Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fleming's Hotel Wien - Westbahnhof

Neubauguertel 26-28, 07. Neubau, Vienna, Austria 1070 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fleming’s Hotel Wien - Westbahnhof Vienna - Restaurant Fleming’s Hotel Wien - Westbahnhof Vienna - Spa Area Fleming’s Hotel Wien - Westbahnhof Vienna - Conference Room Fleming’s Hotel Wien - Westbahnhof Vienna - Reception Fleming’s Hotel Wien - Westbahnhof Vienna - Superior Room Fleming’s Hotel Wien - Westbahnhof Vienna - Fleming’s Front Fleming’s Hotel Wien - Westbahnhof Vienna - Reaturant-Bar Fleming’s Hotel Wien - Westbahnhof Vienna - Comfort Room Fleming’s Hotel Wien - Westbahnhof Vienna - Bathroom with open shower Fleming’s Hotel Wien - Westbahnhof Vienna - Suite Fleming’s Hotel Wien - Westbahnhof Vienna - Bibliothek Fleming’s Hotel Wien - Westbahnhof Vienna - Conference Room Fleming’s Hotel Wien - Westbahnhof Vienna - Suite Fleming’s Hotel Wien - Westbahnhof Vienna - Restaurant
Area: 07. Neubau Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 41 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
8.7
All reviews (41)
Sort by:
Yossanun S. Couples Thailand, June 13, 2015
Clean

Clean, location, breakfast
6.3
Report this review
Amad A. Solo travelers Iraq, June 9, 2015
Good

Location
8
Good
Report this review
Balazs M. Couples Hungary, May 17, 2015
Nice hotel

nice breakfast; clean and comfortable rooms
9.3
Report this review
Jackie N. Couples Singapore, August 15, 2014
Lousy Bed & Pillow + Toilet Paper

Restaurant food is good, Location is relatively near to train station, free upgrade to superior room
6.7
Cons: Twin beds arranged for us even though we specifically request for double bed Mattress is so thin and no spring or support Pillow is so thin that I have to fold into half to create the support Toilet paper is literally like PAPER... Too ROUGH! We asked for toiletries and were asked to get it from receptionist personally instead of bringing to our room. Not sure if this is practice in Europe 4* hotels but that definitely didn't happen in other hotels that we stayed in other cities.
Report this review
Ben C. Solo travelers Australia, August 14, 2014
great hotel

great gym sauna restuarant
9.3
room is clean. amazing shower beside the bed for couples who want some fun! location is good 10 minutes walk westbahnhof metro and shopping street. staff speak good English and very friendly
Report this review
Franz W. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 6, 2014
new designed rooms

good location, modern designed rooms
6.3
i liked the new designed rooms, but what i found a bit wired the shower is in the middle of the room and they have no bathroom ...do the shower in the middle of the room the acoustics of the room is very bad...... i think the designer of the room should stay a few days in a room with a other person to understand the problem.
Report this review
Gerhard B. Business travelers Austria, November 6, 2013
for sure a place to stay when being in vienna

easy access to public transportation, parking, cleaningness
7.3
although directly on one of the mainroads, it was quiet in the rooms. the rooms were clean, staff was friendly
Report this review
Pittaya S. Couples Thailand, June 10, 2013
Ordinary new 4 stars hotel

1.Sexy staff 2.Sexy room 3.Juicy breakfast
8
Good looking receptionists were not very helpful; a bit lack of service mind. The rest, everything is as good as you should expect from 4 stars hotel.
Report this review
Pittaya S. Couples Thailand, June 9, 2013
Staff attitude needs improvement

Modern, Breakfast,
8
Ordinary 4 stars hotel. Service mind is needed for big improvement.
Report this review
Richard B. Couples Australia, July 30, 2011
Nice rooms in central location

Close to main station Westbahnhof and metro, close to shopping area
9.3
After staying at the very nice Flemings Munich last year, I saw Flemings also have this hotel in Vienna, so I did not hestitate booking the same hotel company. I was not disappointed. The room has sufficient space, modern decor, fast Wifi. Many food choices for breakfast. Friendly helpful staff at reception. Very convenient 5 minutes walk to the main station. Easy 30 minute walk to Schonbrunn Palace and Gardens.
Hotel Feature Tip: The fitness facilities do not include any weight lifting machines.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fleming’s Hotel Wien - Westbahnhof Vienna - Suite BalconyFleming’s Hotel Wien - Westbahnhof Vienna - RestaurantFleming’s Hotel Wien - Westbahnhof Vienna - Spa AreaFleming’s Hotel Wien - Westbahnhof Vienna - Conference RoomFleming’s Hotel Wien - Westbahnhof Vienna - ReceptionFleming’s Hotel Wien - Westbahnhof Vienna - Superior RoomFleming’s Hotel Wien - Westbahnhof Vienna - Fleming’s FrontFleming’s Hotel Wien - Westbahnhof Vienna - Reaturant-BarFleming’s Hotel Wien - Westbahnhof Vienna - Comfort RoomFleming’s Hotel Wien - Westbahnhof Vienna - Bathroom with open showerFleming’s Hotel Wien - Westbahnhof Vienna - SuiteFleming’s Hotel Wien - Westbahnhof Vienna - BibliothekFleming’s Hotel Wien - Westbahnhof Vienna - Conference RoomFleming’s Hotel Wien - Westbahnhof Vienna - SuiteFleming’s Hotel Wien - Westbahnhof Vienna - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Fleming's Hotel Wien - Westbahnhof, Vienna

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02