or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Flipper House Hotel

213/2 Soi 7, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Flipper House Hotel Pattaya - Interior Flipper House Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Flipper House Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Flipper House Hotel Pattaya - Tailor Flipper House Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room Flipper House Hotel Pattaya - Standard Flipper House Hotel Pattaya - Standard Flipper House Hotel Pattaya - Superior Flipper House Hotel Pattaya - Superior Flipper House Hotel Pattaya - Superior Flipper House Hotel Pattaya - Superior Flipper House Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Flipper House Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Flipper House Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Flipper House Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Flipper House Hotel Pattaya - Mini Suite
Flipper House Hotel Pattaya - Mini Suite Flipper House Hotel Pattaya - Mini Suite Flipper House Hotel Pattaya - Junior Suite Flipper House Hotel Pattaya - Junior Suite Flipper House Hotel Pattaya - Junior suite Flipper House Hotel Pattaya - Junior Suite Flipper House Hotel Pattaya - Junior suite Flipper House Hotel Pattaya - Reception Flipper House Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Flipper House Hotel Pattaya - Bar Flipper House Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Flipper House Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 192

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
793 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (793)
Sort by:
Pentti L. Solo travelers Finland, December 20, 2014
Good

Location
8
Les R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 18, 2014
OK for smokers

Location, staff, quiet
4.7
Smoking appears to be allowed in the room, which gave the room an unpleasant odour. They did send someone up who sprayed air freshener but it had returned by the next morning. They charge 150B per day for wifi whereas even massage parlours give it for free these days and it appeared to br an unencrypted network. No safe in the room. On all 3 counts they need to catch up with other hotels of a similar rating.
James M. Solo travelers United States of America, December 17, 2014
Confining Room Conveniently Located Near the Beach

Location, surrounding area, and cleanliness
5
My stay was OK, but I cut it short because the room was very small and had a sliding glass door that lead to a tiny deck that was over-filled with the room air conditioner. There was not enough space to sit on the deck. There was not any view or breath of fresh air that reached my room because the micro-deck was nearly enclosed by nearby buildings. The buildings were so blocking that it was hard to tell if it was night or day, sunny or cloudy, windy or still. The room and deck were so confining that I checked out of the hotel early and found a better one nearby. The only advantage of being surrounded by the tall buildings was that I had a perfect view of another room 10 feet away that was occupied by two young ladies who didn't feel a need to close their curtain. Their activities became my primary entertainment at the hotel. The room was too small to do anything else but watch them or the TV.
Lo K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 13, 2014
Unbelievable Anger

Location, Convenience for Transport & Tidy
7.7
It had been alright in the beginning but we have found the housekeeping management was ridiculous and crazy! We have found that there are no Bathing and Hair Towels after their morning cleaning on the second day and rang up the reception by evening time, then they sent a guy to bring along Two Bathing Towels only but started to search up the room and our luggage, then the Cashier asked us to pay for Two Hair Towels which they had not put them into our room. It is totally
Richard P. Couples Austria, December 8, 2014
good location

breakfast
8.7
Come back again
Ahmet V. Solo travelers Turkey, December 1, 2014
clean...

location. clean. staff.
6
Very good..
John W. Couples United Kingdom, December 1, 2014
flipper house hotel

the best 3 things about the hotel is the condition the location and value for money
6
our stay at the hotel was only for one night and that was enough the hotel was clean and looked nice and the location is great if you want to be in the middle of everything there is lots of bars around it and its only a gentle 5 min stroll too the sea front and beach it is also only 5 mins from the biggest shopping mall Centro Festival on the negative side the staff were not very helpful or friendly the rooms are very small with no balcony and the bathrooms are a bit shabby and dont have proper showers this hotel is ok for single people who dont spend much time in their rooms and want to be near all the bars etc i would not recommend it for couples or families
Santo F. Solo travelers Australia, November 30, 2014
all good except breakfest kept going to toilet .

clean location and price
8.3
stay was good good location except for breakfest my friend and i kept going to toilet when ever we ate there.
Brian P. Solo travelers Australia, November 29, 2014
Golf Stopover

Location; Price; Pools
9.7
Good for a short time stay - close to bar areas in Soi 7 so can be noisy at night - only ate breakfast which was included in room price - free internet available in lobby - pools on 8th floor are main feature.
Colin H. Couples United Kingdom, November 28, 2014
Flipper Review

location..price...cleanliness
8.3
Ok....good breakfast....good location..BUT....NO free WiFi...now as essential as hot water....

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Flipper House Hotel PattayaFlipper House Hotel Pattaya - InteriorFlipper House Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantFlipper House Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantFlipper House Hotel Pattaya - TailorFlipper House Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomFlipper House Hotel Pattaya - StandardFlipper House Hotel Pattaya - StandardFlipper House Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorFlipper House Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorFlipper House Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorFlipper House Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorFlipper House Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeFlipper House Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeFlipper House Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeFlipper House Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeFlipper House Hotel Pattaya - Mini SuiteFlipper House Hotel Pattaya - Mini SuiteFlipper House Hotel Pattaya - Mini SuiteFlipper House Hotel Pattaya - Junior SuiteFlipper House Hotel Pattaya - Junior SuiteFlipper House Hotel Pattaya - Junior suiteFlipper House Hotel Pattaya - Junior SuiteFlipper House Hotel Pattaya - Junior suiteFlipper House Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionFlipper House Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorFlipper House Hotel Pattaya - BarFlipper House Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolFlipper House Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolFlipper House Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolFlipper House Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantFlipper House Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantFlipper House Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolFlipper House Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolFlipper House Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantFlipper House Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolFlipper House Hotel Pattaya - InteriorFlipper House Hotel Pattaya - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Flipper House Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C08