or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Flipper Lodge

520/1 Soi 8, Central Pattaya Nongprue, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20260 (Show on map)

Book now!

Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Lobby Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Lobby Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Lobby Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Lobby Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Lobby Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Lobby Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Exterior Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Lobby Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Lobby Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Exterior Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming Pool Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming Pool Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming Pool Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming Pool Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming Pool Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming Pool Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming Pool Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Restaurant Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Restaurant Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Restaurant Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Restaurant Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Restaurant Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Restaurant Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Kitchen Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Restaurant Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Restaurant Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Executive Lounge
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 137

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
347 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
Solo travelers (347)
Sort by:
Joe C. Solo travelers Australia, July 16, 2014
Very good

Friendly staff , clean rooms
7.3
I always stay here been staying in this hotel every time I am in Pattaya .
Joe C. Solo travelers Australia, July 14, 2014
I like this hotel it's clean

Friendly staff very clean rooms
8
I have been staying at this hotel when ever i am in Pattaya . The only thing bad about the hotel is the wifi it's slow and you have to pay for it but it's Thailand nothing for nothing here .
Dale Y. Solo travelers United States of America, July 10, 2014
Wonderful experience, will stay again

Breakfast Buffet, Room size and cleanliness, Location
8.7
Simon B. Solo travelers Australia, July 2, 2014
Great location, unfortunately no free wifi

location, price, location
10
great location unfortunately no free wifi
Leigh C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 29, 2014
hotel very good clean i had a very nice stay

clean near to centra & beach
9.3
very good hoping to book for late October at flipper
Jason W. Solo travelers Australia, June 21, 2014
Enjoyable stay

Location close to beach and some good bars
7.7
Robert D. Solo travelers Australia, June 20, 2014
Pleaseant with friendly staff and secure

Value for money, Discretion and safety,good buffet breakfast
9.3
I have been to Pattays 6 times and stayed at at Soi 7 and soi 8 and this hotel represents the best value. The city view was another building but i could not fault the service and location. Will recommend
Francis G. Solo travelers United States of America, May 31, 2014
very comfortable not intrusive and really nice fac

clean, good water pressure, privacy very comfortable
9
Great and comfortable and would stay again. Only too many bars in area but that is okay if you want a lot of stuff going on with night life things. I don't do that a lot!! Ha! Too old!!!????
Kevin J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 30, 2014
hotel made it easy to have great time

location. cleanliness. rooftop bar and pool
8
had a great stay here. all the basics were covered.my first hotel without a balcony which was painfull and window view was shocking.kept curtains drawn.having said that breakfast was a lifesaver and rooftop pool and bar with a view gave a perfect place to chill. already thinking of going back
Gavin R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 28, 2014
A pleasant stay and will use again

It was right near the mixer clean and cheap
9
Had a very pleasant stay I have stayed here before and will continue to do so. Staff are friendly and speack good English it's clean and tidy has a small pool and is very good value

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Hotel Main PhotoFlipper Lodge Pattaya - LobbyFlipper Lodge Pattaya - LobbyFlipper Lodge Pattaya - LobbyFlipper Lodge Pattaya - LobbyFlipper Lodge Pattaya - LobbyFlipper Lodge Pattaya - LobbyFlipper Lodge Pattaya - ExteriorFlipper Lodge Pattaya - LobbyFlipper Lodge Pattaya - LobbyFlipper Lodge Pattaya - ExteriorFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming PoolFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming PoolFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming PoolFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming PoolFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming PoolFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming PoolFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming PoolFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming PoolFlipper Lodge Pattaya - RestaurantFlipper Lodge Pattaya - RestaurantFlipper Lodge Pattaya - RestaurantFlipper Lodge Pattaya - RestaurantFlipper Lodge Pattaya - RestaurantFlipper Lodge Pattaya - RestaurantFlipper Lodge Pattaya - KitchenFlipper Lodge Pattaya - RestaurantFlipper Lodge Pattaya - RestaurantFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Executive LoungeFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Guest RoomFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Guest RoomFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Guest RoomFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Guest RoomFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Guest RoomFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Flipper Lodge, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B02