or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fleming's Hotel Wien - Westbahnhof

Neubauguertel 26-28, 07. Neubau, Vienna, Austria 1070 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fleming’s Hotel Wien - Westbahnhof Vienna - Meeting Room Fleming’s Hotel Wien - Westbahnhof Vienna - Meeting Room Fleming’s Hotel Wien - Westbahnhof Vienna - Meeting Room Fleming’s Hotel Wien - Westbahnhof Vienna - Guest Room Fleming’s Hotel Wien - Westbahnhof Vienna - Restaurant Fleming’s Hotel Wien - Westbahnhof Vienna - Fitness Room Fleming’s Hotel Wien - Westbahnhof Vienna - Fitness Room Fleming’s Hotel Wien - Westbahnhof Vienna - Pub/Lounge Fleming’s Hotel Wien - Westbahnhof Vienna - Pub/Lounge Fleming’s Hotel Wien - Westbahnhof Vienna - Exterior Fleming’s Hotel Wien - Westbahnhof Vienna - Restaurant Fleming’s Hotel Wien - Westbahnhof Vienna - Guest Room Fleming’s Hotel Wien - Westbahnhof Vienna - Guest Room Fleming’s Hotel Wien - Westbahnhof Vienna - Guest Room Fleming’s Hotel Wien - Westbahnhof Vienna - Bathroom Fleming’s Hotel Wien - Westbahnhof Vienna - Guest Room
Fleming’s Hotel Wien - Westbahnhof Vienna - Guest Room Fleming’s Hotel Wien - Westbahnhof Vienna - Balcony/Terrace Fleming’s Hotel Wien - Westbahnhof Vienna - Lobby Fleming’s Hotel Wien - Westbahnhof Vienna - Guest Room Fleming’s Hotel Wien - Westbahnhof Vienna - Pub/Lounge Fleming’s Hotel Wien - Westbahnhof Vienna - Guest Room Fleming’s Hotel Wien - Westbahnhof Vienna - Meeting Room Fleming’s Hotel Wien - Westbahnhof Vienna - Interior Fleming’s Hotel Wien - Westbahnhof Vienna - Guest Room Fleming’s Hotel Wien - Westbahnhof Vienna - Guest Room Fleming’s Hotel Wien - Westbahnhof Vienna - Restaurant Fleming’s Hotel Wien - Westbahnhof Vienna - Guest Room
Area: 07. Neubau Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
28 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
8.7
All reviews (28)
Sort by:
Pittaya S. Couples Thailand, June 10, 2013
Ordinary new 4 stars hotel

1.Sexy staff 2.Sexy room 3.Juicy breakfast
8
Good looking receptionists were not very helpful; a bit lack of service mind. The rest, everything is as good as you should expect from 4 stars hotel.
Pittaya S. Couples Thailand, June 9, 2013
Staff attitude needs improvement

Modern, Breakfast,
8
Ordinary 4 stars hotel. Service mind is needed for big improvement.
Richard B. Couples Australia, July 30, 2011
Nice rooms in central location

Close to main station Westbahnhof and metro, close to shopping area
9.3
After staying at the very nice Flemings Munich last year, I saw Flemings also have this hotel in Vienna, so I did not hestitate booking the same hotel company. I was not disappointed. The room has sufficient space, modern decor, fast Wifi. Many food choices for breakfast. Friendly helpful staff at reception. Very convenient 5 minutes walk to the main station. Easy 30 minute walk to Schonbrunn Palace and Gardens.
Hotel Feature Tip: The fitness facilities do not include any weight lifting machines.
Tsang W. Couples Hong Kong, July 26, 2011
Very good ~

valuable~
9.3
Thanks for others' comment and we change to stay this for 4 night. We have a great night even this hotel cost us more than our plan . Staff is friendly with good English. Room is large & clean. Breakfast is delicious with fresh juice provide, also different kind of tea. It is bit weird the shower area at the middle of the room with transparent. It would be better if there is smoked film paper with pattern on the glass , so it would not that 'see through'...lol Appraiser there r 3apple in the room + welcome note on the tv when we enter the room . I expect they will refill the apple everyday, it would be perfect. We satisfy this hotel and we will come back again~love Vienna
Cheung S. Couples Hong Kong, May 10, 2011
worth to stay!

breakfast is great!
8
the breakfast was so nice, plenty of choices, good food and quality! and we were upgraded to penthhouse suite, so nice!
Kavan E. Couples Singapore, November 9, 2010
Lovely hotel and service with smile

The room is big and nice as they upgrade us to a suite room
10
The stuff is very helpful and service with a smile, they provide rich breakfast.
Shopping Tip: Very central
Stella C. Couples Hong Kong, October 16, 2010
Modern and convenient hotel

