Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Flipper House Hotel

213/2 Soi 7, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Flipper House Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Flipper House Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Flipper House Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Flipper House Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Flipper House Hotel Pattaya - Standard Flipper House Hotel Pattaya - Superior Flipper House Hotel Pattaya - Junior Suite Flipper House Hotel Pattaya - Junior Suite Flipper House Hotel Pattaya - Junior suite Flipper House Hotel Pattaya - View Flipper House Hotel Pattaya - Interior Flipper House Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Flipper House Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Flipper House Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Flipper House Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Flipper House Hotel Pattaya - Interior
Flipper House Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Flipper House Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Flipper House Hotel Pattaya - Interior Flipper House Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Flipper House Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Flipper House Hotel Pattaya - View Flipper House Hotel Pattaya - Interior Flipper House Hotel Pattaya - Interior Flipper House Hotel Pattaya - Balcony/Terrace Flipper House Hotel Pattaya - Business Center Flipper House Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Flipper House Hotel Pattaya - Lobby
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 192

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 1107 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1107)
Sort by:
Raymond B. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 30, 2015
reasonable

location ,rooms and staff
5.7
was enjoyable ,one complaint when signed through agoda breaffasr was included but when received breakfast was extra ,knowing that i would probably go somewhere else as i feel it was misleading
Report this review
Luke S. Couples Japan, August 28, 2015
Well-equipped hotel a brisk walk from main sleaze

Location between main beach and taxi roads; comfortable room; near Western mall
8.7
Staff were friendly, smiling and helpful for the most part. A range of tour options are available if you ask them and they'll give you advice on how best to get where you want to go. It's about 10-15 mins walk from the walking street. There are plenty of surrounding options for drinking and debauchery if your legs are too tired to carry you there too. The big mall under the Hilton Hotel is 3 minutes walk and they have a range of western, Japanese as well as Hal'al food options to eat in or take away. The beach is just across the road and for me that was good to get in a morning run before the beach road became packed with tourists and hawkers. The room was a good size and well kept. There was a problem with the lock on our sliding door but they fixed it right away. The water doesn't drain well though and we were told this was an issue in all the rooms. I'd consider staying there again.
Report this review
Rodney W. Solo travelers Australia, August 28, 2015
central to everything

location. staff. rooftop pool
8
Only thing that i didn't like was the bed,it was like concrete but i would still consider staying there again
Report this review
Ricky H. Solo travelers Singapore, August 26, 2015
Place For People That Like Bars

Near to mall, Beach & Resturants
6.3
My stay is ok because I just need to walk to Central Pattaya. I think people who likes bars & drinking will be a good location. Is not a good place for family with kids.
Report this review
David T. Solo travelers United States of America, August 14, 2015
Great Hotel

Reception housekeeping friendly staff
10
Great stay reasonably priced room
Report this review
Muhammad I. Groups Brunei Darussalam, August 13, 2015
👍

good location, cleen room and friendly staff.
7.7
Report this review
Stanley C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 13, 2015
One night stay a Flipper

Bath tub, cleaningness, nice staff
7.7
Just stayed one night and this hotel is convenient and value for money. Don't forget to add Baht 95 for the buffet breakfast which although not rich in selection but sufficient to fill your stomach. It is not deluxe, but it is clean tidy and spacious. Hotel staff are smart and friendly. I will use this hotel again if I am travelling alone to pattaya again. However, if you are with family especially with kids, you shall aware that the street outside the hotel is flooded with music and bar girls.
Report this review
Ed Y. Business travelers United States of America, August 13, 2015
good vaule hotel

location vaule staff
6.7
I stay here about 4 time before but this place need a bit of upgrade room is getting old good staff and good breakfast
Report this review
Haas L. Solo travelers Australia, August 12, 2015
h

h
7
h
Report this review
Johannes J. Solo travelers Sweden, August 10, 2015
Good hotel

Very Clean, Pool, Staaf, pool
8.7
very nice stay with very friendly and active staff. The pool on the roof was super and they also had a bar there with food. I believe the rooms was quite high standard for thailand. at first I got a room towards the inner yard which felt a bit quiet for me so I uppgraded for a balcony room towards the street.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Flipper House Hotel PattayaFlipper House Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorFlipper House Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeFlipper House Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeFlipper House Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeFlipper House Hotel Pattaya - StandardFlipper House Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorFlipper House Hotel Pattaya - Junior SuiteFlipper House Hotel Pattaya - Junior SuiteFlipper House Hotel Pattaya - Junior suiteFlipper House Hotel Pattaya - ViewFlipper House Hotel Pattaya - InteriorFlipper House Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolFlipper House Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantFlipper House Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantFlipper House Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolFlipper House Hotel Pattaya - InteriorFlipper House Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantFlipper House Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolFlipper House Hotel Pattaya - InteriorFlipper House Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomFlipper House Hotel Pattaya - LobbyFlipper House Hotel Pattaya - ViewFlipper House Hotel Pattaya - InteriorFlipper House Hotel Pattaya - InteriorFlipper House Hotel Pattaya - Balcony/TerraceFlipper House Hotel Pattaya - Business CenterFlipper House Hotel Pattaya - LobbyFlipper House Hotel Pattaya - LobbyFlipper House Hotel Pattaya - Balcony/TerraceFlipper House Hotel Pattaya - ViewFlipper House Hotel Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeFlipper House Hotel Pattaya - Balcony/TerraceFlipper House Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomFlipper House Hotel Pattaya - LobbyFlipper House Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomFlipper House Hotel Pattaya - Balcony/TerraceFlipper House Hotel Pattaya - LobbyFlipper House Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomFlipper House Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorFlipper House Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomFlipper House Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomFlipper House Hotel Pattaya - BathroomFlipper House Hotel Pattaya - mini suiteFlipper House Hotel Pattaya - mini suiteFlipper House Hotel Pattaya - superior roomFlipper House Hotel Pattaya - superior room

Customer Reviews - Flipper House Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B02