or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Flamingo Hotel & Casino

3555 Las Vegas Boulevard, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109 (Show on map)

Book now!

Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - View Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Garden Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Reception Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness Room Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Balcony/Terrace Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness Room Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness Room Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hot Tub Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Shops Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Shops
Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Donny & Marie Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Business Center Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Margaritaville Casino Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Paradise Garden Buffet Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - 5 O’Clock Somewhere Bar Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - The Linq Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Surroundings Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 3642

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
659 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (659)
Sort by:
Lori F. Couples United States of America, October 6, 2014
Fabulous time!

Comfort, location and gaming
10
Loved this place. Hope to go back soon!!!
Jonathan K. Business travelers United States of America, October 5, 2014
Great Hotel

Great location, good dining options and room was very clean and updated
7
I really enjoying staying here, i would definitely come here again. Room was clean checkin was quick only thing i was disappointed with what the $20 early check-in fee and I was only 25 to 30 minutes early.
Cynthia D. Solo travelers United States of America, October 4, 2014
Great place / good value

I like the location, the habitat area and friendly staff
8.3
My stay was great, after a midnight check in on a Tues that took 90 minutes due to a long line of people.
Gail K. Families with older children United States of America, October 2, 2014
disappointed

location, bartenders, maids
5.7
frustrating!! didn't get checked in for 4 hrs;they kept telling us to come back in an hour. we didn't have our personal belongings as the bell hop took them & because we had no room we had none of our stuff, including $$. they compensated us by giving each room $60 credit which we had to use on their property, therefore they lost no money. we all were so frustrated by the time we did get checked we almost wished we hadn't gone to vegas. i would not recommend staying there.
Kimberly C. Business travelers United States of America, October 2, 2014
Nice place

Location, food, staff.
8.7
I would stay again.
Gail K. Families with older children United States of America, October 2, 2014
frustrating

location, bartenders, maids
6.3
disasterous....didn't get checked in for 4 hours, kept telling us to come back in 1 hr. had 2 rooms booked;put us on separated floors. wouldn't comp us for waiting so long to check in. manager was rude..finally gave us room credit for food & drinks(which is nothing as everything is so expensive) and informed us that was it, we weren't getting anything else. i would never stay there again and defineately would not refer anyone. it says to contact customer support, but i truly think that would not help as no one was willing to do anything for us while we were there.
Heather N. Groups United States of America, October 1, 2014
Dirty and Uncomfortable

good location
4
check-in line was too long, and the room was dirty. The bed was extremely uncomfortable. Next time we will splurge for a more upscale experience.
Adrian G. Couples United States of America, September 30, 2014
Our experience at the hotel was good in overall

Location, Staff was friendly, and room rate it was good.
8.7
Our experience at the hotel was good in overall, but with the exception of two things, checking-in line (on Sunday around 11pm) was way too long, understaffed maybe?, and the second thing was, when we first entered the room we noticed that the bathroom was not fully cleaned, towels were used, and etc. We called guest services and they sent somebody up to clean it, and they did but it took the like about 45 minutes to get to our room, but after that everything was great, and they added a $30 credit to our account which it was nice.
Lara B. Families with young children United States of America, September 29, 2014
fun flamingo

clean, location, cost
9.7
Denise R. Couples United States of America, September 29, 2014
Outdated and worn!

Location in center of strip. Price compared to hotels in the area, easy walk to shows
5.3
I booked through Agoda, and received a good price, but certainly not cheap. The hotel honored my request for a strip view, but I felt we were placed in the area that needed the most upgrading. The carpet in the hallway had huge wrinkles and stains, the bathrooms were old and dated. The sinks were only 3 foot off the floor, causing some serious stooping over for my over 6 foot tall husband. There were moldy areas on the shower curtains and in the grout in the shower. Dirty corners, and grimy hand prints around the wall outlets. The elevators were really worn. I have never seen elevators with the amount of dirt or finish worn away as these. Room with elevators opening near the Garden Buffett must be the next in line to be remodeled. They are in desparate need. The walked to Paris for a show and immediately noticed the clientele in the casino were much different than the clientele in the Flamingo. I got what I paid for and probably would not go back. I did not complain, so I cannot comment on any actions the Flamingo may have taken had I said something. I feel the casinos have charged for every little thing they can. I could not print my boarding pass because the machine required a credit card to check into my flight and print. I decided I was giving them no more of my money. I gambled over $500 or more in the casino. They are getting greedy. Also when leaving the hotel at 5:00 am, there were some pretty scary characters running around with security chasing after them. I don't blame the hotel, but I wonder if I would have had the same problem. Would not recommend this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ViewFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - GardenFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ReceptionFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Balcony/TerraceFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hot TubFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ShopsFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ShopsFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Donny & MarieFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Business CenterFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Margaritaville CasinoFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Paradise Garden BuffetFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - 5 O’Clock Somewhere BarFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - The LinqFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - SurroundingsFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Wedding GazeboFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Meeting RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - MargaritavilleFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Nearby AttractionFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ShowroomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - GardenFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - EntranceFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Flamingo Hotel & Casino, Las Vegas (NV)

AS-AGWEB-3C08