Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Flinders Landing Apartments

161 Flinders Lane, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia 3000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Flinders Landing Apartments Melbourne - Surroundings Flinders Landing Apartments Melbourne - Flinders St Station Flinders Landing Apartments Melbourne - Exterior Flinders Landing Apartments Melbourne - Surroundings Flinders Landing Apartments Melbourne - Guest Room Flinders Landing Apartments Melbourne - Interior Flinders Landing Apartments Melbourne - Kitchen Flinders Landing Apartments Melbourne - Exterior Flinders Landing Apartments Melbourne - Interior Flinders Landing Apartments Melbourne - Interior Flinders Landing Apartments Melbourne - Interior Flinders Landing Apartments Melbourne - Bathroom Flinders Landing Apartments Melbourne - Bathroom Flinders Landing Apartments Melbourne - Guest Room Flinders Landing Apartments Melbourne - Guest Room Flinders Landing Apartments Melbourne - Guest Room
Flinders Landing Apartments Melbourne - Bathroom Flinders Landing Apartments Melbourne - Interior Flinders Landing Apartments Melbourne - Interior Flinders Landing Apartments Melbourne - Interior Flinders Landing Apartments Melbourne - Interior Flinders Landing Apartments Melbourne - Interior Flinders Landing Apartments Melbourne - Bathroom Flinders Landing Apartments Melbourne - Guest Room Flinders Landing Apartments Melbourne - Balcony/Terrace Flinders Landing Apartments Melbourne - Guest Room Flinders Landing Apartments Melbourne - Interior Flinders Landing Apartments Melbourne - Bathroom
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 10

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 42 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (42)
Sort by:
Mahmudur R. Couples Bangladesh, March 30, 2015
Winderful hotel in great location

Spacious room, great location, neat and clean
9.7
We enjoyed our stay in this lovely hotel and wish to come again in near future.
Report this review
Carmel O. Groups Australia, March 23, 2015
Comfort plus location

The location was brilliant, the apartment was large and very comfortable, the view from the penthouse was amazing!
9.7
The manager was very friendly and attentive. He helped us with all our needs. The apartment was the best I have experienced in Melbourne. It was large and spacious, clean and comfortable with loads of seating available. The bedrooms were great. Comfortable beds and clean, spacious bathrooms. But the river view were the best part about the apartment. So refreshing and relaxing. There was noise with construction next door but we will still definitely come back again.
Report this review
Donna S. Solo travelers Australia, March 19, 2015
Great location

central location, spacious well appointed rooms, quiet
8.7
I'm a repeat customer at Flinders Landing Apartments. I love the location - so central. The rooms are well-appointed and most of all, quiet at night.
Report this review
David J. Families with older children Australia, March 19, 2015
Perfect location

Location,room size, secure
8
Great place to stay with older children and the location is fantastic, walking distance to everything you need to do in the city. Parking is very convenient and very reasonable so long as you leave it there, which is not hard to do. The rooms were very spacious and the beds comfortable, my only gripe was the pillows were very hard and lumpy. Otherwise very clean.All around would highly recommend and will definitely stay there again.
Report this review
Eric B. Solo travelers Australia, March 17, 2015
One Night in Melbourne

Large spacious room, well appointed, wonderful staff
9
Excellent. Night works in the city were loud and I realised the double glaze was slightly open which resulted in some sleep disruption, but overall I was wrapped and will stay there again.
Report this review
Robin A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 11, 2015
Decent serviced apartment in CBD

Good Apartment size, clean, good location
7.7
Good
Report this review
Samantha K. Groups Australia, January 11, 2015
Great value for $! - Clean, Spacious, Location!

It was Clean, Spacious (not a shoe box), great Location = Value for money!
8.7
The staff when we check in and out were friendly and efficient. We were quite surprised at how spacious and clean the Apartment was and it contained everything we needed! Car parking was close (short walk). Couldn't ask for a better location everything was a short walk away!
Report this review
Leearna B. Families with young children Australia, December 17, 2014
Family holiday

Location, reasonable pricing, cleanliness
8.7
Comfortable stay, rooms clean and serviced daily, staff very helpful. No in-house dining option or pool but good location for walking or transport.
Report this review
Tania K. Families with older children Australia, December 14, 2014
Great location in central Melbourne

Position, Value for money, Apartment size
7
We found Flinders Landing Apartments to be a value for money option and the size of the apartment was great for our family. It is in a very good position in Central Melbourne and it suited our needs perfectly for the weekend
Report this review
Angela S. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 28, 2014
Wow wow wow!!!!

Great location, stunning interior and space
7.7
I can not believe how little I paid for this two bedroom apartment!! My jaw dropped when I walked in.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Flinders Landing Apartments MelbourneFlinders Landing Apartments Melbourne - SurroundingsFlinders Landing Apartments Melbourne - Flinders St StationFlinders Landing Apartments Melbourne - ExteriorFlinders Landing Apartments Melbourne - SurroundingsFlinders Landing Apartments Melbourne - Guest RoomFlinders Landing Apartments Melbourne - InteriorFlinders Landing Apartments Melbourne - KitchenFlinders Landing Apartments Melbourne - ExteriorFlinders Landing Apartments Melbourne - InteriorFlinders Landing Apartments Melbourne - InteriorFlinders Landing Apartments Melbourne - InteriorFlinders Landing Apartments Melbourne - BathroomFlinders Landing Apartments Melbourne - BathroomFlinders Landing Apartments Melbourne - Guest RoomFlinders Landing Apartments Melbourne - Guest RoomFlinders Landing Apartments Melbourne - Guest RoomFlinders Landing Apartments Melbourne - BathroomFlinders Landing Apartments Melbourne - InteriorFlinders Landing Apartments Melbourne - InteriorFlinders Landing Apartments Melbourne - InteriorFlinders Landing Apartments Melbourne - InteriorFlinders Landing Apartments Melbourne - InteriorFlinders Landing Apartments Melbourne - BathroomFlinders Landing Apartments Melbourne - Guest RoomFlinders Landing Apartments Melbourne - Balcony/TerraceFlinders Landing Apartments Melbourne - Guest RoomFlinders Landing Apartments Melbourne - InteriorFlinders Landing Apartments Melbourne - BathroomFlinders Landing Apartments Melbourne - KitchenFlinders Landing Apartments Melbourne - BathroomFlinders Landing Apartments Melbourne - Guest RoomFlinders Landing Apartments Melbourne - KitchenFlinders Landing Apartments Melbourne - InteriorFlinders Landing Apartments Melbourne - Guest RoomFlinders Landing Apartments Melbourne - BathroomFlinders Landing Apartments Melbourne - Guest RoomFlinders Landing Apartments Melbourne - InteriorFlinders Landing Apartments Melbourne - KitchenFlinders Landing Apartments Melbourne - InteriorFlinders Landing Apartments Melbourne - KitchenFlinders Landing Apartments Melbourne - ExteriorFlinders Landing Apartments Melbourne - Guest RoomFlinders Landing Apartments Melbourne - InteriorFlinders Landing Apartments Melbourne - KitchenFlinders Landing Apartments Melbourne - Guest RoomFlinders Landing Apartments Melbourne - InteriorFlinders Landing Apartments Melbourne - Kitchen


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06