or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Flipper Lodge

520/1 Soi 8, Central Pattaya Nongprue, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20260 (Show on map)

Book now!

Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Lobby Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Lobby Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Lobby Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Lobby Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Lobby Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Lobby Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Exterior Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Lobby Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Lobby Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Exterior Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming Pool Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming Pool Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming Pool Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming Pool Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming Pool Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming Pool Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming Pool Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Restaurant Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Restaurant Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Restaurant Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Restaurant Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Restaurant Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Restaurant Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Kitchen Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Restaurant Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Restaurant Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Executive Lounge
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 137

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
670 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (670)
Sort by:
Kimio U. Solo travelers Japan, September 25, 2014
Loved pool on 6th floor

breakfast , pool, location
6
window at room 201 was ajar while I was staying.
Chris P. Solo travelers Australia, September 22, 2014
holiday

the staff were always great. the food was always tasty. very easy access to most parts of pattaya
8.7
The room was very comfortable, just needs more powerpoints.
A.S.M. Z. Groups Bangladesh, September 21, 2014
Everything is so close

Near Central festival shop and Hilton hotel, Near the beach and bars, Value for money
9.3
It was very nice, we 3 friends booked through Agoda. We stayed in wing B, You like to walking street don't hesitate to catch a vehicle @ 10 Bath. The hotel is almost surrounded by bars, you'll enjoy food courts, 7/11, money exchanges within 1 minutes.
Tony R. Solo travelers Thailand, September 17, 2014
"Very Good"

Location...Staff....Room Size
9
Henry B. Solo travelers Australia, September 7, 2014
happy happy happy

girls very close 2 hotel. beach very close and many bars very close everything perfect.
8.7
Everything good
Robert R. Solo travelers United States of America, September 6, 2014
surprise we are under renovation --- low season

Flipper Lodge
5.7
the best item / service was that of the housekeeping staff the room was very neat and tidy. i discovered that my room was located on the beach side wing 5th floor room #501. i booked flipper lodge because when i worked in rayoung (2007 - 2008)the staff was perfect and since that time i always booked this hotel. to my disappointment, as a military vetran i never excape hard work or a challenge because we can always improve our abilities. since i was injuried i never allowed my issues to stop me from success or doing what i need to do. my health is fair but the lift was not working as it was under repairs. every day i climbed 2 set of stairs to get the in service lift. i did not want to make a problem as my legs needed the workout. nevertheless, i climbed each step each time to prove to my self i am able to survive the pain.
Boris D. Solo travelers France, August 25, 2014
Very Good...

Quiete, in the center of Pattaya, near the beach
8
Very good...
Wolfgang W. Families with young children Austria, August 24, 2014
good value

pool, friendly staff
7.3
nice hotel with friendly staff. pool on the roof with awsome view
Mohamed T. Solo travelers India, August 19, 2014
good

location,food,clean
8
nothing
Trevor H. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 18, 2014
Hotel not for Famlies

Location, reception & Security
6.3
Check in was fast and assistance given carrying bags to rooms. We booked 2 rooms for us and older children in building B, (newer side). They were okay, clean, fairly modern, but on the small side. Views were non existant, one overlooking a continually overflowing drain pipe with resulting green wall, the other opposite side overlooking the police living rooms. We went out to eat, on returning could smell smoke in the elevator and corridors. If the hotel must allow smoking in the hotel rooms, why not restrict it to certain floors. The Children went for a swim, the pool was small and there was a list of don't's, basically restricting them from having fun as this would splash other guests. We didn't bother using it again. There was no free wifi in the hotel. Paying would cost extra 500 Baht per day, but we regually used the free wifi at the sailor bar and resturant across the road, which also provided good priced food and drink. During the nights the children were disturbed by party noise from adjoining rooms. This is not a hotel for Families. Have stayed in Flipper Lodge for years because of the loation close to the beach and amenities, but as the children get older, I don't think I'll return unless without the children. Laundry was resonably priced, but took more than 24 hrs for return. Check out was quick.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Hotel Main PhotoFlipper Lodge Pattaya - LobbyFlipper Lodge Pattaya - LobbyFlipper Lodge Pattaya - LobbyFlipper Lodge Pattaya - LobbyFlipper Lodge Pattaya - LobbyFlipper Lodge Pattaya - LobbyFlipper Lodge Pattaya - ExteriorFlipper Lodge Pattaya - LobbyFlipper Lodge Pattaya - LobbyFlipper Lodge Pattaya - ExteriorFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming PoolFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming PoolFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming PoolFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming PoolFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming PoolFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming PoolFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming PoolFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming PoolFlipper Lodge Pattaya - RestaurantFlipper Lodge Pattaya - RestaurantFlipper Lodge Pattaya - RestaurantFlipper Lodge Pattaya - RestaurantFlipper Lodge Pattaya - RestaurantFlipper Lodge Pattaya - RestaurantFlipper Lodge Pattaya - KitchenFlipper Lodge Pattaya - RestaurantFlipper Lodge Pattaya - RestaurantFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Executive LoungeFlipper Lodge Pattaya - SuiteFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Superior Building BFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Superior Building B - BathroomFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Superior Building B - BathroomFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Superior Building B - BathroomFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming PoolFlipper Lodge Pattaya - LobbyFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Superior Building BFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Superior Building BFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Superior Building AFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Superior Building AFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Superior Building A

Customer Reviews - Flipper Lodge, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B07