or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Flamingo Hotel & Casino

3555 Las Vegas Boulevard, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109 (Show on map)

Book now!

Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - View Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Garden Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Reception Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness Room Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Balcony/Terrace Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness Room Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness Room Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hot Tub Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Shops Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Shops
Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Donny & Marie Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Business Center Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Margaritaville Casino Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Paradise Garden Buffet Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - 5 O’Clock Somewhere Bar Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - The Linq Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Surroundings Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 3642

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
48 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.5
Families with older children (48)
Sort by:
Sheri S. Families with older children United States of America, December 7, 2014
Good Location

The staff was very helpful and pleasant
7.3
good
Eric G. Families with older children United States of America, November 22, 2014
Rooms Great, hallways worn, Best location & price

Rooms, price, location
8
The check-in lines were very long, but they had six or seven agents, so moved us through in half-hour or so -- could have more agents at crunch time for faster service. The rooms are very nice -- particularly like the laminate floors for cleanliness and the comfy bed. Bathrooms are fine, but not updated. Hallway carpeting is terrible, stretched and old. But the price and location can't be beat! Center strip, walk to almost anything on the strip, near all the best restaurants and shows on the strip.
Josephine S. Families with older children Singapore, November 3, 2014
room condition

location, location and location
4.7
not quite as what we have expected. The wifi only allow for one device and any additionals are chargeable. The checked in is later than the norm. It is at 4pm and any early needs to pay. the room shows signs of wear and tear and the television is small. The room only provides the very basic needs.
Glenn K. Families with older children United States of America, October 17, 2014
Good Place for Seniors to Stay

The location is perfect for experiencing the Strip. Close to great attractions. The Habitat was nice and relaxing. Nice pool.
9
The check in process can be quite long if you arrive with everyone else. Timing is everything. Room was clean, bed comfortable, and view was nice. Did not have to wait long for elevators. Great breakfast at both the Tropical Breeze and Carlos&Charlies. Easy to walk to the Bellagio, Caesar's, and Venetian. Great price from Agoda made the trip one of the best ever. If you want a nice experience at reasonable price, then include Flamingo in your options. If you are looking for fancy lobby and over the top service, then look elsewhere. I would include Flamingo in my future visits to Las Vegas.
Gail K. Families with older children United States of America, October 2, 2014
frustrating

location, bartenders, maids
6.3
disasterous....didn't get checked in for 4 hours, kept telling us to come back in 1 hr. had 2 rooms booked;put us on separated floors. wouldn't comp us for waiting so long to check in. manager was rude..finally gave us room credit for food & drinks(which is nothing as everything is so expensive) and informed us that was it, we weren't getting anything else. i would never stay there again and defineately would not refer anyone. it says to contact customer support, but i truly think that would not help as no one was willing to do anything for us while we were there.
Gail K. Families with older children United States of America, October 2, 2014
disappointed

location, bartenders, maids
5.7
frustrating!! didn't get checked in for 4 hrs;they kept telling us to come back in an hour. we didn't have our personal belongings as the bell hop took them & because we had no room we had none of our stuff, including $$. they compensated us by giving each room $60 credit which we had to use on their property, therefore they lost no money. we all were so frustrated by the time we did get checked we almost wished we hadn't gone to vegas. i would not recommend staying there.
Robert K. Families with older children United States of America, September 28, 2014
Quick Trip

Location, Staff, & Pool.
9
Stay was awesome. Got a room on the strip. The hotel is in the middle of everything and the pool is legit. I will be looking forward to staying again as the value for the money is fantastic.
Dwight D. Families with older children United States of America, September 22, 2014
Basic at best

Pool having the monorail
7
It was ok a little to hot and over pack
Alicia A. Families with older children United States of America, September 2, 2014
Nice

clean. nice staff and great cocktail waitress
9.3
it was great! Thank you
Jayme B. Families with older children United States of America, July 19, 2014
Quick stopover - LONG LINES

Updated room, location, free parking
6.3
We arrived at midnight due to late flights. There was a HUGE line to check in. We waited an HOUR to get checked in. By the time we were checked in (at 1 a.m.), the line behind us was just as long if not longer. That is a bit ridiculous. There was only 1 person working regular check ins and 1 working "rewards" customers. If that time is so busy, add staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ViewFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - GardenFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ReceptionFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Balcony/TerraceFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hot TubFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ShopsFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ShopsFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Donny & MarieFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Business CenterFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Margaritaville CasinoFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Paradise Garden BuffetFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - 5 O’Clock Somewhere BarFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - The LinqFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - SurroundingsFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Wedding GazeboFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Meeting RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - MargaritavilleFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Nearby AttractionFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ShowroomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - GardenFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - EntranceFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Flamingo Hotel & Casino, Las Vegas (NV)

AS-AGWEB-3B08