or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Flipper Lodge

520/1 Soi 8, Central Pattaya Nongprue, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20260 (Show on map)

Book now!

Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Lobby Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Lobby Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Lobby Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Lobby Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Lobby Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Lobby Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Exterior Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Lobby Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Lobby Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Exterior Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming Pool Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming Pool Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming Pool Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming Pool Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming Pool Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming Pool Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Restaurant Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Restaurant Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Restaurant Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Restaurant Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Restaurant Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Restaurant Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Kitchen Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Restaurant Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Restaurant Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Executive Lounge Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Suite
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 137

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
882 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (882)
Sort by:
Kennedy D. Solo travelers Ireland, March 15, 2015
Mr Denis Kennedy

Location, price, value or money
7.7
I had a good stay at the hotel, I have no complaints.
Ralf N. Solo travelers Germany, March 14, 2015
Great price value

service, room and location!
8.7
I had great three weeks and nothing to complain.
Wan S. Couples Hong Kong, March 13, 2015
Very worth staing budget hotel

Location, price, nice staff
10
We stayed at Superior Building B, absolutely satisfied with the room with such a budget price. The room was larger than expected and bed was very comfortable. The hotel is easily accessible from Beach Road and near to Central Festival. Will definitely stay here again when we go to Pattaya.
Iain B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 12, 2015
Noise from street below

Friendly staff will to help location to all areas nice rooms
9.7
Stsyed for 5 night and the only down side was no free wifi!!! But you can walk into any bar and get it!!
Shen N. Groups Malaysia, March 12, 2015
we like this hotel

strategic location, room is clean
6.3
This is our second visit to Pattaya and we booked Flipper Lodge Hotel again due to its strategic location and the room rate is also very reasonable.
Shen N. Groups Malaysia, March 12, 2015
i enjoy my stay in this hotel

cleanliness, room size, location
6.3
Andrew D. Groups United Kingdom, March 11, 2015
it was ok but

comfy bed lift and safe
7.3
the stay was good but the staff were rude
Chester S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 9, 2015
Good location

close to beach and ocean, walking street and strip joints
10
My stay was very suitable and I would book this property again. My main worry is that I did not get Agoda credits for my stay.
Ahmed A. Groups Maldives, March 5, 2015
hotel is in good location

location.breakfast buffet.worth for money
4.3
Staff attitude was not good.they only treating well to russian guest. Any other country guest they dont care. Even speaking rude.
Ting H. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 5, 2015
location & good price ,near beach & shopping ,food

big room ,good breakfast ,location
10
very good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Hotel Main PhotoFlipper Lodge Pattaya - LobbyFlipper Lodge Pattaya - LobbyFlipper Lodge Pattaya - LobbyFlipper Lodge Pattaya - LobbyFlipper Lodge Pattaya - LobbyFlipper Lodge Pattaya - LobbyFlipper Lodge Pattaya - ExteriorFlipper Lodge Pattaya - LobbyFlipper Lodge Pattaya - LobbyFlipper Lodge Pattaya - ExteriorFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming PoolFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming PoolFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming PoolFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming PoolFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming PoolFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming PoolFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming PoolFlipper Lodge Pattaya - RestaurantFlipper Lodge Pattaya - RestaurantFlipper Lodge Pattaya - RestaurantFlipper Lodge Pattaya - RestaurantFlipper Lodge Pattaya - RestaurantFlipper Lodge Pattaya - RestaurantFlipper Lodge Pattaya - KitchenFlipper Lodge Pattaya - RestaurantFlipper Lodge Pattaya - RestaurantFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Executive LoungeFlipper Lodge Pattaya - SuiteFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Superior Building BFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Superior Building B - BathroomFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Superior Building B - BathroomFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Superior Building B - BathroomFlipper Lodge Pattaya - LobbyFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Superior Building BFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Superior Building BFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Superior Building AFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Superior Building AFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Superior Building A

Customer Reviews - Flipper Lodge, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A03