Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Flor Parks Hotel

La Rambla 70, La Rambla, Barcelona, Spain 08002 (Show on map)

Book now!

Flor Parks Hotel Barcelona - Exterior Flor Parks Hotel Barcelona - Exterior Flor Parks Hotel Barcelona - Exterior Flor Parks Hotel Barcelona - Interior Flor Parks Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/Terrace Flor Parks Hotel Barcelona - Reception Flor Parks Hotel Barcelona - View Flor Parks Hotel Barcelona - View Flor Parks Hotel Barcelona - View Flor Parks Hotel Barcelona - View Flor Parks Hotel Barcelona - Surroundings Flor Parks Hotel Barcelona - Lobby Flor Parks Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Flor Parks Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Flor Parks Hotel Barcelona - Bathroom Flor Parks Hotel Barcelona - Bathroom
Flor Parks Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Flor Parks Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Flor Parks Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Flor Parks Hotel Barcelona - Bathroom Flor Parks Hotel Barcelona - Interior Flor Parks Hotel Barcelona - Lobby Flor Parks Hotel Barcelona - Bathroom Flor Parks Hotel Barcelona - Lobby Flor Parks Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Flor Parks Hotel Barcelona - Lobby Flor Parks Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Flor Parks Hotel Barcelona - Interior
Area: La Rambla Number of Rooms: 26
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
21 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
Solo travelers (21)
Sort by:
Kai Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 5, 2014
Very good hotel. Conveniently located.

Location, staff, cost
8
Although the hotel is right at the busiest part of Barcelona, the window shuts noise from the street. The room is not spacious but it is adequate for a single traveler. The mass transit railway station is just in front of the hotel. It definitely facilitates travelling in the city. The Grand Theatre is within a minute's walk. Staff are friendly.
Glady G. Solo travelers Singapore, May 9, 2014
Simplicity

Close to walking streets, restaurants and metro
9.3
The Flor Parks hotel surprise me with the great location and room. There is two side, one facing the walking street of La Ramblas, the other back lane of scenery of a cathedral. You can wake to good church bells ringing. Cozy and clean for a standard one person stay. Hotel staff were more than willing to assist.
Sonitha P. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 9, 2014
Just what I need

location location location
8.7
terrific, got everything I want, a nice place to stay.
Bella B. Solo travelers United States of America, September 21, 2013
Vaery positive environment and friendly staff

location, location, location
8
very pleasant We enjoyed being right in the middle of La Ramblas which made transportation easy. Also we were able to see all that was happening on that street
Joon C. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 17, 2013
Ok location but too busy. Basic hotel

Clean, ok location
6.3
I requested for twin bed but upon arrival, they assigned queen bed and offer twin bed with additional $35. Clean & big bathroom but only rough blanket with no comforter
William P. Solo travelers United States of America, November 12, 2012
Good location

good location...right off of La Ramla
6.7
You need to divide the hotel into 2 parts to evaluate! 1. The living quarters.....this is 2 star. Bed is smaller double bed. The bed spread (cover) is horrible. It is like Russian military issue from WW 2. Very rough....like canvas material. Small TV in room...no English channels. Area needs freshen up. 2. Bathroom....this is 4 star. Modern and newly remodeled. Overall I would rate 3 minus. Travel advisor must have the staff juice up the ratings. Be mindful oof valuables in the room!
Dimaano T. Solo travelers Philippines, June 24, 2012
Great Location

Great location. Room came with breakfast and the breakfast is good. Free wifi.
6.7
Location is right along La Rambla where everything is. Dining, shopping and transportation are very accessible. The MTro stop is very near the hotel. Walking distance to Plaza Catalunya whcih is the major train and bus stops are located. If you are tkaing sightseeing tours, the meeting places are a walking idstance from the hotel.
Travel tip: no wired connection for internet. Wifi only.
Wouter K. Solo travelers Belgium, February 5, 2012
Good location, bad matresses, taxi rip-off

Location, new
6
Very good location in the middle of Ramblas. New and clean hotel. However, matress of the bed was rather bad so had a painfull back every time I woke up. ALso, on my last they, they told me it was cheaper to get a taxi through the hotel instead of the street but that was a big rip-off since the taxi meter was already above 10Euro when I got in (cause the guy had just been waiting in the lobby for ages) and there were no rebates or anything to compensate
Robin H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 6, 2010
Fantastic

Right in the right
9
Great Hotel, in the right place. Central to all you need to be in such a great city. Excellent Hotel, right price and the right location, great staff and good food in the bar area. Clean hotel, nice atmospher. As for the location it is right in the middle of all that you need to enjoy fantastic Barcelona
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take the Bus tours. A must.
Rosana R. Solo travelers Argentina, February 1, 2013
Excelente ubicación

Cordial recepción. Habitaciones cómodas y muy limpias.
9.3
Llegar es muy fácil desde Barcelona Sans. El hotel queda justo en la salida de la estación Liceo. Todo el personal fue muy amable y dispuestoa a ayudar en todo momento. Hay un agradable solarium en el último piso donde uno puede tomar un descanso al sol. Si bien el desayuno no estaba incluído, el bar contiguo ofrece variados menúes a precios razonables.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Recomiendo la visita al barrio gótico que ofrece turismo( Plaza San Jaume) Imperdibe el mercado de Boquería y la casa Batlló .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A04