. Groups United States of America, February 12, 2015
Habitat

location
6.3
we booked a "standard" room with 2 queens. Was offered an "upgrade at extra cost" which declined. put in Habitat area which was awful rugs dirty wallboard coming off. no amenities pipes showing in hallway Realize they are probably remodeling but charged $14 a day resort fee for this Will not return
Report this review
Nithya J. Groups United States of America, February 8, 2015
Fine, standard stay

Location
7
Location is great, rooms are standard, not very fancy. Our room was a bit dirty and we had to pay $20 to check-in "early" at 1 pm since check-in is officially at 4 pm.
Report this review
Zoe S. Couples Australia, February 8, 2015
Great iconic hotel

Beautiful room, Internet included
8.3
We had to wait 45 minutes to check in as it was a very busy Friday night but the service was excellent. The Strip view room I had booked wasn't available so we were upgraded to a high roller view room which was a little disappointing for me, but the view was still incredible. The bathroom looked quite dated but the shower was fantastic, and bed was very comfortable. We rented a new release movie for $13 and the sound quality was awful. There are quite a few hidden charges when you stay anywhere in Vegas so it's something to be aware of - at the Flamingo we were charged a daily 'resort fee' of $28 US, and we had to call our hotel in LA which counts as long distance and were charged $24 US for a 3 minute call, but these things are the same at any hotel.
Report this review
Kevin P. Solo travelers United States of America, February 2, 2015
Super Bowl Weekend Stay

Food,
8
Report this review
Christina R. Solo travelers United States of America, January 31, 2015
Super bowl stay

The 3 best things about the Flamingo are the location, the incredible hotel staff and the gaming.
9.3
My stay was good. My friend and I enjoyed our stay
Report this review
Kevin H. Couples United States of America, January 25, 2015
Great location! Horrible service standards!

Location
4
The location is perfect but that is the only good thing about this resort!,, the pool was closed for the season, our room had a broken window and the front desk agent told me "it wasn't enough of an issue and I wasn't getting an upgrade any comps" ... I asked for neither! White stain in the wood on the floor, pealing paint on the utility door above the shower, and in room Internet did not work. I was disappointed by these things but disgusted by the way the team handled feedback.
Report this review
Kelvin L. Business travelers Singapore, January 24, 2015
A Great Hotel along the Strip

Location, Spacious and Clean
9
I had stayed numerous hotel along the strip. This hotel is value for money for its location. Its just right along the strip and only 15mins away from airport. The rooms were fairly spacious and very clean. The hotel staff even the house keepers were very friendly. There is a couple of restaurants that served good food or there even a food court if you are in hurry and just wanted to grab something fast.
Report this review
Agustin M. Couples United States of America, January 19, 2015
great vacations

staff, food, room
10
great
Report this review
Previous page 41 - 50 of 555 reviews Next page
Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ViewFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - GardenFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ReceptionFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Balcony/TerraceFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hot TubFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ShopsFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ShopsFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Donny & MarieFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Business CenterFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Margaritaville CasinoFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Paradise Garden BuffetFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - 5 O’Clock Somewhere BarFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - The LinqFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - SurroundingsFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Wedding GazeboFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Meeting RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - MargaritavilleFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Nearby AttractionFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ShowroomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - GardenFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - EntranceFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03