or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Flinders Landing Apartments

161 Flinders Lane, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia 3000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Flinders Landing Apartments Melbourne - Guest Room Flinders Landing Apartments Melbourne - Bathroom Flinders Landing Apartments Melbourne - Hotel Interior Flinders Landing Apartments Melbourne - Guest Room Flinders Landing Apartments Melbourne - Hotel Interior Flinders Landing Apartments Melbourne - Guest Room Flinders Landing Apartments Melbourne - Guest Room Flinders Landing Apartments Melbourne - Guest Room Flinders Landing Apartments Melbourne - Guest Room Flinders Landing Apartments Melbourne - Guest Room Flinders Landing Apartments Melbourne - Guest Room Flinders Landing Apartments Melbourne - Guest Room Flinders Landing Apartments Melbourne - Bathroom Flinders Landing Apartments Melbourne - Bathroom Flinders Landing Apartments Melbourne - Guest Room Flinders Landing Apartments Melbourne - Hotel Exterior
Flinders Landing Apartments Melbourne - Living Room Flinders Landing Apartments Melbourne - Bathroom
Hotel Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 10

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
20 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (20)
Sort by:
Gary O. Business travelers United States of America, April 5, 2014
Great location, tired hotel

Location, location, location
6.3
Eunmi C. Families with young children South Korea, February 26, 2014
It was nice place

close to city,convenience, staff
7.7
It was nice to stay in the hotel. Everything was really close
Lou C. Business travelers Australia, February 7, 2014
SMALL AND PERFECT

CENTRALLY LOCATED NEAR FANTASTIC RESTAURANTS
8
WE REALLY ENJOYED OUR STAY, THE STAFF WERE HELPFUL AND ATTENTIVE AND HAD SOME GOOD RESTAURANT RECOMMENDATIONS.
Jeffrey P. Business travelers Australia, January 30, 2014
Always a great place to stay

Location, size of rooms, comfort of rooms
8
We always like staying here, and the penthouse rooms are our favourite. Our last stay was on the 10th floor which provides some of the best views of Melbourne, however the lift does only go to the 9th floor, this would be an issue if wheelchair access was required. Also during our stay the air conditioning seemed to be broken, this was still bearable since they had put fans and a portable A/C in our room prior to our visit. A good place to stay with very large rooms, if booked during a sale the price is very reasonable too. Will stay there again soon
Nadine K. Families with older children Australia, January 26, 2014
Too short, will definitely go back

Room size, self contained, location
9
Fantastic apartment, but we did take the executive apartment which I think was well worth the extra dollars. The location was fantastic, the car parking was disappointing, having to pay $25.00 each time I heeded the car. Hotel should supply a 24 hour pass for that $25.00. The apartment was nearly as big As my house! The views were also great and the large windows actually open!
Teresa S. Solo travelers Australia, October 14, 2013
Really enjoyed my stay

Quiet, comfortable, safe
10
Excellent! I will be returning same time next year :-)
Jeffrey P. Business travelers Australia, October 3, 2013
Great place to stay, nice apartment

So much space in such a large room, fantastic view
8.3
Quest is such a great place to stay, we always like staying here as the location is good and the rooms perfect.
Jeffrey P. Business travelers Australia, October 3, 2013
Just a great place to stay

Location comfort space
8
Quest is such a great place to stay, we always like staying here as the location is good and the rooms perfect.
Kerrie R. Solo travelers Australia, September 6, 2013
Great location, friendly staff, good sized rooms,

Location, location, location
8.3
Satrio S. Groups Indonesia, August 12, 2013
Simple

Staff, Clean and Good Location
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Flinders Landing Apartments Melbourne - Hotel ExteriorFlinders Landing Apartments Melbourne - Guest RoomFlinders Landing Apartments Melbourne - BathroomFlinders Landing Apartments Melbourne - Hotel InteriorFlinders Landing Apartments Melbourne - Guest RoomFlinders Landing Apartments Melbourne - Hotel InteriorFlinders Landing Apartments Melbourne - Guest RoomFlinders Landing Apartments Melbourne - Guest RoomFlinders Landing Apartments Melbourne - Guest RoomFlinders Landing Apartments Melbourne - Guest RoomFlinders Landing Apartments Melbourne - Guest RoomFlinders Landing Apartments Melbourne - Guest RoomFlinders Landing Apartments Melbourne - Guest RoomFlinders Landing Apartments Melbourne - BathroomFlinders Landing Apartments Melbourne - BathroomFlinders Landing Apartments Melbourne - Guest RoomFlinders Landing Apartments Melbourne - Hotel ExteriorFlinders Landing Apartments Melbourne - Living RoomFlinders Landing Apartments Melbourne - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3B04