or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Flamingo Hotel & Casino

3555 Las Vegas Boulevard, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109 (Show on map)

Book now!

Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - View Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - View Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Garden Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Surroundings Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Reception Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Meeting Room Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior
Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Buffet Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness Room Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness Room Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Room Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 3642
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
37 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
Families with older children (37)
Sort by:
Jenny D. Families with older children United States of America, July 3, 2014
Well worth it for the price

Location, cleanliness, and staff.
8.7
Overall, very nice. Wish there were more chairs by the pool.
Lorina H. Families with older children United States of America, June 19, 2014
great price and fantastic pool

Pool, location, affordable
8
Great! However, the food court wasn't very good. The buffet was decent but wasn't the best. The pool is amazing and I will stay here again because of the pool. We didn't pay a fortune to stay here and for the price it's a great value. I will stay here again.
Terry M. Families with older children United States of America, June 15, 2014
Horrible
3.7
Upon arrival we drove around the parking garage for The Flamingo for 25 minutes looking for a space, they do not have assigned parking for their customers. Customer service at the front desks lacks "customer service", very rude and could care less about the issues with their hotel. Reserved and paid in advance for a non-smoking room, was placed in a smoking room and told that there were not any non-smoking rooms available. Hotel elevators had more not working then working, average wait time was about 10 minutes. Hotel overall very dirty, when I got on the elevator in the morning there were empty beer cans. While standing in line to check out early due to the horrible experience, I overheard many other unhappy guests sharing similar experiences. I do not recommend this hotel, by far the most unpleasant traveling experience.
Seth G. Families with older children United States of America, June 12, 2014
Luxury at a great price.

location, room, price
8.3
Great time in a great room, fantastic view.
Kim T. Families with older children United States of America, April 29, 2014
Great time, clean hotel, fun, exciting atmosphere

love the remodeled rooms, awesome POOL party, Center of the strip for walking
10
Wonderful, will stay again for sure.
Gunn V. Families with older children Norway, January 1, 2014
Good

All activities inside (wintertime and cold at night), spa, restaurants/bars
6.3
OK, but check out was horrible We were informed that we could use one device, and we assumed one device at the time through WIFI, since nothing else was specified. when we came to pay, we had to pay close to $80 extra, since more devices was used, even if one device was used at the time. It you charge extra, this information should be very specific! Most hotels today have WIFI included in the room fee - this was a very negative experience
Kim W. Families with older children United States of America, July 8, 2013
ok-but not great!

location, price
6.3
construction around the Hotel was a pain--traffic back-up was very frustrating. Hotel hallways looked like they had not been vacuumed in a very long time. In our room air conditioning vent was leaking something on to our floor. Had difficulties connecting to the internet. Spent several minutes on the phone with support people to get it working. Pool area overflowing with dirty dishes & old food. Seems like the staff was overwhelmed. Too many guests not enough employees.
Alan B. Families with older children United States of America, June 29, 2013
Old Vegas still rocks!

Service, location and pools
6.3
Great place to stay with attentive staff.
David M. Families with older children United States of America, June 10, 2013
Good value great location

Good value for the money, centrally located, close to all the sights
8
Check-in was slow, room showed its age despite a recent remodel. Materials seemed a bit cheap but the room was reasonably priced and has a great location.
Yolanda B. Families with older children United States of America, March 12, 2013
did not like internet service too expensive

location, room, clean
8.3
I like staying there but they make you pay a resort fee for services you may or may not use. And the resort fee was for internet for one device which I think is not good. They charge me $14.00 a day extra because me and my son was on internet at same time. Since it is wifi I think one charge is enough

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ViewFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ViewFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - GardenFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - SurroundingsFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ReceptionFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Meeting RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - BuffetFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - SurroundingsFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Balcony/TerraceFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hot TubFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - SpaFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ShopsFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ShopsFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Donny & MarieFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Business CenterFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Margaritaville CasinoFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - MargaritavilleFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Paradise Garden BuffetFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - 5 O’Clock Somewhere BarFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Meeting RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Meeting RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Meeting RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - The LinqFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - The LinqFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - The LinqFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - SurroundingsFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - AttractionsFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Interior

Customer Reviews - Flamingo Hotel & Casino, Las Vegas (NV)

AS-AGWEB-3B02