or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Flamingo Hotel & Casino

3555 Las Vegas Boulevard, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109 (Show on map)

Book now!

Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - View Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - View Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Garden Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Surroundings Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Reception Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Meeting Room Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior
Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Buffet Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness Room Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness Room Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Room Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 3642
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
35 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.8
Families with young children (35)
Sort by:
Kristopher K. Families with young children United States of America, June 11, 2014
An excellent hotel for the whole family.

Restaurants, proximity to everything, pleasant vibe.
10
Just perfect! Everything was wonderful! We'll be back!
Miguel D. Families with young children United States of America, June 6, 2014
Leaky bathtub. Floor tile not lined up with vanit

Price, location, check out
6
Thin walls hear everything. Leaky faucet in bath. Get what you pay for.
Sora L. Families with young children United States of America, April 27, 2014
Never again

Location, and nothing else
4.7
Upon arriving at 2am on Friday night, there was two agents, two managers who were standing behind the desk, and empty Kiosks because it wasn't working. How do you staff two agents on sold out nights on Friday? Check in took nearly 30 mins, after driving 4-5hours with 3 small children. Rooms were smoking, which was not too bad, however FAB DOUBLE DOUBLE room were NOT how it looked in the picture. Location was perfect, Lots of new slot machines... these were only plus. Will never stay here again-
Alan G. Families with young children Australia, December 5, 2013
bad air, 1 hour to check in, crap staff

location location location
5.3
it was a bed, walk up and down the strip, air in the hotel was so bad i staff member was on oxygen behind the reception desk
Eleno C. Families with young children United States of America, August 15, 2013
so.so

the staff.my kids love the pool. the garden was very nice.
4.7
ok.but the rooms are very old. they need new painting.the bathroom was oldes.
Scott G. Families with young children United States of America, July 9, 2013
Never again would we stay here

Centrally located, water slide, 2 for 1 drinks
4.3
We had a horrible stay. We got the buffet deal online and each time my family went to the buffet it was the biggest hassle! The front desk had to be called each time and it took an extra 25 minutes for everyone to figure out what deal we got. I had little children. So this was most unpleasant. The staff was very unfriendly and always seemed to be scowling. No one seemed happy or treated us as a guest. The buffet was okay, it took 25 min to get an omelette since there was only one egg cook and 7 people in line. At that buffet they say us next to the door by the flamingos so everything the door opened we got a giant smell of poop. Very unpleasant while eating. The sushi restaurant in the casino was horrible! We spent on one dish and it barely fed one person, not to mention the food was sub par. The only good thing was it was close enough to other hotels so we got away as much as possible.
Paul D. Families with young children United States of America, June 12, 2013
The greatest staff!

location best staff great deals
9
We had a great time! love the location. Did not enjoy the smoke in the casinos!! The staff were very helpful and nice.
Yousef A. Families with young children Jordan, April 28, 2013
IT WAS OK

CENTER OF LAS VIGAS STRIP
7
STAYING YEARS BEFOREB WAS BETTER THEN NOW WHEN IT WAS MANGED BY HILTON
Andrea C. Families with young children United States of America, March 29, 2013
not worth it.

room price, garden, staff
5.3
The fire alarm went off at 4am first night, then there was never an all clear, so I was awake waiting for that for 2 hours. There was only 1 pool open, and it filled quickly.The fact that we could not bring drinks to pool, and had to pay outragious prices at the pool to sit on the ground was sad. Check in was over hour wait. The distance between elevator and room was very long. Not even a coffee pot in the room. valet took almost an hour, to find out they did not even pull the ticket. I never received a finall reciept after checking out on an ipad, and was told it would be emailed to me. The kids pool never opened, said it needed to be cleaned, but never saw anyone working on it. The cafe was overpriced and understaffed. My experience here was not favorable and I doubt we will be returning to the Flamingo.
Elizabeth M. Families with young children United States of America, March 29, 2013
Great !!

i center of the strip, price and food
8.3
it was very fun stay the only issue we have is the hot water in the shower its not working right maybe you can fix that before somebody use this room

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ViewFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ViewFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - GardenFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - SurroundingsFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ReceptionFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Meeting RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - BuffetFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - SurroundingsFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Balcony/TerraceFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hot TubFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - SpaFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ShopsFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ShopsFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Donny & MarieFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Business CenterFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Margaritaville CasinoFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - MargaritavilleFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Paradise Garden BuffetFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - 5 O’Clock Somewhere BarFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Meeting RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Meeting RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Meeting RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - The LinqFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - The LinqFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - The LinqFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - SurroundingsFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - AttractionsFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Interior

Customer Reviews - Flamingo Hotel & Casino, Las Vegas (NV)

AS-AGWEB-3A05