Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Flipper Lodge

520/1 Soi 8, Central Pattaya Nongprue, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20260 (Show on map)

Book now!

Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Lobby Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Lobby Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Lobby Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Lobby Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Lobby Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Lobby Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Exterior Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Lobby Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Lobby Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Exterior Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming Pool Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming Pool Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming Pool Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming Pool Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming Pool Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming Pool Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming Pool Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Restaurant Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Restaurant Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Restaurant Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Restaurant Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Restaurant Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Restaurant Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Kitchen Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Restaurant Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Restaurant Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Executive Lounge
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 137

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
641 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (641)
Sort by:
Mohamed T. Solo travelers India, August 19, 2014
good

location,food,clean
8
nothing
Trevor H. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 18, 2014
Hotel not for Famlies

Location, reception & Security
6.3
Check in was fast and assistance given carrying bags to rooms. We booked 2 rooms for us and older children in building B, (newer side). They were okay, clean, fairly modern, but on the small side. Views were non existant, one overlooking a continually overflowing drain pipe with resulting green wall, the other opposite side overlooking the police living rooms. We went out to eat, on returning could smell smoke in the elevator and corridors. If the hotel must allow smoking in the hotel rooms, why not restrict it to certain floors. The Children went for a swim, the pool was small and there was a list of don't's, basically restricting them from having fun as this would splash other guests. We didn't bother using it again. There was no free wifi in the hotel. Paying would cost extra 500 Baht per day, but we regually used the free wifi at the sailor bar and resturant across the road, which also provided good priced food and drink. During the nights the children were disturbed by party noise from adjoining rooms. This is not a hotel for Families. Have stayed in Flipper Lodge for years because of the loation close to the beach and amenities, but as the children get older, I don't think I'll return unless without the children. Laundry was resonably priced, but took more than 24 hrs for return. Check out was quick.
Maarten V. Solo travelers Netherlands, August 8, 2014
nice clean hotel

room, location, value for money
7.3
great stay, allthought the cashier was giving some trouble with checking out. I payed and booked for 2 nights, but see insisted i only paid for 1. After demanding to check my voucher i was free to go. Just a personal mistake i guess, the rest of the staff was very friendly and professional
Arfon J. Couples United Kingdom, July 21, 2014
two many renovations going on at the same time

food location and staff
7.7
I have stopped at the flipper lodge on many occations and found the hotel very good but this time they were replacing one of the lifts which is taking forever also they were renovating the swimming pool the same time. If anything need a face lift is the rooms like i said i have been using the hotel for a number of years but the decor of the room never changed, personally i think the rooms need an uplift.
Joe C. Solo travelers Australia, July 16, 2014
Very good

Friendly staff , clean rooms
7.3
I always stay here been staying in this hotel every time I am in Pattaya .
Joe C. Solo travelers Australia, July 14, 2014
I like this hotel it's clean

Friendly staff very clean rooms
8
I have been staying at this hotel when ever i am in Pattaya . The only thing bad about the hotel is the wifi it's slow and you have to pay for it but it's Thailand nothing for nothing here .
Dale Y. Solo travelers United States of America, July 10, 2014
Wonderful experience, will stay again

Breakfast Buffet, Room size and cleanliness, Location
8.7
Simon B. Solo travelers Australia, July 2, 2014
Great location, unfortunately no free wifi

location, price, location
10
great location unfortunately no free wifi
Thng K. Groups Singapore, July 1, 2014
Location is good, centre of Pattaya beach .

1: breakfast till 1pm 2: great location 3: staff were helpful
5.7
Ok, could be better, if we were given 2 bed / room.
Leigh C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 29, 2014
hotel very good clean i had a very nice stay

clean near to centra & beach
9.3
very good hoping to book for late October at flipper

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Hotel Main PhotoFlipper Lodge Pattaya - LobbyFlipper Lodge Pattaya - LobbyFlipper Lodge Pattaya - LobbyFlipper Lodge Pattaya - LobbyFlipper Lodge Pattaya - LobbyFlipper Lodge Pattaya - LobbyFlipper Lodge Pattaya - ExteriorFlipper Lodge Pattaya - LobbyFlipper Lodge Pattaya - LobbyFlipper Lodge Pattaya - ExteriorFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming PoolFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming PoolFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming PoolFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming PoolFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming PoolFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming PoolFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming PoolFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming PoolFlipper Lodge Pattaya - RestaurantFlipper Lodge Pattaya - RestaurantFlipper Lodge Pattaya - RestaurantFlipper Lodge Pattaya - RestaurantFlipper Lodge Pattaya - RestaurantFlipper Lodge Pattaya - RestaurantFlipper Lodge Pattaya - KitchenFlipper Lodge Pattaya - RestaurantFlipper Lodge Pattaya - RestaurantFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Executive LoungeFlipper Lodge Pattaya - SuiteFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Superior Building BFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Superior Building B - BathroomFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Superior Building B - BathroomFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Superior Building B - BathroomFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming PoolFlipper Lodge Pattaya - LobbyFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Superior Building BFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Superior Building BFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Superior Building AFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Superior Building AFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Superior Building A

Customer Reviews - Flipper Lodge, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C04