or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fleming's Hotel Wien - Westbahnhof

Neubauguertel 26-28, 07. Neubau, Vienna, Austria 1070 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fleming’s Hotel Wien - Westbahnhof Vienna - Balcony/Terrace Fleming’s Hotel Wien - Westbahnhof Vienna - Bathroom Fleming’s Hotel Wien - Westbahnhof Vienna - Guest Room Fleming’s Hotel Wien - Westbahnhof Vienna - Guest Room Fleming’s Hotel Wien - Westbahnhof Vienna - Guest Room Fleming’s Hotel Wien - Westbahnhof Vienna - Guest Room Fleming’s Hotel Wien - Westbahnhof Vienna - Guest Room Fleming’s Hotel Wien - Westbahnhof Vienna - Guest Room Fleming’s Hotel Wien - Westbahnhof Vienna - Guest Room Fleming’s Hotel Wien - Westbahnhof Vienna - Guest Room Fleming’s Hotel Wien - Westbahnhof Vienna - Guest Room Fleming’s Hotel Wien - Westbahnhof Vienna - Guest Room Fleming’s Hotel Wien - Westbahnhof Vienna - Guest Room Fleming’s Hotel Wien - Westbahnhof Vienna - Fitness Room Fleming’s Hotel Wien - Westbahnhof Vienna - Fitness Room Fleming’s Hotel Wien - Westbahnhof Vienna - Exterior
Fleming’s Hotel Wien - Westbahnhof Vienna - Interior Fleming’s Hotel Wien - Westbahnhof Vienna - Lobby Fleming’s Hotel Wien - Westbahnhof Vienna - Meeting Room Fleming’s Hotel Wien - Westbahnhof Vienna - Pub/Lounge Fleming’s Hotel Wien - Westbahnhof Vienna - Pub/Lounge Fleming’s Hotel Wien - Westbahnhof Vienna - Pub/Lounge Fleming’s Hotel Wien - Westbahnhof Vienna - Meeting Room Fleming’s Hotel Wien - Westbahnhof Vienna - Meeting Room Fleming’s Hotel Wien - Westbahnhof Vienna - Meeting Room Fleming’s Hotel Wien - Westbahnhof Vienna - Restaurant Fleming’s Hotel Wien - Westbahnhof Vienna - Restaurant Fleming’s Hotel Wien - Westbahnhof Vienna - Restaurant
Area: 07. Neubau Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
32 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
8.7
All reviews (32)
Sort by:
Jackie N. Couples Singapore, August 15, 2014
Lousy Bed & Pillow + Toilet Paper

Restaurant food is good, Location is relatively near to train station, free upgrade to superior room
6.7
Cons: Twin beds arranged for us even though we specifically request for double bed Mattress is so thin and no spring or support Pillow is so thin that I have to fold into half to create the support Toilet paper is literally like PAPER... Too ROUGH! We asked for toiletries and were asked to get it from receptionist personally instead of bringing to our room. Not sure if this is practice in Europe 4* hotels but that definitely didn't happen in other hotels that we stayed in other cities.
Ben C. Solo travelers Australia, August 14, 2014
great hotel

great gym sauna restuarant
9.3
room is clean. amazing shower beside the bed for couples who want some fun! location is good 10 minutes walk westbahnhof metro and shopping street. staff speak good English and very friendly
Franz W. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 6, 2014
new designed rooms

good location, modern designed rooms
6.3
i liked the new designed rooms, but what i found a bit wired the shower is in the middle of the room and they have no bathroom ...do the shower in the middle of the room the acoustics of the room is very bad...... i think the designer of the room should stay a few days in a room with a other person to understand the problem.
Gerhard B. Business travelers Austria, November 6, 2013
for sure a place to stay when being in vienna

easy access to public transportation, parking, cleaningness
7.3
although directly on one of the mainroads, it was quiet in the rooms. the rooms were clean, staff was friendly
Pittaya S. Couples Thailand, June 10, 2013
Ordinary new 4 stars hotel

1.Sexy staff 2.Sexy room 3.Juicy breakfast
8
Good looking receptionists were not very helpful; a bit lack of service mind. The rest, everything is as good as you should expect from 4 stars hotel.
Pittaya S. Couples Thailand, June 9, 2013
Staff attitude needs improvement

Modern, Breakfast,
8
Ordinary 4 stars hotel. Service mind is needed for big improvement.
Richard B. Couples Australia, July 30, 2011
Nice rooms in central location

