or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Flipper Lodge

520/1 Soi 8, Central Pattaya Nongprue, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20260 (Show on map)

Book now!

Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Lobby Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Lobby Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Lobby Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Lobby Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Lobby Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Lobby Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Exterior Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Lobby Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Lobby Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Exterior Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming Pool Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming Pool Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming Pool Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming Pool Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming Pool Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming Pool Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming Pool Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Restaurant Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Restaurant Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Restaurant Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Restaurant Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Restaurant Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Restaurant Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Kitchen Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Restaurant Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Restaurant Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Executive Lounge
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 137

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
631 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (631)
Sort by:
Arfon J. Couples United Kingdom, July 21, 2014
two many renovations going on at the same time

food location and staff
7.7
I have stopped at the flipper lodge on many occations and found the hotel very good but this time they were replacing one of the lifts which is taking forever also they were renovating the swimming pool the same time. If anything need a face lift is the rooms like i said i have been using the hotel for a number of years but the decor of the room never changed, personally i think the rooms need an uplift.
Joe C. Solo travelers Australia, July 16, 2014
Very good

Friendly staff , clean rooms
7.3
I always stay here been staying in this hotel every time I am in Pattaya .
Joe C. Solo travelers Australia, July 14, 2014
I like this hotel it's clean

Friendly staff very clean rooms
8
I have been staying at this hotel when ever i am in Pattaya . The only thing bad about the hotel is the wifi it's slow and you have to pay for it but it's Thailand nothing for nothing here .
Dale Y. Solo travelers United States of America, July 10, 2014
Wonderful experience, will stay again

Breakfast Buffet, Room size and cleanliness, Location
8.7
Simon B. Solo travelers Australia, July 2, 2014
Great location, unfortunately no free wifi

location, price, location
10
great location unfortunately no free wifi
Thng K. Groups Singapore, July 1, 2014
Location is good, centre of Pattaya beach .

1: breakfast till 1pm 2: great location 3: staff were helpful
5.7
Ok, could be better, if we were given 2 bed / room.
Leigh C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 29, 2014
hotel very good clean i had a very nice stay

clean near to centra & beach
9.3
very good hoping to book for late October at flipper
Jason W. Solo travelers Australia, June 21, 2014
Enjoyable stay

Location close to beach and some good bars
7.7
Robert D. Solo travelers Australia, June 20, 2014
Pleaseant with friendly staff and secure

Value for money, Discretion and safety,good buffet breakfast
9.3
I have been to Pattays 6 times and stayed at at Soi 7 and soi 8 and this hotel represents the best value. The city view was another building but i could not fault the service and location. Will recommend
Lauren-Jean E. Groups United States of America, June 18, 2014
Great staff and Best price for overall.

The price was in budget, the breakfast was great and if you are into the night life it is in the heart of the crazy.
8
Went in a group of 6. Three girls and three guys... I would recomend it to the guys but overall it went well. The staff helped us out with an early check in no problem and a late check out only cost us an extra 100bht per hr which was well worth it. Breakfast was great lots of bacon and pancakes which the guys in our group loved! The night life scene is really not my thing so we were grateful to get away to the mall right next store and the beauty salon around the corner where we could be pampered. Everything is quite close to this location. Walking street is about a 10 minute walk away. The hotel was clean and quite reasonable for the location. We got three rooms but one of rooms we wanted was not offered on the agoda websit so I had to call to reserve it. All I can say is that it was well worth it. The room had a lounge area where we could just chill before going out at night. Quite comfortably. Only real negative was that the lounge/ dinning hall downstairs does not have air conditioning. And Wi,Fi is not free. As well as the connection really sucks in general even when you buy the Wi,Fi. Overall great experience and I could see going back.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Hotel Main PhotoFlipper Lodge Pattaya - LobbyFlipper Lodge Pattaya - LobbyFlipper Lodge Pattaya - LobbyFlipper Lodge Pattaya - LobbyFlipper Lodge Pattaya - LobbyFlipper Lodge Pattaya - LobbyFlipper Lodge Pattaya - ExteriorFlipper Lodge Pattaya - LobbyFlipper Lodge Pattaya - LobbyFlipper Lodge Pattaya - ExteriorFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming PoolFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming PoolFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming PoolFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming PoolFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming PoolFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming PoolFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming PoolFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming PoolFlipper Lodge Pattaya - RestaurantFlipper Lodge Pattaya - RestaurantFlipper Lodge Pattaya - RestaurantFlipper Lodge Pattaya - RestaurantFlipper Lodge Pattaya - RestaurantFlipper Lodge Pattaya - RestaurantFlipper Lodge Pattaya - KitchenFlipper Lodge Pattaya - RestaurantFlipper Lodge Pattaya - RestaurantFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Executive LoungeFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Guest RoomFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Guest RoomFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Guest RoomFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Guest RoomFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Guest RoomFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Flipper Lodge, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B05