or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Flipper House Hotel

213/2 Soi 7, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Flipper House Hotel Pattaya - Interior Flipper House Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Flipper House Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Flipper House Hotel Pattaya - Tailor Flipper House Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room Flipper House Hotel Pattaya - Standard Flipper House Hotel Pattaya - Standard Flipper House Hotel Pattaya - Superior Flipper House Hotel Pattaya - Superior Flipper House Hotel Pattaya - Superior Flipper House Hotel Pattaya - Superior Flipper House Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Flipper House Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Flipper House Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Flipper House Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Flipper House Hotel Pattaya - Mini Suite
Flipper House Hotel Pattaya - Mini Suite Flipper House Hotel Pattaya - Mini Suite Flipper House Hotel Pattaya - Junior Suite Flipper House Hotel Pattaya - Junior Suite Flipper House Hotel Pattaya - Junior suite Flipper House Hotel Pattaya - Junior Suite Flipper House Hotel Pattaya - Junior suite Flipper House Hotel Pattaya - Reception Flipper House Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Flipper House Hotel Pattaya - Bar Flipper House Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Flipper House Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 192

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
646 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (646)
Sort by:
Jim C. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 18, 2014
Centre of town very close to bars & nite life

Location price pool
8.7
All I wanted Middle of town next to bars & clubs I was looking for
Michael J. Groups United Kingdom, July 16, 2014
great hotel

staff food
8
realy good value for money
Robert T. Couples United Kingdom, July 13, 2014
Relaxing

Swimming pool/Restauarant/Friendky staff
9.7
Stayed there before so I knew it is a value-for-money-hotel
James H. Solo travelers United States of America, July 12, 2014
Met my needs except having to pay for internet

Close to bars/restaurants, breakfast buffet, price
9.3
Always what you pay for. Very nice helpful staff, great breakfast, but internet should be free in every room. Great place for the price.
Michael P. Groups United States of America, July 12, 2014
Enjoyable, but.

Staff friendliness, location and price.
6.7
The intial room I had was a bit small for me so I upgraded to a Jr. Suite and the room size met my needs. The room was cleaned every day and had no issues with that, but Unfortunately after my upgrade during my entire stay each time I came back to my room I had to deal with crawling bugs. After informing the front desk I was given an can of bug spray.
Gary W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 5, 2014
another good stay hotel clean and staff good

staff location clenliness
7.7
Have stayed here before and will stay again excellent value for money. Only drawback is the charge for wifi but restaurant nearby can have wifi for free.
Jacobus J. Solo travelers Netherlands, June 29, 2014
For your money a nice hotel!

Location in soi 7. Ideal for the individual traveller. Nice swimming pools on top of the roof, bit to much chlorine
7.3
Polite personel, nice rooms Minor point, breakfast. little choice in breakfast for faring. Only jam for the toast, no cheese or sausage, the hot dishes were cold. Even the eggs, omelets,..
Richard H. Groups United Kingdom, June 26, 2014
Good hotel nice welcome staff friendly, excellent

Good swimming pool, clean and friendly staff, some times I got up late afternoon still cleaned my room.
7.3
My stay at flipper house was a pleasant one, had a small issue with mini bar, I will stay here again great location for bars and night life, , good security.
Greg W. Solo travelers Australia, June 21, 2014
stay was ok.staff at reception very poor,rude

breakfast, pool ok. location nightlife good
4.7
stay was ordinary.room superior was ordinary.view of brickwall, wifi room not work, staff reception rude and had no understand what you say.breakfast pretty good.
Terence A. Solo travelers Australia, June 20, 2014
Cant wait to go again

Staff, Cleanliness, Economical
8
Terrific holiday starting with nice breakfast, check emails, bars, pool, Hairdresser, friendly efficient staff. Great time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Flipper House Hotel PattayaFlipper House Hotel Pattaya - InteriorFlipper House Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantFlipper House Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantFlipper House Hotel Pattaya - TailorFlipper House Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomFlipper House Hotel Pattaya - StandardFlipper House Hotel Pattaya - StandardFlipper House Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorFlipper House Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorFlipper House Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorFlipper House Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorFlipper House Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeFlipper House Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeFlipper House Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeFlipper House Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeFlipper House Hotel Pattaya - Mini SuiteFlipper House Hotel Pattaya - Mini SuiteFlipper House Hotel Pattaya - Mini SuiteFlipper House Hotel Pattaya - Junior SuiteFlipper House Hotel Pattaya - Junior SuiteFlipper House Hotel Pattaya - Junior suiteFlipper House Hotel Pattaya - Junior SuiteFlipper House Hotel Pattaya - Junior suiteFlipper House Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionFlipper House Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorFlipper House Hotel Pattaya - BarFlipper House Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolFlipper House Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolFlipper House Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolFlipper House Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantFlipper House Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantFlipper House Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolFlipper House Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolFlipper House Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantFlipper House Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolFlipper House Hotel Pattaya - InteriorFlipper House Hotel Pattaya - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Flipper House Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C03