Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 792 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 792 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.9

hanns W. from Taiwan
Groups
Stayed one night in June 2016
good hotel
highly recommended
Reviewed June 16, 2016

Ricardo G. from United States
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Staff at restaurants were rude and treated custome
Our room the light fixture started making a crackling noise and started to smell like burning hot wire. So we just unplugged it on our last day there. The sink in the bathroom drained really really slow like it's clogged. The swimming pool for adults is nice but we had three teen-agers 18,17, and 14 years old that did not want to go to the kiddy pool. Overall bad vacation experience. The only time of the year me and my family have time for a mini vacation getaway to it be ruined by staying at this Hotel. NEVER again will we ever stay here again. I will not recommend this Hotel to anyone.
Reviewed June 16, 2016

Scott H. from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Husband and Wife Anniversary is way we came.
We requested a NOn Smoking room. You put us in a Smoking Room On June 2 2016 You said you would re fund that Charge and said just put your bags in that room! You kept the money anyway! Got Ripped off!!
Reviewed June 08, 2016

HYUNSAM C. from South Korea
Business travelers
Stayed 6 nights in November 2015
AAPEX SHOW
easy to go AAPEX show, I'll stay at this hotel for 2016 again
Reviewed June 07, 2016

Ben H. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
internet charge?
I don't like the hotel charge guests for the use of internet Don't say free internet and charge $10.99 if guest have more than 2 devices. I won't stay at Flamingo next time.
Reviewed June 07, 2016

Nuttawut L. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
Decent place for vacation
Everything is ok except that due to the building design, it is not easy to find a room. Great view and great location.
Reviewed June 06, 2016

Kent K. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Clean place at the Strip
A relatively affordable hotel along the Strip but expect less on the services and complimentary items in the room (no coffee, tea making machine; no bottle water provided, though it is said that tap water is drinkable). Check in and check out queue is killing and messy near the expected check in and check out times. Luggage deposit service is fine and is just at the taxi, airport shuttle pick up and drop off point, so it is hassle-less in that sense. Daily cleaning is fine. Sometimes the noise from corridor could be heard inside the room, and occasionally someone may smoke at the lift lobby although it is supposedly a non smoking place. Hope the hotel management could enforce the rule as that the elderly and children as well as non smoking adults are not affected. Still recommended for a budget and nice location stay.
Reviewed June 04, 2016

Kenya D. from United States
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Good place to stay
Great hotel however I would recommend renovating the elevators in the parking garage as well as the elevators in the hire. while staying there I saw 3 people almost get smashed by closing elevator doors
Reviewed May 31, 2016

seoksoo J. from South Korea
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Good location
good location. but little bit old the room.
Reviewed May 27, 2016

Dane S. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Amazing stay
Couldn't fault it. Everything was better then expected 👍🏼👍🏼
Reviewed May 26, 2016