or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Flamingo Hotel & Casino

3555 Las Vegas Boulevard, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109 (Show on map)

Book now!

Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - View Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Garden Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Reception Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness Room Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Balcony/Terrace Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness Room Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness Room Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hot Tub Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Shops Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Shops
Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Donny & Marie Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Business Center Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Margaritaville Casino Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Paradise Garden Buffet Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - 5 O’Clock Somewhere Bar Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - The Linq Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Surroundings Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 3642

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
660 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (660)
Sort by:
Pattraporn V. Groups Thailand, December 25, 2014
wait a hour for check in,best location

location
8
Excellent
Pedro E. Couples United States of America, December 16, 2014
One of the best cost-benefit because of location.

Location, value for money, and service.
9
Great in general.
Thawat B. Groups Thailand, December 15, 2014
Front desk staffs took so long for check in.

A clean room, Plenty of games, and good buffet
8
Although I got lost for the gambling but a lot of fun and more happy I had.
Kim S. Couples United States of America, December 15, 2014
Wedding destination

LOCATION, Staff, bed comfort
8.3
The only complaints I had are the bathroom needed updated. There was a vent in the shower with dust so thick it was clogged and the carpet in hallways was so worn it it was being held together with duct tape. Elevator service slow!!! But we still would recommend this hotel.
Brett G. Groups United States of America, December 8, 2014
I will never stay there again.

One was the piza in the Casino near the Habitat elevators was amazing. The second thing was its location.
4.3
After we walked 10 minutes to our room from check in our keys didn't work. Another guest staying next door said the same thing happened to him. We went 10 minutes back and got new keys, with out an apology just them blaming us. Then It took over an hour and 15 minutes for them to deliver our luggage when we checked in. We were the only ones checking in at the time. While waiting for our luggage we attempted to watch tv. After 45 minutes and 3 remotes they sent someone to fix the problem. The hotel was dirty and everything was old and broken. The hallways need new carpet that fits and isn't cut up. The only positive thing that pops in my head after staying was the maids were very polite and always offered clean towels when they saw us going into our room. Let's just say this was my first and last stay
Sheri S. Families with older children United States of America, December 7, 2014
Good Location

The staff was very helpful and pleasant
7.3
good
Todd H. Couples United States of America, November 29, 2014
staff rude, mold in bathroom,
3.3
2 hour check in,
Abilene G. Couples United States of America, November 28, 2014
Pleasant Stay

its almost in the middle of the strip, staff was friendly from checking in to check out, the view of the flamingos from our room
8
Besides the room not being spotless, the rugs in the hallways being dingy and old, and the no Wi-Fi our stay was enjoyable.
Xinyan C. Families with young children United States of America, November 28, 2014
The bathroom is so small and bathtub is blocked.

Good location
6.7
The bathroom is so small and bathtub is blocked. Staying at motel is better than here.
Susi L. Couples United States of America, November 24, 2014
Best hotel on the strip

The deluxe go rooms come with a mini fridge and coffee machine.
9.7
The stay was the best stay in Vegas at this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Flamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ViewFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - GardenFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ReceptionFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Balcony/TerraceFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hot TubFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ShopsFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ShopsFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Donny & MarieFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Business CenterFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Margaritaville CasinoFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Paradise Garden BuffetFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - 5 O’Clock Somewhere BarFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - The LinqFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - SurroundingsFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Wedding GazeboFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Meeting RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - MargaritavilleFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Nearby AttractionFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ShowroomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - GardenFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - EntranceFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomFlamingo Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Flamingo Hotel & Casino, Las Vegas (NV)

AS-AGWEB-3A04