Close to main station Westbahnhof and metro, close to shopping area
9.3
After staying at the very nice Flemings Munich last year, I saw Flemings also have this hotel in Vienna, so I did not hestitate booking the same hotel company. I was not disappointed. The room has sufficient space, modern decor, fast Wifi. Many food choices for breakfast. Friendly helpful staff at reception. Very convenient 5 minutes walk to the main station. Easy 30 minute walk to Schonbrunn Palace and Gardens.
Hotel Feature Tip: The fitness facilities do not include any weight lifting machines.
Tsang W. Couples Hong Kong, July 26, 2011
Very good ~

valuable~
9.3
Thanks for others' comment and we change to stay this for 4 night. We have a great night even this hotel cost us more than our plan . Staff is friendly with good English. Room is large & clean. Breakfast is delicious with fresh juice provide, also different kind of tea. It is bit weird the shower area at the middle of the room with transparent. It would be better if there is smoked film paper with pattern on the glass , so it would not that 'see through'...lol Appraiser there r 3apple in the room + welcome note on the tv when we enter the room . I expect they will refill the apple everyday, it would be perfect. We satisfy this hotel and we will come back again~love Vienna
Cheung S. Couples Hong Kong, May 10, 2011
worth to stay!

breakfast is great!
8
the breakfast was so nice, plenty of choices, good food and quality! and we were upgraded to penthhouse suite, so nice!
Kavan E. Couples Singapore, November 9, 2010
Lovely hotel and service with smile

The room is big and nice as they upgrade us to a suite room
10
The stuff is very helpful and service with a smile, they provide rich breakfast.
Shopping Tip: Very central

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fleming’s Hotel Wien - Westbahnhof ViennaFleming’s Hotel Wien - Westbahnhof Vienna - Balcony/TerraceFleming’s Hotel Wien - Westbahnhof Vienna - BathroomFleming’s Hotel Wien - Westbahnhof Vienna - Guest RoomFleming’s Hotel Wien - Westbahnhof Vienna - Guest RoomFleming’s Hotel Wien - Westbahnhof Vienna - Guest RoomFleming’s Hotel Wien - Westbahnhof Vienna - Guest RoomFleming’s Hotel Wien - Westbahnhof Vienna - Guest RoomFleming’s Hotel Wien - Westbahnhof Vienna - Guest RoomFleming’s Hotel Wien - Westbahnhof Vienna - Guest RoomFleming’s Hotel Wien - Westbahnhof Vienna - Guest RoomFleming’s Hotel Wien - Westbahnhof Vienna - Guest RoomFleming’s Hotel Wien - Westbahnhof Vienna - Guest RoomFleming’s Hotel Wien - Westbahnhof Vienna - Guest RoomFleming’s Hotel Wien - Westbahnhof Vienna - Fitness RoomFleming’s Hotel Wien - Westbahnhof Vienna - Fitness RoomFleming’s Hotel Wien - Westbahnhof Vienna - ExteriorFleming’s Hotel Wien - Westbahnhof Vienna - InteriorFleming’s Hotel Wien - Westbahnhof Vienna - LobbyFleming’s Hotel Wien - Westbahnhof Vienna - Meeting RoomFleming’s Hotel Wien - Westbahnhof Vienna - Pub/LoungeFleming’s Hotel Wien - Westbahnhof Vienna - Pub/LoungeFleming’s Hotel Wien - Westbahnhof Vienna - Pub/LoungeFleming’s Hotel Wien - Westbahnhof Vienna - Meeting RoomFleming’s Hotel Wien - Westbahnhof Vienna - Meeting RoomFleming’s Hotel Wien - Westbahnhof Vienna - Meeting RoomFleming’s Hotel Wien - Westbahnhof Vienna - RestaurantFleming’s Hotel Wien - Westbahnhof Vienna - RestaurantFleming’s Hotel Wien - Westbahnhof Vienna - RestaurantFleming’s Hotel Wien - Westbahnhof Vienna - RestaurantFleming’s Hotel Wien - Westbahnhof Vienna - BarFleming’s Hotel Wien - Westbahnhof Vienna - RestaurantFleming’s Hotel Wien - Westbahnhof Vienna - RestaurantFleming’s Hotel Wien - Westbahnhof Vienna - RestaurantFleming’s Hotel Wien - Westbahnhof Vienna - Meeting RoomFleming’s Hotel Wien - Westbahnhof Vienna - Meeting RoomFleming’s Hotel Wien - Westbahnhof Vienna - Meeting Room LibraryFleming’s Hotel Wien - Westbahnhof Vienna - Hotel BuildingFleming’s Hotel Wien - Westbahnhof Vienna - BathroomFleming’s Hotel Wien - Westbahnhof Vienna - BathroomFleming’s Hotel Wien - Westbahnhof Vienna - BathroomFleming’s Hotel Wien - Westbahnhof Vienna - ExteriorFleming’s Hotel Wien - Westbahnhof Vienna - RestaurantFleming’s Hotel Wien - Westbahnhof Vienna - Guest RoomFleming’s Hotel Wien - Westbahnhof Vienna - Guest RoomFleming’s Hotel Wien - Westbahnhof Vienna - Guest RoomFleming’s Hotel Wien - Westbahnhof Vienna - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B01