or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Flipper Lodge

520/1 Soi 8, Central Pattaya Nongprue, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20260 (Show on map)

Book now!

Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Lobby Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Lobby Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Lobby Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Lobby Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Lobby Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Lobby Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Exterior Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Lobby Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Lobby Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Exterior Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming Pool Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming Pool Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming Pool Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming Pool Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming Pool Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming Pool Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Restaurant Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Restaurant Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Restaurant Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Restaurant Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Restaurant Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Restaurant Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Kitchen Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Restaurant Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Restaurant Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Executive Lounge Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Suite
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 137

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
98 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.1
Groups (98)
Sort by:
Praveen K. Groups India, April 27, 2015
Excellent Breakfast and Nice & clean room

Breakfast, Location, Staff
8
The stay was really Good. Loved the breakfast. It takes about 20mins to reach walking street by walk. Lots of bars around. I will definitely stay here again !!!
Michael H. Groups United Kingdom, April 3, 2015
Great hotel for single men

Pool, staff, clean room
8.3
Great time at flipper, will stay again. Close to action and secure. Top notch. Not really a family hotel but for three single men it was perfect!
Shen N. Groups Malaysia, March 12, 2015
we like this hotel

strategic location, room is clean
6.3
This is our second visit to Pattaya and we booked Flipper Lodge Hotel again due to its strategic location and the room rate is also very reasonable.
Shen N. Groups Malaysia, March 12, 2015
i enjoy my stay in this hotel

cleanliness, room size, location
6.3
Andrew D. Groups United Kingdom, March 11, 2015
it was ok but

comfy bed lift and safe
7.3
the stay was good but the staff were rude
Ahmed A. Groups Maldives, March 5, 2015
hotel is in good location

location.breakfast buffet.worth for money
4.3
Staff attitude was not good.they only treating well to russian guest. Any other country guest they dont care. Even speaking rude.
Mark S. Groups United Kingdom, March 4, 2015
Pleasant stay.

Location, friendly service, clean room
9.3
I had a pleasant stay here. The staff were welcoming and the pool was nice too. The only downside was the noise outside late at night, but it wasn't too much of a disturbance.
Deepak V. Groups Australia, February 26, 2015
Good stay- Too handy.

Handy location. Rooftop bar though view stopped by towers, nice and clean.
8
No wifi Breakfast ok Rooms are good Location middle of town Not family oriented
Stephen M. Groups United Kingdom, February 19, 2015
Great hotel

Clean , safe , happy
9.7
This was my first stay at the flipper lodge , very happy with everything . Clean , plenty of room in bedroom , good pool , close to sea and night life . Not the best place if you want to sleep early. But in pattaya who sleeps early ? . Would book again 👍
Sean B. Groups United Kingdom, February 12, 2015
9 out of 10

Cleanliness, Big rooms, Very good food
10
Ok, I can't imagine you getting a better hotel for the location for the price they charge. I would stay there again without any doubt. lOVELY BIG BEDS, big bedroom, spotlessly clean (faultless). Food was good not just the buffet breakfast but also we ordered food several times on the roof pool. The food was very good and the price was very fair. I could not fault the Flipper Lodge and was very impressed from the start of my stay to the end. If there was anything I would change or add to the hotel...it would be to have a kettle in my room. You can get a cuppa from the 7/11 store just round the corner on Beach Rd, approx a 60 second walk from the hotel. This did not in anyway spoil my stay at the hotel and I am hoping to go back at some point and will be staying at the Flipper lodge, I would like the thank everyone there who were fantastic.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Hotel Main PhotoFlipper Lodge Pattaya - LobbyFlipper Lodge Pattaya - LobbyFlipper Lodge Pattaya - LobbyFlipper Lodge Pattaya - LobbyFlipper Lodge Pattaya - LobbyFlipper Lodge Pattaya - LobbyFlipper Lodge Pattaya - ExteriorFlipper Lodge Pattaya - LobbyFlipper Lodge Pattaya - LobbyFlipper Lodge Pattaya - ExteriorFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming PoolFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming PoolFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming PoolFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming PoolFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming PoolFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming PoolFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Swimming PoolFlipper Lodge Pattaya - RestaurantFlipper Lodge Pattaya - RestaurantFlipper Lodge Pattaya - RestaurantFlipper Lodge Pattaya - RestaurantFlipper Lodge Pattaya - RestaurantFlipper Lodge Pattaya - RestaurantFlipper Lodge Pattaya - KitchenFlipper Lodge Pattaya - RestaurantFlipper Lodge Pattaya - RestaurantFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Executive LoungeFlipper Lodge Pattaya - SuiteFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Superior Building BFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Superior Building B - BathroomFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Superior Building B - BathroomFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Superior Building B - BathroomFlipper Lodge Pattaya - LobbyFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Superior Building BFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Superior Building BFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Superior Building AFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Superior Building AFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Superior Building A


AS-AGWEB-3C07