or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Flipper Lodge

520/1 Soi 8, Central Pattaya Nongprue, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20260 (Show on map)

Book now!

Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Lobby Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Lobby Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Lobby Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Lobby Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Lobby Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Lobby Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Exterior Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Lobby Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Lobby Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Exterior Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming Pool Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming Pool Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming Pool Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming Pool Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming Pool Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming Pool Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Restaurant Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Restaurant Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Restaurant Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Restaurant Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Restaurant Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Restaurant Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Kitchen Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Restaurant Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Restaurant Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Executive Lounge Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Suite
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 137

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
28 reviews

Value for Money
6.3
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
7.1
Business travelers (28)
Sort by:
Warayu L. Business travelers Thailand, February 28, 2015
So so

Location near central
5.7
Ruth C. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 20, 2015
Little gem in Playful Pattaya

Excellent location near beach, lively bars, & everything a traveller might need.Excellent accommodation & facilities, newly refurbished & well maintained. Brilliant pool with fabulous view of the bay.
9.3
We had a wonderful week at Flipper Lodge. We were on business so to be able to have a quiet relax by the rooftop pool with lovely views and get a meal at places literally on the doorstep was perfect for us. It was a lively, noisy area & being two female travellers we felt perfectly at ease. Our room was new, modern with a fantastic shower. Only downside was the need for better sound-proofing between rooms...a bit embarrassing! All the staff were friendly, helpful and efficient. Breakfast was fairly simple but adequate although we felt more variation over the period of a week would have been an improvement. Overall we would recommend Flipper Lodge to couples and families and will definitely go back there again.
Yanshr T. Business travelers Taiwan, December 5, 2014
nice

food room
8
No
Ghee S. Business travelers Malaysia, November 8, 2014
Poor hotel staff performance

location nice, hotel cleanliness is ok
6
poor hotel staff performance, when I ask something, I was the waiting for 30 min with any staff to me
Anthony H. Business travelers Indonesia, November 8, 2014
nice hotel with great location.

comfort room, location, and good service.
9.3
enjoy the holiday with my family. this hotel was recommended.
A.S.M. Z. Business travelers Bangladesh, November 7, 2014
Visited for the second time in 2014

Great location, great stuff, nice sea view at wing A
9.3
Came back for second time, felt like my second home, nice breakfast for a wider time.
Ooi I. Business travelers Malaysia, October 25, 2014
Clean and Friendly

Clean /Location/ Friendly
7.7
Robert R. Business travelers United States of America, May 28, 2014
GREAT

BEACH BEACH & BEACH
6.3
ALMOST a winner
Gerardus S. Business travelers United States of America, September 17, 2013
Very dissappointing

only good thing was the breakfast if you got it included
2.7
Terrible stay. Didn't like the cash deposit requirement. No hotel does this. No wifi. No ELECTRIC outlets in room! Staff could not provide electricity for CPAP breathing machine and were puzzled on how to find electric. They are saving money by not allowing guests electricity
Raymond F. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 18, 2013
hotel in general ok but rooms are very tired

location, staff & breakfast
5.3
ok but would not use again, hotel could do with a good makeover where the rooms are concerned

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Hotel Main PhotoFlipper Lodge Pattaya - LobbyFlipper Lodge Pattaya - LobbyFlipper Lodge Pattaya - LobbyFlipper Lodge Pattaya - LobbyFlipper Lodge Pattaya - LobbyFlipper Lodge Pattaya - LobbyFlipper Lodge Pattaya - ExteriorFlipper Lodge Pattaya - LobbyFlipper Lodge Pattaya - LobbyFlipper Lodge Pattaya - ExteriorFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming PoolFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming PoolFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming PoolFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming PoolFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming PoolFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming PoolFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming PoolFlipper Lodge Pattaya - RestaurantFlipper Lodge Pattaya - RestaurantFlipper Lodge Pattaya - RestaurantFlipper Lodge Pattaya - RestaurantFlipper Lodge Pattaya - RestaurantFlipper Lodge Pattaya - RestaurantFlipper Lodge Pattaya - KitchenFlipper Lodge Pattaya - RestaurantFlipper Lodge Pattaya - RestaurantFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Executive LoungeFlipper Lodge Pattaya - SuiteFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Superior Building BFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Superior Building B - BathroomFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Superior Building B - BathroomFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Superior Building B - BathroomFlipper Lodge Pattaya - LobbyFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Superior Building BFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Superior Building BFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Superior Building AFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Superior Building AFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Superior Building A


AS-AGWEB-3C04