or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Flora Airport Hotel

Opp. International Terminal - Cochin Airport, Nayathodu P. O., Kochi Airport, Kochi / Cochin, India 683572 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Cochin Durbar
Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Swimming Pool Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Lobby Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Interior Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Guest Room Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Guest Room Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Fitness Room Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Meeting Room Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Interior Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Meeting Room Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Interior Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Interior Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Ballroom Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Meeting Room Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Interior Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Interior Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Meeting Room
Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Interior Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Restaurant Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Interior Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Shops Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Interior Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Interior Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Interior Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Ballroom Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Interior Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Interior Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Ballroom Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Ballroom
Area: Kochi Airport Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
132 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (132)
Sort by:
Linda C. Couples United Kingdom, March 5, 2014
This is a little gem. New, modern , clean

Cleanliness staff exellent massage
8.7
This is a very nice airport hotel with a bonus of a very nice pool and the best massage I had in Kerala. The staff are very good and the price represents very good value. We stayed on our arrival in Kochi and again the night before our departure because we were so impressed
James M. Groups United States of America, March 5, 2014
Convenient

Convenience to airport
8.3
Ann H. Couples Australia, February 21, 2014
Perfect location for early morning flights

clean, modern room. free airport shuttle. quiet surroundings
8
Only had a few hours here as wanted to grab some sleep before we headed off on a 30 hour flight back to Australia. It fitted the bill perfectly.
Yvonne G. Solo travelers Australia, February 19, 2014
convenient location, clean, reasonable price

convenient location, clean, reasonable price
9
very comfortable, convenient and clean, very nice, internet works
Elin H. Families with older children Sweden, January 31, 2014
Very handy for airport!

Free airport shuttle, location by airport, good room standard
8.3
Stayed the night before we were flying out from kochin and it is a perfect location for this purpose. They have a free airport pick up/drop off service which you can order for whatever time you need it. The hotel is clean and rooms good. I believe they have a pool although I did not check it out. The food in the adjacent restaurant is ok, there's buffet and a ls carte available. For India this is however a very pricey hotel and I would not have booked it if I was on my own, but as my parents were with me we decided comfort was important.
Masahiro K. Couples Taiwan, January 30, 2014
Ecellent access from the airport

acess to the airport, cleaness, fair pricing
7.7
we arrived mid-nite. asked for free-pick up which was not there due to our loss time at immigration (visa on arrival took 1 hr to process), but the hotel was visible, and there were auto-riksha to take us to hotel. was quite convinient for late arrivals.
Hywel T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 20, 2014
Clean, stylish and modern hotel

design, location, restaurant
9.3
pretty good but Spa service extremely disappointing. One excuse after another - just didn't want to work !
Jeff T. Solo travelers Canada, January 19, 2014
Rural, run down, 2 star rating

none
5
way over priced, the hotel is old that really needs to be re-painted, pool is not clean, very dark hall ways, I almost tripped and fall, they had motion sensor light installed, lights were turned off at night, very dangerous for elder people. A lot of cheaper priced hotel near by that has better conditions and facility and more places for food... Not coming back...
Jayesh M. Solo travelers India, January 14, 2014
Good

Location, room interior , service
8.3
Excellent
Jeongyeon C. Solo travelers South Korea, January 13, 2014
Best Airport Hotel I've had!

Location, Service, Value
10
Best airport hotel. They have free transportation service. Staffs are very kind, facilities are new, clean and comfortable. Better than pictures of homepage.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / CochinFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Swimming PoolFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - LobbyFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - InteriorFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Guest RoomFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Guest RoomFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Fitness RoomFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Meeting RoomFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - InteriorFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Meeting RoomFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - InteriorFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - InteriorFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - BallroomFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Meeting RoomFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - InteriorFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - InteriorFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Meeting RoomFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - InteriorFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - RestaurantFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - InteriorFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - ShopsFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - InteriorFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - InteriorFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - InteriorFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - BallroomFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - InteriorFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - InteriorFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - BallroomFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Ballroom


AS-AGWEB-3A05