or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Flamingo Hotel & Casino

3555 Las Vegas Boulevard, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109 (Show on map)

Book now!

Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - View Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - View Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Garden Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Surroundings Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Reception Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Meeting Room Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior
Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Buffet Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness Room Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness Room Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Room Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 3642
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
62 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.6
Business travelers (62)
Sort by:
Business travelers July 23, 2014
Stay

View
7.3
Good
Rowena S. Business travelers United States of America, June 23, 2014
Old,not well kept,crowded hotel and awful parking

Centrally located thats it!
3
Uncomfortable stay.even the elevator is awful.just a couple of it is working.you have to wait and fall in line
Adam D. Business travelers United States of America, June 20, 2014
Not as advertised

train location, pool, cheap
4.7
I was put in a smoking room even though I requested non smoking. Staff said they could do nothing. all of my clothes and body smelled horribly of smoke. Could hear people on both sides of me through the walls the entire evening. Bathrooms are dated and unclean. Would not go back. Stay away.
Kabirullah L. Business travelers United States of America, June 15, 2014
Ok

Decent value
6.3
Ok
Ray K. Business travelers United States of America, June 5, 2014
Great value and perfect location

Location Value Staff
3.3
Easy access to many activities & great staff. Centrally located.
Sandra C. Business travelers United States of America, May 15, 2014
Excellent deal for the overall quality of my stay.

Location, food options, price-quality ratio
8.3
Flamingo is ideal for its central location. They offer great deals during the week, which are very good considering the room comfort. Food options are many and for all price ranges, Hamada was just right while the mexican joint was horribly loud and the food average. Not my thing. The hotel is under constant improvement, but that doesn't really affect you anyhow. Only one disappointing thing: I never managed to have hot water, just barely warm.
Melissa M. Business travelers United States of America, April 12, 2014
Business Related

Food, Casino and Bars
4.7
My stay at the Flamingo was poor to say the least. The first room I had was not clean and also included some girl phone number on the ceiling of the shower. The air conditioner also ran all night long. When I was moved, the second room was a bit cleaner but the toilet ran all night long unless you jiggled the handle. The view was nice but the room was definitely sub-standard. Would likely not stay there again.
Chun O. Business travelers Malaysia, March 10, 2014
centrally located, easy access to nightlife venues

location, breakfast, convenience
8.3
Been staying for 8nights and found that the nearby facilities and amenities are very well equipped
Garth P. Business travelers United States of America, February 19, 2014
staff was friendly and helpful

staff
6
I stayed in the west wing. parking sucked big time, no signs on how to get into the parking area, so that in its self put a damper on my first impression!! Buffet for dinner was ok, nothing great. was suprised since your location should offer better because of what is around you "food" wise. the staff was friendly, helpful and went out of their way to help improve attitudes after long lines for checking in. so many things that could be improved and helpfully there be with the New Linq opening up. Your hotel has such great history, please improve what you have to offer in rooms, lobby, food etc. I would love to sit and talk about things that would make your hotel outstanding in so many ways. You have a great show, the rest was a big let down for a first time stay!! Not sure I will return. But I will someday to see if you have improved. I hear you are soon. I hope that is true. Your have a proud and very interesting history!!!!!
Hwa T. Business travelers Malaysia, February 13, 2014
There is activity round the clock

Location, service and foods
9.3
Great and will be back the next time in Las Vegas. The internet charge is somewhat costly. The garden and flamingoes are fabulous and together with the fishes, I can relax there whole morning or afternoon. Not much luck with the slot machines though as unfamiliar with any of them. A set of guidelines and instructions will improve understanding of the games and make the fun more exciting and even obsessive.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Flamingo Hotel & Casino, Las Vegas (NV)

AS-AGWEB-3A05