or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Flipper Lodge

520/1 Soi 8, Central Pattaya Nongprue, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20260 (Show on map)

Book now!

Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Lobby Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Lobby Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Lobby Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Lobby Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Lobby Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Lobby Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Exterior Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Lobby Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Lobby Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Exterior Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming Pool Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming Pool Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming Pool Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming Pool Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming Pool Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming Pool Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Restaurant Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Restaurant Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Restaurant Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Restaurant Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Restaurant Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Restaurant Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Kitchen Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Restaurant Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Restaurant Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Executive Lounge Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Suite
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 137

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
815 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (815)
Sort by:
Koteswararao C. Solo travelers India, January 26, 2015
Solo Travel

Value for money near all locations
9
I stayed 3 days.Value for money.Staff is too friendly.
Alan T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 25, 2015
Excellent staff very clean good position

Good position very clean excellent security
9.7
Enjoyed my stay at flipper lodge staff very friendly breakfast ok very good selection could do more for European food. Room spotless cleaned every day free water and clean towels for the pool
Samyajit T. Couples India, January 19, 2015
good stay with excellent breakfast

breakfast, location, service
8.7
Good stay in city view room, room was a bit smaller than it appeared on the site, bed was comfortable, good and clean bathroom, changed linens everyday, excellent breakfast with wide options - loved the pancakes, very good hotel and recommended for all except families(in fact Pattaya is not for families with kids).
Chiian M. Groups Macau, January 14, 2015
Cheap price but Comfortable

1)Convenience to the bar 2)near the shopping mall 3) the front desk officers are helpful
9.7
Everything is the same as the pictures and information that it show us.
Clinton K. Solo travelers Australia, January 13, 2015
Value for money and helpful staff

Location. And staff
8.7
Mark T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 12, 2015
Great fun!

Near all the 'fun!'
7.3
I enjoyed my time here, good location for partying! Might be a bit loud for some (it is in the middle of an entertainment area), easy to get to/from. Breakfast was good. Charges for wifi were expensive though.
Ritesh R. Solo travelers India, January 11, 2015
Good Hotel at Great Location. Nice Friendly Staff

Cleanliness, Location And Staff Very Helpfull
9
Very Good
Chayanee A. Couples Thailand, January 11, 2015
Ok

Food、place, room
7.3
Thomas L. Groups United Kingdom, January 8, 2015
great place to stay really central

Security, friendly staff. the roof top pool
8.7
I went to flipper lodge for 17 nights on the 22nd December 2014 it was my second visit to Thailand and I would stay here again the staff were really friendly and helpful the security was excellent calling you before your lady leaves and to see if everything was ok, the location is excellent I stayed with two other friends. The only fault with the hotel is the internet it really was not any good for me and on and of for my friend but other than that cant fault it see you again in December.
Wanglat L. Solo travelers India, January 8, 2015
Unwelcome Hotel.
2.3
Mosquito The receptionist was at 12.45 pm. Your room is not ready come back after 2 pm. I smile & said OK. After nice 2 hour foot massage I came back to check in. Given 3rd floor at 2/15 pm which was smelling, mosquito infested & flush not functioning. The TV was not functioning. Engineer was sent up. Tried his best to fix it but there was major problem he called up the receptionist & suggested for a change of room. Nothing doing. Meekly I went down with large smile & requested to change my room next day & inquired if there was 'WiFi'. She insulted me & said when I can book through Agoda why I don't know it’s not free? That night I couldn't sleep of noise & mosquito. I again requested to shift me to 5th floor. Refused to listen to my request. I went to the receptionist with a huge smile, wishing them good-morning after I came back from my long walk; with a hope the girls in the reception would be kinder to me & shift me to 5th floor facing city side. It was her again. Rude & negative. I took a cab at 11.40 & book a room another hotel. New hotel had amazing people. They welcome you with a smile & gave me internet rate. In conclusion the worst Hotel I have ever stayed in Thailand. I have been visiting Thailand since 1980; never come across such type of Thai receptionist and dirty hotel. Not recommend.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Hotel Main PhotoFlipper Lodge Pattaya - LobbyFlipper Lodge Pattaya - LobbyFlipper Lodge Pattaya - LobbyFlipper Lodge Pattaya - LobbyFlipper Lodge Pattaya - LobbyFlipper Lodge Pattaya - LobbyFlipper Lodge Pattaya - ExteriorFlipper Lodge Pattaya - LobbyFlipper Lodge Pattaya - LobbyFlipper Lodge Pattaya - ExteriorFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming PoolFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming PoolFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming PoolFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming PoolFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming PoolFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming PoolFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming PoolFlipper Lodge Pattaya - RestaurantFlipper Lodge Pattaya - RestaurantFlipper Lodge Pattaya - RestaurantFlipper Lodge Pattaya - RestaurantFlipper Lodge Pattaya - RestaurantFlipper Lodge Pattaya - RestaurantFlipper Lodge Pattaya - KitchenFlipper Lodge Pattaya - RestaurantFlipper Lodge Pattaya - RestaurantFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Executive LoungeFlipper Lodge Pattaya - SuiteFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Superior Building BFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Superior Building B - BathroomFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Superior Building B - BathroomFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Superior Building B - BathroomFlipper Lodge Pattaya - LobbyFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Superior Building BFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Superior Building BFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Superior Building AFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Superior Building AFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Superior Building A

Customer Reviews - Flipper Lodge, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B08