Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Flora Airport Hotel

Opp. International Terminal - Nayathodu P. O., Kochi Airport, Kochi, India 683572 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Cochin Durbar
Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Flora Suite Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Fitness Room Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Maple - Meeting Room Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Interior Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Meeting Room Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Interior Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Interior Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Ballroom Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Meeting Room Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Interior Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Interior Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Meeting Room Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Interior Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Restaurant Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Interior Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Shops
Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Interior Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Ballroom Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Interior Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Ballroom Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Ballroom Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Exterior Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Bluebell Restaurant Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Food Circle Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Peppermint Cafe
Area: Kochi Airport Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 171 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (171)
Sort by:
Nicholas I. Couples United Kingdom, January 15, 2015
Great place to stay

Clean, friendly, rooftop pool
10
We arrived at 8 a.m. but were invited to leave our bags in reception and have breakfast if we wished. Our room became available very quickly and we were impressed how clean and comfortable it was. I really enjoyed the roof terrace. It has an attractive view, good for birdwatching! and a nice pool. Checkout next morning was quick and efficient, and it is only one or two minutes to the airport!
Report this review
Bev B. Couples New Zealand, January 9, 2015
Perfect for relaxing before continuing your travel

Staff, rooms, pool
9.3
A great place to relax before continuing your journey. The hotel is spotlessly clean, the rooms large, modern and comfortable; wifi worked well. The pool area is a great place to relax and cool down. Treat yourself to an Ayurveda massage - it was the most relaxing, cleansing massage I have ever had. The food in the restaurant was very good, all except the burgers - they need some work on them and need to come out faster so they are not cold! Staff service was top class, polite, friendly and very helpful. Would definitely return here if I needed a hotel close to Chennai airport.
Report this review
Sunhee K. Couples Singapore, January 8, 2015
Close to the airport, cozy & comfortable hotel

Location (closest to the airport), cleanness, staffs are very attentive
9.3
The hotel is located just next to the airport. Very helpful & attetntove staffs. They do not have much choice of breakfast but service is good. The room is very clean and comfortable to stay before departure! It is value for money!
Report this review
Ben C. Groups Australia, January 8, 2015
At first glance nice, good rooms

Breakfast, comfy beds,nice rooms
7.7
Booked a room with 3 beds, only two were in the room when checking in. It took 45 mins to get the third bed. Bathroom items seemed to be reused. Toilet rolls were half full. Soaps were half empty. Everything took a very long time to be actioned. The hotel itself was nice but let down by poor management.
Report this review
Philip H. Couples United Kingdom, January 4, 2015
Flora airport hotel

location to airport, quiet room for a good night's sleep, 2 minute transfer to terminal
7.3
fine. The inadequate road from Kochi/Ernakulum to the airport is undergoing massive reconstruction and as such the traffic is horrendous. From Fort Kochi to the airport is approx 40kms but the journey took 2.5 hours when we arrived, so you should consider staying near the hotel if you have an early return flight back home! This hotel fitted the bill perfectly and was well equipped for a longer stay if required than just a sleep n shower stopover!
Report this review
Nemalan N. Families with young children Malaysia, December 26, 2014
Just o.k

rooms are big and comfortable
6
Satisfied.
Report this review
Tarunjeet S. Families with young children Liechtenstein, December 20, 2014
Excellent Transit hotel but too far from the city

Rooms, Comfort & Facilities
8.3
The hotel is very nice and great for families. it's right next to the airport so convenient if you are transiting or going onward to Munnar. It is however about 90 mins from the city and given traffic can be hectic
Report this review
Rebecca F. Couples Australia, December 16, 2014
Ease and comfort!

Pitstop location at kochi airport
8.7
Staff were attentive and the bed was so comfortable when rest was much needed. We only stayed briefly but would recommend.
Report this review
Selvaraj N. Business travelers United States of America, December 9, 2014
Bad manners

the room lay oout
4.7
The way the staff treated very uncomfortable. Not diplomatic and very uneducated front desk employee. They should have a manners and good training. Such great reputation, the front Desk crew has no respect for the guests.
Report this review
Adeline H. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 5, 2014
Always a good stay

location, comfort, clean
7.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Flora Airport Hotel KochiFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Flora SuiteFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Fitness RoomFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Maple - Meeting RoomFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - InteriorFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Meeting RoomFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - InteriorFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - InteriorFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - BallroomFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Meeting RoomFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - InteriorFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - InteriorFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Meeting RoomFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - InteriorFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - RestaurantFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - InteriorFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - ShopsFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - InteriorFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - BallroomFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - InteriorFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - BallroomFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - BallroomFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - ExteriorFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Bluebell RestaurantFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Food CircleFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Peppermint Cafe


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04