Reasonably-priced, easy to find
7.3
a good business/ budget hotel. pretty new and offers free wi-fi. reasonably-priced. good location.
Mark T. Couples Russia, August 29, 2010
Erope travel

Non-smoking rooms are the greatest
7.7
There was our second stay in this hotel. Last year we got non-smoking huge size room with incredable glass shower in the middle. Great condition. Comfortable sleep. This year unfortunately non-smoking rooms were fully booked. So we stay at smoking one with windows on street side. Horrable smeel of sigarete smoke and noise of the street didn't allow us to sleep we. I would recomend only non-smoking room in this hotel.
Dean R. Couples United States of America, July 28, 2010
Nice Hotel. Loud at night, no AC

Good location in the heart of the city. Room was small, but clean.
7.7
The restaurant has a great breakfast buffet. The staff were decent at the hotel. Cleaning lady tried to come in and clean when my jetlagged wife and I were still sleeping at about 9am. Location is pretty good right in the heart of the town, but it does get a bit loud at night when people who are drunk as skunks are yelling a few levels below your window. We came to watch the FIVB BVolleyball tournament. It was a bit far away from the event at about 4km. THere is a bus nearby that takes you directly there, so this worked out good. We over payed because the tournament books out all of the hotels in the area every year. So no great bang for the buck comments here. Overall, decent hotel, good food, but a bit loud at night with party people streaming by. Though this may be due to the tournament.
Gordon S. Couples Canada, March 30, 2010
Great Location

location value
8
This modern well appointed hotel was clost to the Westbanhof station and two U bahn lines. Centre of city is only 25 minutes down a major shopping street. Free wireless internet was fine and the included breakfast each morning was good. The room was spacious and comfortable. The glass see through shower was a little different.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fleming’s Hotel Wien - Westbahnhof Vienna - Hotel BuildingFleming’s Hotel Wien - Westbahnhof Vienna - Meeting RoomFleming’s Hotel Wien - Westbahnhof Vienna - Meeting RoomFleming’s Hotel Wien - Westbahnhof Vienna - Meeting RoomFleming’s Hotel Wien - Westbahnhof Vienna - Guest RoomFleming’s Hotel Wien - Westbahnhof Vienna - RestaurantFleming’s Hotel Wien - Westbahnhof Vienna - Fitness RoomFleming’s Hotel Wien - Westbahnhof Vienna - Fitness RoomFleming’s Hotel Wien - Westbahnhof Vienna - Pub/LoungeFleming’s Hotel Wien - Westbahnhof Vienna - Pub/LoungeFleming’s Hotel Wien - Westbahnhof Vienna - ExteriorFleming’s Hotel Wien - Westbahnhof Vienna - RestaurantFleming’s Hotel Wien - Westbahnhof Vienna - Guest RoomFleming’s Hotel Wien - Westbahnhof Vienna - Guest RoomFleming’s Hotel Wien - Westbahnhof Vienna - Guest RoomFleming’s Hotel Wien - Westbahnhof Vienna - BathroomFleming’s Hotel Wien - Westbahnhof Vienna - Guest RoomFleming’s Hotel Wien - Westbahnhof Vienna - Guest RoomFleming’s Hotel Wien - Westbahnhof Vienna - Balcony/TerraceFleming’s Hotel Wien - Westbahnhof Vienna - LobbyFleming’s Hotel Wien - Westbahnhof Vienna - Guest RoomFleming’s Hotel Wien - Westbahnhof Vienna - Pub/LoungeFleming’s Hotel Wien - Westbahnhof Vienna - Guest RoomFleming’s Hotel Wien - Westbahnhof Vienna - Meeting RoomFleming’s Hotel Wien - Westbahnhof Vienna - InteriorFleming’s Hotel Wien - Westbahnhof Vienna - Guest RoomFleming’s Hotel Wien - Westbahnhof Vienna - Guest RoomFleming’s Hotel Wien - Westbahnhof Vienna - RestaurantFleming’s Hotel Wien - Westbahnhof Vienna - Guest RoomFleming’s Hotel Wien - Westbahnhof Vienna - RestaurantFleming’s Hotel Wien - Westbahnhof Vienna - RestaurantFleming’s Hotel Wien - Westbahnhof Vienna - RestaurantFleming’s Hotel Wien - Westbahnhof Vienna - BarFleming’s Hotel Wien - Westbahnhof Vienna - RestaurantFleming’s Hotel Wien - Westbahnhof Vienna - BathroomFleming’s Hotel Wien - Westbahnhof Vienna - BathroomFleming’s Hotel Wien - Westbahnhof Vienna - BathroomFleming’s Hotel Wien - Westbahnhof Vienna - RestaurantFleming’s Hotel Wien - Westbahnhof Vienna - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C05