Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Flipper House Hotel

213/2 Soi 7, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Flipper House Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Flipper House Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Flipper House Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Flipper House Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Flipper House Hotel Pattaya - Standard Flipper House Hotel Pattaya - Superior Flipper House Hotel Pattaya - Junior Suite Flipper House Hotel Pattaya - Junior Suite Flipper House Hotel Pattaya - Junior suite Flipper House Hotel Pattaya - View Flipper House Hotel Pattaya - Interior Flipper House Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Flipper House Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Flipper House Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Flipper House Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Flipper House Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Flipper House Hotel Pattaya - Interior Flipper House Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Flipper House Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Flipper House Hotel Pattaya - Interior Flipper House Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Flipper House Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Flipper House Hotel Pattaya - View Flipper House Hotel Pattaya - Interior Flipper House Hotel Pattaya - Balcony/Terrace Flipper House Hotel Pattaya - Business Center Flipper House Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Flipper House Hotel Pattaya - Lobby
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 192

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1004 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1004)
Sort by:
Ronald M. Groups Australia, May 30, 2015
Staff very attentive to your needs

Staff, Breakfast timings, Location
7.3
Stay was good. Had an issue with Agoda in that they would not return the emails I sent to them. Other than that my stay at the Flipper was very good. Would definitely recommend this hotel to others.
Gary H. Solo travelers United States of America, May 29, 2015
If you have to go to Pattaya...

Breakfast, quiet and staff
8.7
Very service-oriented staff, excellent breakfast, very clean. Bed was hard, IT issues. Otherwise, location excellent.
Kristopher S. Solo travelers Australia, May 28, 2015
Great location and friendly staff

Good pool with a pool swim up bar. Friendly staff. Great location
7.7
Parichat W. Business travelers Thailand, May 25, 2015
Fine

Should be more clean!
3.7
Should be more clean!
Nikki G. Solo travelers New Zealand, May 22, 2015
Excellent location for bars

location
9
Stayed 3 nights, Positives - location in heart of many great little bars and close to beach, was good value for money, staff very good, my room was quiet, monitored safety boxes. Negatives - bed hard, but staff did there best to make more comfortable for me, wifi was terrible. Would i stay here again? Absolutely.
Colin W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 18, 2015
Great location, friendly staff, rubbish Internet

location, large room size in suite, and friendly staff.
7
Toni I. Solo travelers Finland, May 17, 2015
Nice pool

Pool, breakfast, staff
8
Nice hotel.
Jariya J. Couples Thailand, May 13, 2015
during I'm stay there wifi can't use.. So bad

Have car park convenience
9.3
All ok..
Raymond F. Couples Australia, May 10, 2015
booking problem

aircon,proximity to everything, nearby food stalls
6.7
Was disappointed that despite my ringing Agoda to request that my wife's name be included on my booking as I was to arrive at Flipper at 10.30 pm from Australia and she earlier at 4.00pm.and was reassured by Agoda that the booking had been altered and the hotel informed, she was refused entry . When I arrived and took up the matter with reception I was told "New staff.Girl not know she new." Bless them!
Michael J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 9, 2015
Good hotel .staff were very helpful .

clean.staff and location
9.7
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Flipper House Hotel PattayaFlipper House Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorFlipper House Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeFlipper House Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeFlipper House Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeFlipper House Hotel Pattaya - StandardFlipper House Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorFlipper House Hotel Pattaya - Junior SuiteFlipper House Hotel Pattaya - Junior SuiteFlipper House Hotel Pattaya - Junior suiteFlipper House Hotel Pattaya - ViewFlipper House Hotel Pattaya - InteriorFlipper House Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolFlipper House Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolFlipper House Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantFlipper House Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantFlipper House Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolFlipper House Hotel Pattaya - InteriorFlipper House Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantFlipper House Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolFlipper House Hotel Pattaya - InteriorFlipper House Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomFlipper House Hotel Pattaya - LobbyFlipper House Hotel Pattaya - ViewFlipper House Hotel Pattaya - InteriorFlipper House Hotel Pattaya - Balcony/TerraceFlipper House Hotel Pattaya - Business CenterFlipper House Hotel Pattaya - LobbyFlipper House Hotel Pattaya - LobbyFlipper House Hotel Pattaya - Balcony/TerraceFlipper House Hotel Pattaya - ViewFlipper House Hotel Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeFlipper House Hotel Pattaya - Balcony/TerraceFlipper House Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomFlipper House Hotel Pattaya - LobbyFlipper House Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomFlipper House Hotel Pattaya - Balcony/TerraceFlipper House Hotel Pattaya - LobbyFlipper House Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomFlipper House Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorFlipper House Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomFlipper House Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomFlipper House Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Flipper House Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A07