or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Flipper Lodge

520/1 Soi 8, Central Pattaya Nongprue, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20260 (Show on map)

Book now!

Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Lobby Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Lobby Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Lobby Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Lobby Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Lobby Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Lobby Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Exterior Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Lobby Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Lobby Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Exterior Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming Pool Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming Pool Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming Pool Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming Pool Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming Pool Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming Pool Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Restaurant Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Restaurant Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Restaurant Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Restaurant Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Restaurant Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Restaurant Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Kitchen Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Restaurant Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Restaurant Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Executive Lounge Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Suite
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 137

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
193 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.4
Couples (193)
Sort by:
Samyajit T. Couples India, January 19, 2015
good stay with excellent breakfast

breakfast, location, service
8.7
Good stay in city view room, room was a bit smaller than it appeared on the site, bed was comfortable, good and clean bathroom, changed linens everyday, excellent breakfast with wide options - loved the pancakes, very good hotel and recommended for all except families(in fact Pattaya is not for families with kids).
Chayanee A. Couples Thailand, January 11, 2015
Ok

Food、place, room
7.3
Mohd A. Couples Malaysia, January 3, 2015
good location and room

location,breakfast and rooftop pool
8
great
James K. Couples United States of America, December 28, 2014
Got what I expected

Price, location, rooftop pool
7.7
Not much to complain about considering the cheap price I paid during peak season. Standard room with old tv and worn carpet, but no big deal. No room safe was a bit of a drag but I survived. Plenty of hot water. Nice rooftop pool area with friendly faces working the food/bar area. Overall well maintained common areas. Hard to beat the location. I assume there is a newer wing with nicer rooms but if the price is right I shall return.
Albert J. Couples Indonesia, December 27, 2014
good

good best good
8
Nattiphat C. Couples Thailand, December 27, 2014
average hotel

breakfast is fine,location is very close to beach and room is clean
6.3
I satisfied with overall,except for the staff some of them ain't friendly and making faces
David E. Couples United Kingdom, December 26, 2014
good stay

locatoin food pool
9.7
great i stay at sunshine hotel but its gone down hill now stay at flipper lodge going back soon
Rattanaporn F. Couples Thailand, December 17, 2014
Good hotel for night life

Clean, nice staffs, great location
9.3
I went there for just a night after explore my pattaya night life. Room was clean and the staff was very very nice
Bruce T. Couples Australia, December 11, 2014
Value for money.

Location; room size
9.3
Staff are very good food is good for price.
Fan L. Couples Malaysia, December 9, 2014
Recommended

Location, Staff, Foods
10
Really nice

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Hotel Main PhotoFlipper Lodge Pattaya - LobbyFlipper Lodge Pattaya - LobbyFlipper Lodge Pattaya - LobbyFlipper Lodge Pattaya - LobbyFlipper Lodge Pattaya - LobbyFlipper Lodge Pattaya - LobbyFlipper Lodge Pattaya - ExteriorFlipper Lodge Pattaya - LobbyFlipper Lodge Pattaya - LobbyFlipper Lodge Pattaya - ExteriorFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming PoolFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming PoolFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming PoolFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming PoolFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming PoolFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming PoolFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming PoolFlipper Lodge Pattaya - RestaurantFlipper Lodge Pattaya - RestaurantFlipper Lodge Pattaya - RestaurantFlipper Lodge Pattaya - RestaurantFlipper Lodge Pattaya - RestaurantFlipper Lodge Pattaya - RestaurantFlipper Lodge Pattaya - KitchenFlipper Lodge Pattaya - RestaurantFlipper Lodge Pattaya - RestaurantFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Executive LoungeFlipper Lodge Pattaya - SuiteFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Superior Building BFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Superior Building B - BathroomFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Superior Building B - BathroomFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Superior Building B - BathroomFlipper Lodge Pattaya - LobbyFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Superior Building BFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Superior Building BFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Superior Building AFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Superior Building AFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Superior Building A

Customer Reviews - Flipper Lodge, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C03