Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Flipper Lodge

520/1 Soi 8, Central Pattaya Nongprue, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20260 (Show on map)

Book now!

Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Lobby Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Lobby Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Lobby Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Lobby Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Lobby Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Lobby Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Exterior Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Lobby Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Lobby Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Exterior Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming Pool Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming Pool Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming Pool Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming Pool Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming Pool Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming Pool Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Restaurant Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Restaurant Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Restaurant Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Restaurant Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Restaurant Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Restaurant Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Kitchen Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Restaurant Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Restaurant Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Executive Lounge Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Suite
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 137

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
963 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (963)
Sort by:
Michael L. Couples Ireland, May 26, 2015
Good value

Clean, location
7.3
Derek J. Solo travelers United States of America, May 19, 2015
Best Location

Excellent location, nice breakfast and some renovated rooms
8.7
Raul A. Solo travelers United States of America, May 19, 2015
The room I had was clean, spacious and modern.

The staff, my awesome room and the great breakfast
9.7
The staff is ALWAYS helpful and on point. My room was cleaned everyday. The location is perfect. When I go back to Pattaya, Flipper Lodge is the only hotel for me.
Chester S. Solo travelers United States of America, May 17, 2015
Okay for the money

The girls down the street.
8
I enjoyed my stay. Hotel close to the beach, bars and entertainment.
Chhun V. Groups Cambodia, May 16, 2015
Banker

staff, room and food
5.7
Not bad
David M. Solo travelers Australia, May 16, 2015
Excellent

Location, pool, staff
9
Very good
Gareth H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 15, 2015
Great hotel, great value for money, enjoyable stay

Reception staff were helpful, room was excellent, location was great
9.3
Enjoyable, I found the reception staff very helpful and had a good knowledge of the area. Room was cleaned daily.
Douglas K. Groups Australia, May 9, 2015
Good location, poor wifi

Clean, good location
7.3
This is not a place to bring the wife and kids, there is very loud music till 2am, and lady boy's everywhere. A great hotel for the price, all except the poor wifi in the room
Gavin C. Groups Australia, May 9, 2015
A fair hotel

Location, roof top pool, staff nice
7
A 3 star facility appropriately priced for what it is. It is closed to the beach on a party/nightlife street so some rooms do have street noise. Roof top pool is ok and breakfast is passable. Reception and housekeeping staff friendly, checkin in and out was quick. I was given a 1pm check no problem however I did book a car to the airport though them which I think helped. The hotel and rooms are aging however for the price of around AU$50 it's reasonable accomodation. This hotel is properly most suited to the single traveller who has done a little research and appreciates where it is located and what the area is famous for.
Michael R. Couples United Kingdom, May 7, 2015
Idealistic located friendly hotel

swimming pool, location, cleanliness.
7
comfortable and relaxing

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Hotel Main PhotoFlipper Lodge Pattaya - LobbyFlipper Lodge Pattaya - LobbyFlipper Lodge Pattaya - LobbyFlipper Lodge Pattaya - LobbyFlipper Lodge Pattaya - LobbyFlipper Lodge Pattaya - LobbyFlipper Lodge Pattaya - ExteriorFlipper Lodge Pattaya - LobbyFlipper Lodge Pattaya - LobbyFlipper Lodge Pattaya - ExteriorFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming PoolFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming PoolFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming PoolFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming PoolFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming PoolFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming PoolFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming PoolFlipper Lodge Pattaya - RestaurantFlipper Lodge Pattaya - RestaurantFlipper Lodge Pattaya - RestaurantFlipper Lodge Pattaya - RestaurantFlipper Lodge Pattaya - RestaurantFlipper Lodge Pattaya - RestaurantFlipper Lodge Pattaya - KitchenFlipper Lodge Pattaya - RestaurantFlipper Lodge Pattaya - RestaurantFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Executive LoungeFlipper Lodge Pattaya - SuiteFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Superior Building BFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Superior Building B - BathroomFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Superior Building B - BathroomFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Superior Building B - BathroomFlipper Lodge Pattaya - LobbyFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Superior Building BFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Superior Building BFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Superior Building AFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Superior Building AFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Superior Building A

Customer Reviews - Flipper Lodge, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C06