Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Flamingo Hotel & Casino

3555 Las Vegas Boulevard, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109 (Show on map)

Book now!

Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - View Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Garden Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Reception Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness Room Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Balcony/Terrace Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness Room Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness Room Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hot Tub Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Shops Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Shops
Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Donny & Marie Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Business Center Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Margaritaville Casino Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Paradise Garden Buffet Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - 5 O’Clock Somewhere Bar Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - The Linq Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Surroundings Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 3642

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
693 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (693)
Sort by:
Geoffrey G. Couples Australia, April 10, 2015
overrated accomodation

location, ambience, roominess
5.7
We were disappointed that there was no tea or coffee available in the room. Check in was exceptionally slow and no seating provided while we waited. We used the express checkout or we would have been waiting there at least an hour. Lighting in the room was dismal we had to put our bags on the floor to see in them as there was only very low placed lights. Only one stand for one suitcase in a 2person room?? The beds were good.
Jeanine R. Families with young children United States of America, April 6, 2015
Awesome location for a great price!

We loved being able to easily step out onto the heart of the Vegas strip. We also enjoyed the pool area nicely divided into one for families, one for 21 and over. Hallways were worn but rooms new!
9
The room was clearly newly redecorated. Everything was easy to get to.
Cindy M. Couples United States of America, March 30, 2015
Great customer service.

very helpful, the staff was friend and great customer service
10
Excellent
Anthony R. Couples United States of America, March 9, 2015
Love it

Location, staff, location
9.3
Great will stay again
Niels D. Couples Netherlands, March 4, 2015
Flamingo!

Location, comfy bed, shower
7.7
We stayed in the Go rooms of the Flamingo for four days and enjoyed every minute of it. Our room was located on the 23rd floor and had a view of the Eiffel tower and Bellagio fountains. The bathroom seemed newly renovated (with a tv in the bathroom mirror!) but is interesting due to the milk glass instead of a solid door, however it is still very private as you actually don't see anything through the milk glass, it just feels a bit odd :). Good pressure in the shower. The room was clean and had a small fridge which we didn't use. Very well located on the strip, close to everything. We visited KA in the MGM, which was within easy walking distance (great show by the way). Staff at check inn was very friendly and helpful and we were actually surprised that we waited for less than 10 minutes for check in on a Saturday afternoon (after reading some of the horror stories on here). Only point to mention is that some of the elevators are a bit scary, but we quickly found out which ones were the least noisy and/or bumpy. Can only recommend the Flamingo based on our encounters with staff, the price and the location!
Niels D. Couples Netherlands, March 1, 2015
The Flamingo!

Location, comfy bed, shower
7.7
We stayed in the Go rooms of the Flamingo for four days and enjoyed every minute of it. Our room was located on the 23rd floor and had a view of the Eiffel tower and Bellagio fountains. The bathroom seemed newly renovated (with a tv in the bathroom mirror!) but is interesting due to the milk glass instead of a solid door, however it is still very private as you actually don't see anything through the milk glass, it just feels a bit odd :). Good pressure in the shower. The room was clean and had a small fridge which we didn't use. Very well located on the strip, close to everything. We visited KA in the MGM, which was within easy walking distance (great show by the way). Staff at check inn was very friendly and helpful and we were actually surprised that we waited for less than 10 minutes for check in on a Saturday afternoon (after reading some of the horror stories on here). Only point to mention is that some of the elevators are a bit scary, but we quickly found out which ones were the least noisy and/or bumpy. Can only recommend the Flamingo based on our encounters with staff, the price and the location!
Michele T. Groups United States of America, February 28, 2015
Please stand by

Location, location, location
6.3
The pool was closed for the season, which I was not told during booking or at check-in. The room was never fully cleaned - bathroom mirror revealed creepy messages when steamed and the window showed hand and other body prints. They closed the one elevator to the parking garage the only time we needed to use our cars. To top it off - at 4:30 in the morning an alarm sounded apparently only on the 4th floor that an alarm had been activated. We were not evacuated, but the alarm sounded for about 20 minutes. When the front desk was called they had no answers and no apologies. I still have no idea why it sounded.
Derrick H. Couples United States of America, February 14, 2015
Dirty

Location, Casino, Location
6.7
Room was pretty dirty, looks as if an update was needed years ago especially a paint job. To top it off the room which was non smoking smelled like stale cigarettes. We will not be staying here again
Nack L. Groups Taiwan, February 12, 2015
Not worth it

Great scene on overview of the Strip in the night.
6
Awful service! Internet or WiFi is US $17 for each day. It's ridiculous. In Taiwan, it's totally free. . Dirty self-parking lot without basic maintenance. No clear direction to the Strip. I am wondering if it's convenient to stay in Flemingo. The lobby receptionist attitude is so passive even the queue line is long and wait ing to check-in.
Theresa V. Groups United States of America, February 12, 2015
Habitat

location
6.3
we booked a "standard" room with 2 queens. Was offered an "upgrade at extra cost" which declined. put in Habitat area which was awful rugs dirty wallboard coming off. no amenities pipes showing in hallway Realize they are probably remodeling but charged $14 a day resort fee for this Will not return

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ViewFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - GardenFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ReceptionFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Balcony/TerraceFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hot TubFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ShopsFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ShopsFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Donny & MarieFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Business CenterFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Margaritaville CasinoFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Paradise Garden BuffetFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - 5 O’Clock Somewhere BarFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - The LinqFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - SurroundingsFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Wedding GazeboFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Meeting RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - MargaritavilleFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Nearby AttractionFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ShowroomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - GardenFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - EntranceFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B01