or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Flamingo Hotel & Casino

3555 Las Vegas Boulevard, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109 (Show on map)

Book now!

Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - View Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Garden Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Reception Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness Room Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Balcony/Terrace Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness Room Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness Room Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hot Tub Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Shops Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Shops
Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Donny & Marie Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Business Center Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Margaritaville Casino Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Paradise Garden Buffet Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - 5 O’Clock Somewhere Bar Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - The Linq Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Surroundings Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 3642

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
646 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (646)
Sort by:
Elizabeth S. Couples United States of America, November 23, 2014
Our stay

Bed, shows, easy access
9
Comfortable
Eric G. Families with older children United States of America, November 22, 2014
Rooms Great, hallways worn, Best location & price

Rooms, price, location
8
The check-in lines were very long, but they had six or seven agents, so moved us through in half-hour or so -- could have more agents at crunch time for faster service. The rooms are very nice -- particularly like the laminate floors for cleanliness and the comfy bed. Bathrooms are fine, but not updated. Hallway carpeting is terrible, stretched and old. But the price and location can't be beat! Center strip, walk to almost anything on the strip, near all the best restaurants and shows on the strip.
Damijan B. Couples Slovenia, November 22, 2014
Great hotel

Location, great GO room with a view of the strip great gym!
8.7
Loved it and defenetly recomend, GO rooms are new and superb for the price!!
Kay C. Couples United States of America, November 21, 2014
Fantastic view!

Great location, large room, best view of the Strip.
10
Our stay was wonderful. We liked the hotel and its closeness to The Linq, the Strip, and all the places we wanted to go. We could see the fountains at the Bellagio from our room, which was a special treat to our stay at the Flamingo. We'll stay there again.
John Y. Couples United States of America, November 17, 2014
Hotel is in need of an update

the flamingos were beautiful; staff were friendly and helpful; good location
7.7
Rooms are a bit substandard - furniture outdated; it is time for an update; elevators and carpet areas worn; need to keep up to get my business again.
Geok T. Business travelers Malaysia, November 17, 2014
Great location

Cleanliness, beautiful view (depending on which side of the building)
8
Great stay. Surprised by the additional hotel charges daily. Almost USD 25! Food wise, not much to select from. Location is fantastic as it is right in the middle of the strip.
Shawn R. Couples United States of America, November 16, 2014
The 8th floor was horrible !!!!!!

Location
7
The 8th floor was horrible !!! Upgraded for a price !! Not a whole lot better ! Big broken window was our view! I guess it's back to Mandalay bay!
Rebecca P. Solo travelers United States of America, November 15, 2014
2 days in Vegas

location, bird sanctuary and pool area, lobby
9.3
Very good hotel for the value. Only complaint...did not like that there was a charge for guests to print airline boarding passes...should be complimentary. The pool area and bird sanctuary were a quiet oasis to escape from the busy strip. We were in an updated spa tower room which was very nice. The Flamingo is located adjacent to the Linq's shopping and dining area...near the High Roller and a monorail station. Would definitely stay there again.
Amanda T. Couples United States of America, November 14, 2014
flamingo

the live flamingos, location, ?
5
we reserved rooms, specifically because of free nice room up-grades, and the amazing looking pool. but the pool was closed, and the rooms we wanted were not available, so we stayed in nicish rooms, the bathrooms were a bit moldy, the water was disgusting, the carpet in the hallway was a floppy dirty mess with puke stains, and not all of the elevators worked. we thought we were going to stay at a nice place on the strip, but instead it was animal house. I felt like the on-line profile was deceiving. I wouldn't stay here again.
Sandra S. Solo travelers United States of America, November 14, 2014
Too loud

convenient area, immediate availability, nice front desk
6
Very poor. The room was so loud I could not sleep all night due to the noise from what I wa told a nightclub. The room was not dirty but smelled dirty, The room was less than average. It was so awful to hear all that noise all night I was really glad I did not bring my children or wife. Really loud. Could not sleep at all and considering I am a bit hard of hearing that is saying something. I would not return.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ViewFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - GardenFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ReceptionFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Balcony/TerraceFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hot TubFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ShopsFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ShopsFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Donny & MarieFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Business CenterFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Margaritaville CasinoFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Paradise Garden BuffetFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - 5 O’Clock Somewhere BarFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - The LinqFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - SurroundingsFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Wedding GazeboFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Meeting RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - MargaritavilleFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Nearby AttractionFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ShowroomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - GardenFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - EntranceFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Flamingo Hotel & Casino, Las Vegas (NV)

AS-AGWEB-3A04