My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Flipper Lodge

520/1 Soi 8, Central Pattaya Nongprue, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20260 (Show on map)

Book now!

Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Lobby Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Lobby Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Lobby Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Lobby Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Lobby Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Lobby Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Exterior Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Lobby Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Lobby Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Exterior Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming Pool Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming Pool Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming Pool Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming Pool Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming Pool Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming Pool Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming Pool Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Restaurant Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Restaurant Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Restaurant Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Restaurant Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Restaurant Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Restaurant Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Kitchen Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Restaurant Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Restaurant Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Executive Lounge
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 137

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
623 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (623)
Sort by:
Simon B. Solo travelers Australia, July 2, 2014
Great location, unfortunately no free wifi

location, price, location
10
great location unfortunately no free wifi
Thng K. Groups Singapore, July 1, 2014
Location is good, centre of Pattaya beach .

1: breakfast till 1pm 2: great location 3: staff were helpful
5.7
Ok, could be better, if we were given 2 bed / room.
Leigh C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 29, 2014
hotel very good clean i had a very nice stay

clean near to centra & beach
9.3
very good hoping to book for late October at flipper
Jason W. Solo travelers Australia, June 21, 2014
Enjoyable stay

Location close to beach and some good bars
7.7
Robert D. Solo travelers Australia, June 20, 2014
Pleaseant with friendly staff and secure

Value for money, Discretion and safety,good buffet breakfast
9.3
I have been to Pattays 6 times and stayed at at Soi 7 and soi 8 and this hotel represents the best value. The city view was another building but i could not fault the service and location. Will recommend
Lauren-Jean E. Groups United States of America, June 18, 2014
Great staff and Best price for overall.

The price was in budget, the breakfast was great and if you are into the night life it is in the heart of the crazy.
8
Went in a group of 6. Three girls and three guys... I would recomend it to the guys but overall it went well. The staff helped us out with an early check in no problem and a late check out only cost us an extra 100bht per hr which was well worth it. Breakfast was great lots of bacon and pancakes which the guys in our group loved! The night life scene is really not my thing so we were grateful to get away to the mall right next store and the beauty salon around the corner where we could be pampered. Everything is quite close to this location. Walking street is about a 10 minute walk away. The hotel was clean and quite reasonable for the location. We got three rooms but one of rooms we wanted was not offered on the agoda websit so I had to call to reserve it. All I can say is that it was well worth it. The room had a lounge area where we could just chill before going out at night. Quite comfortably. Only real negative was that the lounge/ dinning hall downstairs does not have air conditioning. And Wi,Fi is not free. As well as the connection really sucks in general even when you buy the Wi,Fi. Overall great experience and I could see going back.
Ahmed A. Groups Maldives, June 4, 2014
its memorable..awsome

breakfast buffet, location and worth for money
7.7
Francis G. Solo travelers United States of America, May 31, 2014
very comfortable not intrusive and really nice fac

clean, good water pressure, privacy very comfortable
9
Great and comfortable and would stay again. Only too many bars in area but that is okay if you want a lot of stuff going on with night life things. I don't do that a lot!! Ha! Too old!!!????
Kevin J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 30, 2014
hotel made it easy to have great time

location. cleanliness. rooftop bar and pool
8
had a great stay here. all the basics were covered.my first hotel without a balcony which was painfull and window view was shocking.kept curtains drawn.having said that breakfast was a lifesaver and rooftop pool and bar with a view gave a perfect place to chill. already thinking of going back
Roy C. Groups United Kingdom, May 29, 2014
good hotel . nice staff

food. close to beach.andclose to bars
10
very good but could do with free wifi

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Hotel Main PhotoFlipper Lodge Pattaya - LobbyFlipper Lodge Pattaya - LobbyFlipper Lodge Pattaya - LobbyFlipper Lodge Pattaya - LobbyFlipper Lodge Pattaya - LobbyFlipper Lodge Pattaya - LobbyFlipper Lodge Pattaya - ExteriorFlipper Lodge Pattaya - LobbyFlipper Lodge Pattaya - LobbyFlipper Lodge Pattaya - ExteriorFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming PoolFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming PoolFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming PoolFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming PoolFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming PoolFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming PoolFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming PoolFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming PoolFlipper Lodge Pattaya - RestaurantFlipper Lodge Pattaya - RestaurantFlipper Lodge Pattaya - RestaurantFlipper Lodge Pattaya - RestaurantFlipper Lodge Pattaya - RestaurantFlipper Lodge Pattaya - RestaurantFlipper Lodge Pattaya - KitchenFlipper Lodge Pattaya - RestaurantFlipper Lodge Pattaya - RestaurantFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Executive LoungeFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Guest RoomFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Guest RoomFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Guest RoomFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Guest RoomFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Guest RoomFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Flipper Lodge, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C07