or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Flipper Lodge

520/1 Soi 8, Central Pattaya Nongprue, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20260 (Show on map)

Book now!

Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Lobby Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Lobby Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Lobby Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Lobby Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Lobby Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Lobby Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Exterior Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Lobby Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Lobby Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Exterior Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming Pool Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming Pool Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming Pool Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming Pool Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming Pool Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming Pool Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming Pool Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Restaurant Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Restaurant Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Restaurant Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Restaurant Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Restaurant Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Restaurant Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Kitchen Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Restaurant Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Restaurant Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Executive Lounge
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 137

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
369 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
Solo travelers (369)
Sort by:
Henry B. Solo travelers Australia, September 7, 2014
happy happy happy

girls very close 2 hotel. beach very close and many bars very close everything perfect.
8.7
Everything good
Robert R. Solo travelers United States of America, September 6, 2014
surprise we are under renovation --- low season

Flipper Lodge
5.7
the best item / service was that of the housekeeping staff the room was very neat and tidy. i discovered that my room was located on the beach side wing 5th floor room #501. i booked flipper lodge because when i worked in rayoung (2007 - 2008)the staff was perfect and since that time i always booked this hotel. to my disappointment, as a military vetran i never excape hard work or a challenge because we can always improve our abilities. since i was injuried i never allowed my issues to stop me from success or doing what i need to do. my health is fair but the lift was not working as it was under repairs. every day i climbed 2 set of stairs to get the in service lift. i did not want to make a problem as my legs needed the workout. nevertheless, i climbed each step each time to prove to my self i am able to survive the pain.
Boris D. Solo travelers France, August 25, 2014
Very Good...

Quiete, in the center of Pattaya, near the beach
8
Very good...
Mohamed T. Solo travelers India, August 19, 2014
good

location,food,clean
8
nothing
Erwin K. Solo travelers Germany, August 15, 2014
Nice place review

Breakfast, location, service.
7.7
This is my second stay at the Flipper Lodge and I will possible stay there again. It is clean uncomplicated and in a good spot for nightlive, dining and shopping. Good value for mony. Only thing missing is room safe, it's store at the lobby safe. Nice Smorgasboard breakfast that can keep you going for most of day.
Maarten V. Solo travelers Netherlands, August 8, 2014
nice clean hotel

room, location, value for money
7.3
great stay, allthought the cashier was giving some trouble with checking out. I payed and booked for 2 nights, but see insisted i only paid for 1. After demanding to check my voucher i was free to go. Just a personal mistake i guess, the rest of the staff was very friendly and professional
Lars O. Solo travelers Sweden, July 31, 2014
Good stay

location price staff
7.3
Good
Alec M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 28, 2014
Ideal location and comfort

Location,location and location
8.3
Very comfortable....very satisfied!
Francois K. Solo travelers Netherlands, July 25, 2014
Perfect Hotel

Staff always friendly, good breakfast and near nightlife
10
Very pleasant ! Great staff ! Friendly! Specially Pim from the lobby is cute. We had a lot of fun !
Joe C. Solo travelers Australia, July 16, 2014
Very good

Friendly staff , clean rooms
7.3
I always stay here been staying in this hotel every time I am in Pattaya .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Hotel Main PhotoFlipper Lodge Pattaya - LobbyFlipper Lodge Pattaya - LobbyFlipper Lodge Pattaya - LobbyFlipper Lodge Pattaya - LobbyFlipper Lodge Pattaya - LobbyFlipper Lodge Pattaya - LobbyFlipper Lodge Pattaya - ExteriorFlipper Lodge Pattaya - LobbyFlipper Lodge Pattaya - LobbyFlipper Lodge Pattaya - ExteriorFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming PoolFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming PoolFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming PoolFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming PoolFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming PoolFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming PoolFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming PoolFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming PoolFlipper Lodge Pattaya - RestaurantFlipper Lodge Pattaya - RestaurantFlipper Lodge Pattaya - RestaurantFlipper Lodge Pattaya - RestaurantFlipper Lodge Pattaya - RestaurantFlipper Lodge Pattaya - RestaurantFlipper Lodge Pattaya - KitchenFlipper Lodge Pattaya - RestaurantFlipper Lodge Pattaya - RestaurantFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Executive LoungeFlipper Lodge Pattaya - SuiteFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Superior Building BFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Superior Building B - BathroomFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Superior Building B - BathroomFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Superior Building B - BathroomFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming PoolFlipper Lodge Pattaya - LobbyFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Superior Building BFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Superior Building BFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Superior Building AFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Superior Building AFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Superior Building A

Customer Reviews - Flipper Lodge, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A07