My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Flor Parks Hotel

La Rambla 70, La Rambla, Barcelona, Spain 08002 (Show on map)

Book now!

Flor Parks Hotel Barcelona - Hotel Exterior Flor Parks Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Flor Parks Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Flor Parks Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Flor Parks Hotel Barcelona - Bathroom Flor Parks Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Flor Parks Hotel Barcelona - Surroundings Flor Parks Hotel Barcelona - Bathroom Flor Parks Hotel Barcelona - View Flor Parks Hotel Barcelona - View Flor Parks Hotel Barcelona - Hotel Exterior Flor Parks Hotel Barcelona - View Flor Parks Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Flor Parks Hotel Barcelona - View Flor Parks Hotel Barcelona - View Flor Parks Hotel Barcelona - View
Flor Parks Hotel Barcelona - Recreational Facilities Flor Parks Hotel Barcelona - Hotel Exterior Flor Parks Hotel Barcelona - Recreational Facilities Flor Parks Hotel Barcelona - View Flor Parks Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/Terrace Flor Parks Hotel Barcelona - Entrance Flor Parks Hotel Barcelona - Hotel Interior Flor Parks Hotel Barcelona - Reception Flor Parks Hotel Barcelona - Hotel Interior Flor Parks Hotel Barcelona - Hotel Interior Flor Parks Hotel Barcelona - Hotel Interior Flor Parks Hotel Barcelona - Hotel Interior
Hotel Area: La Rambla Number of Rooms: 26
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
53 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (53)
Sort by:
Sonitha P. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 9, 2014
Just what I need

location location location
8.7
terrific, got everything I want, a nice place to stay.
Mark M. Couples United States of America, January 31, 2014
Stylish, small-ish rooms, in amazing location.

Location, cute rooms...location again.
8.7
Rooms were on the small size - but stylish. The entire hotel was stylish to a certain extent. Location...could not be better. It's directly in the middle of Los Rambles, so maybe 1/2 of the "must see" tourist attractions of Barcelona are best reached by simply walking from the hotel. I really find it crazy the hotel didn't cost more given that location. Aside from that, everything was just nice - good condition, very clean, etc. Our room had a minifridge, which was a small, nice bonus.
Bella B. Solo travelers United States of America, September 21, 2013
Vaery positive environment and friendly staff

location, location, location
8
very pleasant We enjoyed being right in the middle of La Ramblas which made transportation easy. Also we were able to see all that was happening on that street
Joon C. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 17, 2013
Ok location but too busy. Basic hotel

Clean, ok location
6.3
I requested for twin bed but upon arrival, they assigned queen bed and offer twin bed with additional $35. Clean & big bathroom but only rough blanket with no comforter
Nasser A. Families with young children Kuwait, August 27, 2013
i like the locatio with the staff more than hotel

staff , location , helpful
8.3
good i like not bad but not excelent but the location great and the staff realy helpful and friendly mr khosih and mr david i like them
Linda C. Groups United Kingdom, July 25, 2013
Brilliant central location, friendly helpful staff

Helpful staff and great location, central to everything.
9
We had 3 nights at the Flor Parks hotel and although the rooms were quite small they were very comfortable and clean. Staff couldn't have been more helpful booking tickets and giving us help when needed. Wonderful central location right in the middle of La Ramblas, we had a great time, Barcelona is a lovely city with so much to see.
Christine R. Families with older children United Kingdom, May 22, 2013
Very good three star hotel

excellent location in the middle of the Ramblas opposite the metro station. The room was a good size for three people and had a balcony overlooking the Ramblas. The staff were friendly and knowledga
9.3
Cheng K. Couples Taiwan, January 12, 2013
The room is fine, with a big restroom

The staff are good-looking young men
8.7
Hotel staff were nice and helpful. The problem was that the room's sound-proof construction was not very good. We were lucky that our neighbors were not too noisy.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very close to the shopping area, with 10 mins' walk only.
Muhamed S. Couples Singapore, January 11, 2013
Excellent Location with large bathrooms

Location and cleanliness
8.3
Due to terrific location in the heart of the las ramblas shopping district and wide selection of cafes and restaurants. Stayed a total of 5 nights at this hotel. A definite to return back to stay.
Muhamed S. Couples Singapore, January 8, 2013
Warm Level of Service

Fantastic location
8.7
Near to Liceu Metro. 100 meters away from nearest metro. Plenty of cafes around. A stone throw away from the Airport Aerobus. For travellers who are on a round trip, they may leave their luggage behind to front desk. Helpful hotel staff and able to converse in english.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Flor Parks Hotel Barcelona - Hotel ExteriorFlor Parks Hotel Barcelona - Hotel ExteriorFlor Parks Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomFlor Parks Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomFlor Parks Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomFlor Parks Hotel Barcelona - BathroomFlor Parks Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomFlor Parks Hotel Barcelona - SurroundingsFlor Parks Hotel Barcelona - BathroomFlor Parks Hotel Barcelona - ViewFlor Parks Hotel Barcelona - ViewFlor Parks Hotel Barcelona - Hotel ExteriorFlor Parks Hotel Barcelona - ViewFlor Parks Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomFlor Parks Hotel Barcelona - ViewFlor Parks Hotel Barcelona - ViewFlor Parks Hotel Barcelona - ViewFlor Parks Hotel Barcelona - Recreational FacilitiesFlor Parks Hotel Barcelona - Hotel ExteriorFlor Parks Hotel Barcelona - Recreational FacilitiesFlor Parks Hotel Barcelona - ViewFlor Parks Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/TerraceFlor Parks Hotel Barcelona - EntranceFlor Parks Hotel Barcelona - Hotel InteriorFlor Parks Hotel Barcelona - ReceptionFlor Parks Hotel Barcelona - Hotel InteriorFlor Parks Hotel Barcelona - Hotel InteriorFlor Parks Hotel Barcelona - Hotel InteriorFlor Parks Hotel Barcelona - Hotel InteriorFlor Parks Hotel Barcelona - Hotel InteriorFlor Parks Hotel Barcelona - BathroomFlor Parks Hotel Barcelona - Hotel InteriorFlor Parks Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomFlor Parks Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/TerraceFlor Parks Hotel Barcelona - BathroomFlor Parks Hotel Barcelona - ReceptionFlor Parks Hotel Barcelona - Twin RoomFlor Parks Hotel Barcelona - Single RoomFlor Parks Hotel Barcelona - Recreational FacilitiesFlor Parks Hotel Barcelona - Hotel Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B01