or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Flamingo Hotel

235 Hue Street (near Vincom Center), Hai Ba Trung District, Pho Hue / Hom Market - Thong Nhat Park, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Flamingo Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Flamingo Hotel Hanoi - Twin Room Flamingo Hotel Hanoi - Standard Double Flamingo Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double Bed Flamingo Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double Bed Flamingo Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Flamingo Hotel Hanoi - Exterior Flamingo Hotel Hanoi - Entrance Flamingo Hotel Hanoi - Standard Flamingo Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Flamingo Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Flamingo Hotel Hanoi - Entrance Flamingo Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Flamingo Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Flamingo Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Flamingo Hotel Hanoi - Buffet
Flamingo Hotel Hanoi - Lobby
Area: Pho Hue / Hom Market - Thong Nhat Park Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
13 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (13)
Sort by:
Dat M. Groups Vietnam, July 14, 2014
very good, safe, clean, nice

very good, safe, clean, nice
6
very good, safe, clean, nice. very good, safe, clean, nice
Quang K. Business travelers Vietnam, May 23, 2014
This hotel have good located.

No
5
The place for breakfast too smelly (smell of cooking oil).
Kengo K. Solo travelers Japan, April 29, 2014
Kindness & Polite

Room charge is cheap, but clerks are polite and kind to customers. In addition, they can speak English too.
8.3
Pawana R. Groups Thailand, October 9, 2013
Clean small room

Near the shopping mall , clean room ,
5.7
Thie price is reasonable . The room was clean but very small . We can not open the wardrobe because it was struck by the bed.
Nan X. Couples China, October 7, 2013
nice traveler hotel

good breakfast(compare with other same stander hotel), internet, welcome drinks and fruits
7.7
Trung D. Couples Switzerland, September 14, 2013
great room for a small price

bed, price, location
9.3
Spent one night at this hotel with my wife because of it's location but was pleasantly surprised when I was warmly welcomed by the great staff and even more so after checking into the room. Design and interior were up to date and quite new, bed was also super comfortable. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anybody.
Pimmada U. Business travelers Thailand, May 7, 2013
“Friendly, central”

“Friendly, central”
7.7
We spent 1 nights we this lovely family run hotel. The staff couldnt be more helpful. Rooms were spotless and comfortable but a bit on the small side. Despite being on a busy road, double glazing kept it quiet inside. Breakfast was a mix of Vietnamese specialities including Pho, plus toast, eggs, fruit and jam for less adventurous. When we arrived the taxi dropped up on the opposite side of the road and staff from the hotel walked over to help us cross and we hadn't yet learned this skill!
Daniel B. Solo travelers Sweden, May 3, 2013
A nice friendly hotel with attentive staff

Nice roooms, friendly staff, and quite good location
8.3
Flamingo hotel has clean rooms and friendly staff, and they serve a nice breakfast buffet in the morning. It is located not far from Hoam Kiem lake, or other parks and restaurants.
Nicole R. Groups Australia, December 5, 2012
Fantastic staff and service, have never had better

Staff, Cleanliness, Free Wi-Fi
9
I stayed at the Flamingo in December 2012 for 2 weeks. I was absolutely amazed by the friendliness of the staff and they were extremely helpful at all times. I have done a lot of travelling and this was the best staff I have ever had. Very clean hotel, and great Bathrooms. Good location, on a long street with lots of shops, local restaurants and great bakeries within walking distance. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone travelling to Ha Noi, both Business travellers and others.
Richard B. Couples Australia, September 7, 2012
Welcoming and helpful

bit small but ask for bigger room
8.7
We just spent 4 nights we this lovely family run hotel. The staff couldnt be more helpful. Rooms were spotless and comfortable but a bit small. Despite being on a busy road, double glazing kept it quiet inside. Breakfast was a mix of Vietnamese specialities including Pho, plus toast, eggs, fruit and jam for less adventurous. When we arrived the taxi dropped us on the opposite side of the road and staff from the hotel walked over to help us cross and carried our bags, as we hadn't yet learned this skill!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Flamingo Hotel HanoiFlamingo Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeFlamingo Hotel Hanoi - Twin RoomFlamingo Hotel Hanoi - Standard DoubleFlamingo Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double BedFlamingo Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double BedFlamingo Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantFlamingo Hotel Hanoi - ExteriorFlamingo Hotel Hanoi - EntranceFlamingo Hotel Hanoi - StandardFlamingo Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantFlamingo Hotel Hanoi - LobbyFlamingo Hotel Hanoi - EntranceFlamingo Hotel Hanoi - BuffetFlamingo Hotel Hanoi - BuffetFlamingo Hotel Hanoi - BuffetFlamingo Hotel Hanoi - BuffetFlamingo Hotel Hanoi - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B07