Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

FLEXSTAY INN Shirogane

5-10-15, Shirogane, Minato-ku,, Shinagawa, Tokyo, Japan 108-0072

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.3

based on 35 reviews

20 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (35)
Sort by:
Yuqian Z. Solo travelers Japan, March 21, 2016
good
6.3
Very convenient and quite place, a lot interesting bars around
Syed O. Groups Malaysia, January 25, 2016
Friendly staff

Clean room, value for money
8.3
Everything was perfect except the location is abit far from station, like 15 minutes walk.
Siti N. Couples Malaysia, January 5, 2016
Good stay and value for money

location, value, helpful
9
Eventho the staff speak minimal english but they will try their best to assist you with hand gestures:) the room is a standard small size in Japan i guess but the bed is comfortable. There is a lots of 24h shop around the hotel and and there's 2 subway station with less than 15mins walk.
Maysoram P. Solo travelers United States of America, November 16, 2015
A unique Japanese (Tokyo) experience

Location, residential neighborhood, eating options
9.7
My stay was very pleasant at this hotel, the perfect location to have a sense of normal life in Tokyo. I will definitely recommend this hotel to anyone.
Siew H. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 7, 2015
For budget travellers

Low price, quietness and comfy bed
6.3
Nathgawud S. Business travelers Thailand, October 12, 2015
Good Location

location, reasonable price and mini mart
8
Pamela C. Couples United States of America, August 13, 2015
hotel review

This hotel is cheap, and it is easy to get around Tokyo, and there are good restaurants near if you go exploring.
9.7
It was a good stay. The hotel is very cheap for Tokyo and its easy to get around from where the hotel is located. There is no cleaning service, but that wasn't a problem as they give you enough towels. The bathroom is really small, but its not a big deal unless you are you require a lot of space. There are good restaurants around if you go explore such as burger mania, and Ippudo ebisu. These are two really good restaurants near by. Also there are little markets to buy fruit, snacks , and water near the hotel. The Hiro-o station is about a 12-15 minute walk away from the hotel. I would recommend staying on the first floor if you do not like walking up stairs or can't, since there is no elevator. I would stay here again If I go back to Tokyo, especially because of the reasonable price.
Rachel R. Solo travelers United States of America, March 29, 2015
Tokyo Layover

The staff was friendly
7
Allan A. Couples Philippines, September 20, 2014
Convenient

Hotel is near the Ebisu Station! But at first, it's quite hard to locate it. But after the first hurdle, you'll appreciate the location.
9
Stay was great! I hope there will be signs next time!
Helder F. Solo travelers Portugal, January 5, 2014
Great

Clean, Quiet, Laundry service
6
1 - 10 of 20 reviews
FLEXSTAY INN Shirogane TokyoFLEXSTAY INN Shirogane Tokyo - EntranceFLEXSTAY INN Shirogane Tokyo - ReceptionFLEXSTAY INN Shirogane Tokyo - Meeting RoomFLEXSTAY INN Shirogane Tokyo - FacilitiesFLEXSTAY INN Shirogane Tokyo - Guest RoomFLEXSTAY INN Shirogane Tokyo - Guest RoomFLEXSTAY INN Shirogane Tokyo - KitchenetteFLEXSTAY INN Shirogane Tokyo - ReceptionFLEXSTAY INN Shirogane Tokyo - Guest RoomFLEXSTAY INN Shirogane Tokyo - Guest RoomFLEXSTAY INN Shirogane Tokyo - Guest RoomFLEXSTAY INN Shirogane Tokyo - Guest RoomFLEXSTAY INN Shirogane Tokyo - BathroomFLEXSTAY INN Shirogane Tokyo - Guest RoomFLEXSTAY INN Shirogane Tokyo - Guest RoomFLEXSTAY INN Shirogane Tokyo - BathroomFLEXSTAY INN Shirogane Tokyo - Guest RoomFLEXSTAY INN Shirogane Tokyo - Award 2015FLEXSTAY INN Shirogane Tokyo - ReceptionFLEXSTAY INN Shirogane Tokyo - Guest RoomFLEXSTAY INN Shirogane Tokyo - FacilitiesFLEXSTAY INN Shirogane Tokyo - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06