or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Flipper Lodge

520/1 Soi 8, Central Pattaya Nongprue, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20260 (Show on map)

Book now!

Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Lobby Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Lobby Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Lobby Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Lobby Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Lobby Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Lobby Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Exterior Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Lobby Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Lobby Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Exterior Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming Pool Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming Pool Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming Pool Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming Pool Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming Pool Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming Pool Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Restaurant Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Restaurant Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Restaurant Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Restaurant Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Restaurant Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Restaurant Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Kitchen Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Restaurant Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Restaurant Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Executive Lounge Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Suite
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 137

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
158 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
7.3
Couples (158)
Sort by:
Wade D. Couples United States of America, October 5, 2014
Too Loud

The breakfast was good.
5.7
The hotel is too close to some very loud outdoor bars. Do not stay here if you are looking for a quiet night.
Brian K. Couples Australia, August 15, 2014
great hotel

Close to everything, great price and great breakfast.
7.7
I have stayed here before and this is a great hotel at a great price
Arfon J. Couples United Kingdom, July 21, 2014
two many renovations going on at the same time

food location and staff
7.7
I have stopped at the flipper lodge on many occations and found the hotel very good but this time they were replacing one of the lifts which is taking forever also they were renovating the swimming pool the same time. If anything need a face lift is the rooms like i said i have been using the hotel for a number of years but the decor of the room never changed, personally i think the rooms need an uplift.
Steven B. Couples Australia, April 30, 2014
Great location noisy yes buts thats why u r there

location
6.7
just ok we stayed at the Miracle Suite for 6 days b4 coming here that was a little out of town but the level of luxury there was second to none so it was a bit of a shock but it was the location we were after for the next 6 days The most annoying aspect was that the pool shuts at 1900 and its so hot u need to jump in...
Mark M. Couples Australia, April 27, 2014
Smelly room no power points lift not working

the view the nightlife the shopping
5.3
The room smelt so bad I had to buy air freshener. There were no power points in the bedroom and the lift was out of order for 3 days. Apart from the poor condition of the room the location and views were great.
Sebastian W. Couples Germany, April 13, 2014
just the right base for a Pattaya Party time

reasonable prize, located very good almost at ocean road, friendly staff
8.3
I ve been there many times now. For me it is just a great base to go out to any party activity around Pattaya. not even 1 min to the ocean, busses stop every 30 seconds in walking distance, if you not want to go far, there are many bars right within 100m and the Pattaya Central Complex is about 3 min walk with all shops, movies, restaurants, ATM and more ... All this for a 27 EUR a night ! What else could you want ? Staff is friendly and cooperative (they already know me hehe).
Andrew A. Couples United States of America, April 7, 2014
Nice but noisy room

Cleanliness, close to the beach, professionalism
8.3
The room was nice and clean. However, if you can't stank ciggies, this is not the place. If you like night life of Pattaya this the place for you. It strategically located for that. Unfortunately, i wanted to go bed before the pubs were closed and i ended up having to sleep with disco music. Well, i guess if you are drunk enough, it won't matter.
David E. Couples United Kingdom, April 1, 2014
nice hotel pitty about the room

pool food staff
8.7
was ok pool food good staff nice but the room wasent good view of a wall no tea coffee making like it said
Lenny C. Couples Indonesia, March 14, 2014
very nice

kind staff,very nice service,friendly
10
Lobby very hot..i think it better have airconditioner...
Neo J. Couples Malaysia, March 10, 2014
Feeling good , close to beach and pub

close to beach , pub and mini mart
7.3
3 day 2 night stay at flipper lodge , not bad , close to beach and pub , happening night life.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Hotel Main PhotoFlipper Lodge Pattaya - LobbyFlipper Lodge Pattaya - LobbyFlipper Lodge Pattaya - LobbyFlipper Lodge Pattaya - LobbyFlipper Lodge Pattaya - LobbyFlipper Lodge Pattaya - LobbyFlipper Lodge Pattaya - ExteriorFlipper Lodge Pattaya - LobbyFlipper Lodge Pattaya - LobbyFlipper Lodge Pattaya - ExteriorFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming PoolFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming PoolFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming PoolFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming PoolFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming PoolFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming PoolFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming PoolFlipper Lodge Pattaya - RestaurantFlipper Lodge Pattaya - RestaurantFlipper Lodge Pattaya - RestaurantFlipper Lodge Pattaya - RestaurantFlipper Lodge Pattaya - RestaurantFlipper Lodge Pattaya - RestaurantFlipper Lodge Pattaya - KitchenFlipper Lodge Pattaya - RestaurantFlipper Lodge Pattaya - RestaurantFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Executive LoungeFlipper Lodge Pattaya - SuiteFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Superior Building BFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Superior Building B - BathroomFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Superior Building B - BathroomFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Superior Building B - BathroomFlipper Lodge Pattaya - LobbyFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Superior Building BFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Superior Building BFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Superior Building AFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Superior Building AFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Superior Building A

Customer Reviews - Flipper Lodge, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B07