Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Flamingo Hotel & Casino

3555 Las Vegas Boulevard, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109 (Show on map)

Book now!

Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Surroundings Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Food Court Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Margaritaville Restaurant Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Margaritaville Restaurant Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Paradise Garden Buffet Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Buggys Bar Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Sports Book Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Shops Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Sports and Activities
Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Mini Suite Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Min Suite Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Go Deluxe King Roller View Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Room Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Fab Double Roller View Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Go Deluxe King Roller View
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 3642

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
746 reviews

557 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (746)
Sort by:
Paul H. Business travelers Australia, February 5, 2016
Don't think I would stay there again....

Location is good, stayed there because we had conference there, reasonably convenient...
5
Stayed for 9 Nights, most days cleaning was OK (I think one person was cleaning the room). They must have had one day off and the person that cleaned that day should be sacked. The first room they gave me nothing worked in (Television and lights), they did because I pushed them, moved me to another room. Service is not, it would seem a high priority, being made to wait a long time at check in. The electronic door key stopped working through the stay, this involved then another long wait in another long line.
Report this review
Ernest F. Business travelers United States of America, January 28, 2016
Time For Remodel

location....
6.7
over priced for everything there!
Report this review
Fung K. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 22, 2016
hotel location in cernter of LV

location and clsoing shopping area
6.3
okay
Report this review
Mark C. Couples United States of America, January 3, 2016
New Years weekend stay

Front desk hotel registration was excellent. Associate was very helpful.
6
The room, for the price, was incomplete. ( no refrigerator, missing tile in bathroom) There were children roaming throughout the casino. Staff and security made no effort to restrict them from the casino areas. The hotel area was vey noisy and disruptive. I was awoken several nights at 2-3am.
Report this review
Martin N. Couples Australia, January 3, 2016
Good location

Location, cheap, actual flamingo
7.7
Went for new year. First time in Vegas. Centrally located on the strip. Walking distance to New York New York and Wynn hotel.
Report this review
Oscar M. Solo travelers United States of America, January 1, 2016
.

.
9
Report this review
David H. Couples United States of America, December 28, 2015
No Hot Water

Location. Valet employees
6.7
The shower had No hot water the bathroom had mold. Room 12150
Report this review
Beer B. Couples New Zealand, December 25, 2015
Disgusting Place
2
This place is dusgusting. It is way over due a renovation. The elevators are clunky, grind and get stuck. On our way down, the elevator stopped at every single level. After check-in we went to the room to find rubbish lying around and a half drunken bottle of soda. Over the phone the unfriendly staff member told me she can't change the room and the best she can offer is an apology. Because of the delay in checking in we missed our 'high roller' booking as it was a daytime ticket only. The room is well below average of a 1st world country standard. The cleanliness is non-existent, casino has a poor vibe. My worst resort/hotel experience ever.
Report this review
Trevor S. Couples Canada, December 20, 2015
Underwhelmed

Casino garden/sanctuary location
4
Noisy
Report this review
Diane M. Families with older children United States of America, November 29, 2015
review

location, location, location
6.7
We were moved after the first night because the thermostat did not work and we froze. The third night we called security four times between 1 - 3 AM (we waited as it started at 10 PM) because of the yelling and singing in the room next to us. No sleep and a long drive the next day. Staff was nice but we will not stay there again.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 557 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - SurroundingsFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Food CourtFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Margaritaville RestaurantFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Margaritaville RestaurantFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Paradise Garden BuffetFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Buggys BarFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Sports BookFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ShopsFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Sports and ActivitiesFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Mini SuiteFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Min SuiteFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Go Deluxe King Roller ViewFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Fab Double Roller ViewFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Go Deluxe King Roller ViewFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Super SuiteFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Fab King High RollerFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07