or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Flamingo Hotel & Casino

3555 Las Vegas Boulevard, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109 (Show on map)

Book now!

Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - View Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - View Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Garden Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Surroundings Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Reception Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Meeting Room Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior
Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Buffet Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness Room Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness Room Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Room Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 3642
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
553 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (553)
Sort by:
Business travelers July 23, 2014
Stay

View
7.3
Good
Bree M. Groups United States of America, July 13, 2014
It's a great deal. This hotel in under rated and g

The daily food/beverage offer you received with Go room was great. The 21+ pool party was so much fun! The hotel is perfect for price and location.
8.7
It was more than we could have asked for. The hotel provided us with a very great place to relax during down time in Vegas.
Patrick H. Groups United States of America, July 10, 2014
Love las vegas. we go every year our anniversary.

Casino, pool, food
8.7
Super...we stay here usually every year for the pool and casino.
Jenny D. Families with older children United States of America, July 3, 2014
Well worth it for the price

Location, cleanliness, and staff.
8.7
Overall, very nice. Wish there were more chairs by the pool.
Jorge C. Groups United States of America, June 27, 2014
very good

view. food and garden nice
9.3
we have a good and nice time there. every thing was clean. a lot pleases to eat
Stefan V. Couples Netherlands, June 25, 2014
Good but a Litle outdated, bad parking

Position on the strip, price, beautiful garden
6.7
It is a nice hotel but the parking facilities are below standard. Roomservice is slow and was incomplete...
Rowena S. Groups United States of America, June 23, 2014
Old,not well kept,crowded hotel and awful parking

Centrally located thats it!
3
Uncomfortable stay.even the elevator is awful.just a couple of it is working.you have to wait and fall in line
Brandy S. Groups United States of America, June 22, 2014
Fun but tiring!

Location, price and grounds
6.3
The stay was good. This hotel definitely appeals to the younger scene as hundreds of people in their 20s packed the hotel in their little to nothing outfits. The pool area was great for my 13 and 10 years olds because of the water slide an separation from the adult pools. However, the explicit music was loud enough to wake the dead and could be heard throughout the grounds. Not a huge deal for me and my kids but could be for some of the younger ones but, hey, it's Vegas. The building needs a serious makeover! The exterior is very worn, outdated and does not fit in with its more high end neighbors. The interior is nice enough until you hit the elevators and the hallways to the rooms. Everything is worn and dirty. The rooms are okay but again, could use updating. The evidence of previous wild guests is very apparent. Shoe marks on the ceiling? Also, one of the lamps was not working and the others were in sad shape. Again, probably due to previous party going guests.The view was the best thing about our room but, we knew we were not going to be there much so, what did it matter. We went elsewhere for our buffet dinners but did have breakfast at the hotel. All in all an okay enough place but it needs some aesthetic attention quick!
Adam D. Business travelers United States of America, June 20, 2014
Not as advertised

train location, pool, cheap
4.7
I was put in a smoking room even though I requested non smoking. Staff said they could do nothing. all of my clothes and body smelled horribly of smoke. Could hear people on both sides of me through the walls the entire evening. Bathrooms are dated and unclean. Would not go back. Stay away.
Bethany L. Groups Canada, June 20, 2014
poor customer service, the smell is awful

flamingos in the garden
4.7
poor customer service, no acknowledgment at all of my engagement or birthday, maid went into my room without knocking, had two maintenance people come to my room (didn't call for) by mistake asking if i was the room with vomit someone had called to clean up (not my room!). had to call security on neighbours for fighting at 330am. always a line in the lobby. NOT IMPRESSED pay the extra $$ and stay somewhere else clean and with better customer service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ViewFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ViewFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - GardenFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - SurroundingsFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ReceptionFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Meeting RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - BuffetFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - SurroundingsFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Balcony/TerraceFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hot TubFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - SpaFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ShopsFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ShopsFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Donny & MarieFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Business CenterFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Margaritaville CasinoFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - MargaritavilleFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Paradise Garden BuffetFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - 5 O’Clock Somewhere BarFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Meeting RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Meeting RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Meeting RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - The LinqFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - The LinqFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - The LinqFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - SurroundingsFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - AttractionsFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Interior

Customer Reviews - Flamingo Hotel & Casino, Las Vegas (NV)

AS-AGWEB-3A07