My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Flamingo Hotel & Casino

3555 Las Vegas Boulevard, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109 (Show on map)

Book now!

Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - View Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - View Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Garden Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Surroundings Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Reception Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Meeting Room Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior
Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Interior Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Buffet Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness Room Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness Room Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Room Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 3642
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
493 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (493)
Sort by:
Melissa M. Business travelers United States of America, April 12, 2014
Business Related

Food, Casino and Bars
4.7
My stay at the Flamingo was poor to say the least. The first room I had was not clean and also included some girl phone number on the ceiling of the shower. The air conditioner also ran all night long. When I was moved, the second room was a bit cleaner but the toilet ran all night long unless you jiggled the handle. The view was nice but the room was definitely sub-standard. Would likely not stay there again.
Jessi L. Couples United States of America, April 12, 2014
I give it a 4 out of 10

Centrally located, free parking, nice casino
4.7
The lobby area seemed nice, busy, nice casinos, little shops, and food, but our room was uncomfortable to say the least! The bed was hard, uncomfortably hard pillows, and to top it off the last day we had no hot water!! It was freezing! Very disappointed in the size of the pool, no way is it equivalent to the number of rooms they have!
Karel R. Couples United States of America, April 11, 2014
Great

close to activity, affordable, clean
8.7
It was great, but really no coffee in the rooms. Though food prices and drinks were pretty high!
Jazz S. Solo travelers Canada, April 9, 2014
I enjoyed my stay centrally located

Pool gym restaurants
9.3
Enjoyed it room was clean staff very friendly.
Mike W. Couples United States of America, April 4, 2014
Good location, but with some poor downsides to it

location, location, location
4.7
Average at best, and will not stay there on future trips to Las Vegas. The WIFI was poor and they charged us extra "NOT" to have it. They put extra fees to your bill when you don't even use the facilities. Its dirty, noisy, check in/out took hours to accomplish.
Stephen M. Couples United Kingdom, April 2, 2014
Ideal forquick trip centrally located good value

Position centrally located on the strip. Good value. Good choice of dining
8
Apart from the check in ( long queues and the room type I had booked not available ) hotel was as I expected it has character not quite as impressive as the newer properties but was good fun. Room was clean and everything worked never had any problem getting lifts etc. there was construction going on on an adjacent block (where is there not in America) but it did not bother us. We were in the Spa block which seemed a little quieter than else where in the hotel which might have helped. All in all a good trip my partner says she wants to go again so that says it all!
Chun O. Business travelers Malaysia, March 10, 2014
centrally located, easy access to nightlife venues

location, breakfast, convenience
8.3
Been staying for 8nights and found that the nearby facilities and amenities are very well equipped
Jason S. Solo travelers Canada, March 3, 2014
old,dirty,nothing like the we site pictures.

the tables were ok.
3
i agreed to stay at the flamingo because some friends were, i have been to vegas at least 25 times and never stayed in such an old, dirty, poor service hotel ever. i stood in line at the check for an 1 1/2 hours while one person checked us in for a massive line up. very dissapointed, along with all the other peopkle around me waiting.
Ronald C. Couples United States of America, February 25, 2014
Great

Location.
8.7
Have stayed there before, but so much has been built around this hotel that was hard to remember location
Garth P. Business travelers United States of America, February 19, 2014
staff was friendly and helpful

staff
6
I stayed in the west wing. parking sucked big time, no signs on how to get into the parking area, so that in its self put a damper on my first impression!! Buffet for dinner was ok, nothing great. was suprised since your location should offer better because of what is around you "food" wise. the staff was friendly, helpful and went out of their way to help improve attitudes after long lines for checking in. so many things that could be improved and helpfully there be with the New Linq opening up. Your hotel has such great history, please improve what you have to offer in rooms, lobby, food etc. I would love to sit and talk about things that would make your hotel outstanding in so many ways. You have a great show, the rest was a big let down for a first time stay!! Not sure I will return. But I will someday to see if you have improved. I hear you are soon. I hope that is true. Your have a proud and very interesting history!!!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ViewFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ViewFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - GardenFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - SurroundingsFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ReceptionFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Meeting RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - BuffetFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - SurroundingsFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Balcony/TerraceFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hot TubFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - SpaFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ShopsFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ShopsFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Donny & MarieFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Business CenterFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Margaritaville CasinoFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - MargaritavilleFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Paradise Garden BuffetFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - 5 O’Clock Somewhere BarFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Meeting RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Meeting RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Meeting RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - The LinqFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - The LinqFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - The LinqFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - SurroundingsFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - AttractionsFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Interior

Customer Reviews - Flamingo Hotel & Casino, Las Vegas (NV)

AS-AGWEB-3B06