or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Flora Airport Hotel

Opp. International Terminal - Cochin Airport, Nayathodu P. O., Kochi Airport, Kochi / Cochin, India 683572 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Cochin Durbar

Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Swimming Pool Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Lobby Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Interior Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Guest Room Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Guest Room Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Fitness Room Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Meeting Room Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Interior Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Meeting Room Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Interior Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Interior Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Ballroom Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Meeting Room Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Interior Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Interior Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Meeting Room
Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Interior Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Restaurant Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Interior Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Shops Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Interior Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Interior Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Interior Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Ballroom Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Interior Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Interior Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Ballroom Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Ballroom
Area: Kochi Airport Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
131 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (131)
Sort by:
Jitesh S. Business travelers India, June 14, 2013
Amazing!

It was perfect!
10
Srinivasan V. Solo travelers India, May 29, 2013
Excellent hotel as it was close to the airport.

very helpful and friendly staff, clean room, close to airport
8.7
basically wanted a hotel close to the airport. was a good choice considering that.
Stephen S. Couples Malaysia, May 25, 2013
conveniently close to airport

location, food, cleanliness
7.3
Stayed a night. Basic hotel facilities. Clean rooms, good food and attentive staff. Breakfast was pretty good. Checking in and out was simplfied and easy. One of the better hotels close to airport. Could do with an improved lobby. Would recommend this hotel for business travelers.
Shanthini V. Families with older children India, May 10, 2013
Good proximity to airport

Proximity to airport, clean and comfortable
7
The main plus point of this hotel is the close proximity to the airport. At this price it is value for money as other hotels close to the airport are either highly priced or not of this standard ie not as clean and comfortable. But it is quite far from the city. So it is recommended for people traveling through Kochi airport only.
Heather M. Couples United States of America, May 3, 2013
Not worth the price you pay.

Location, Food, Room Design
8.3
The hotel itself was very nice; however, we had a few issues with our room and one of the staff members was not very nice. It was very hot when we arrived. During check-in we were told that since we booked through Agoda we got complimentary wifi access. What was not disclosed to us was that it was only for one device. My husband and I both had computers along and both wanted internet access. We were told that we had to purchased another wifi username and password (250 rupee/day). We felt this was deceiving because according to our receipt from Agoda we would receive free wifi - it never said just for one person. We also stayed in MUCH cheaper hotels in India and received FREE wifi. When we went into our room the air conditioner wasn't working. We called the front desk, they didn't believe us and long story short it took us a while to get into a new room.
Manish S. Business travelers India, April 28, 2013
Very Good Location specially for Transit Business

Room, Service, Comfort
9
Very Confortable
Vinu N. Couples India, April 25, 2013
Very convenient as its close to airport

1. Near to Airport 2. Clean 3. Nice staff
9
Santhana K. Families with young children India, April 20, 2013
Excellent Airport hotel

Excellent Staff, Comfortable Rooms, decent food
9.3
Harriet B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 17, 2013
Very relaxing and extremely comfortable

closeness to airport, free shuttle service, friendly helpful and well trained staff
9.7
Anoop K. Families with young children India, April 12, 2013
Impressive

Very close proximity to the Cochin International Airport
9.3
I was very impressed with my stay at the Flora Airport hotel. The staff were extremely good, especially the reception guys. The check-in & check-out were extremely smooth. The room was very good and though I booked for the Deluxe Room, they upgraded me to the Executive Club Room. The restaurants had a good choice of cuisines. Overall a very good experience and nothing much to complain about.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / CochinFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Swimming PoolFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - LobbyFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - InteriorFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Guest RoomFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Guest RoomFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Fitness RoomFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Meeting RoomFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - InteriorFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Meeting RoomFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - InteriorFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - InteriorFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - BallroomFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Meeting RoomFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - InteriorFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - InteriorFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Meeting RoomFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - InteriorFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - RestaurantFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - InteriorFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - ShopsFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - InteriorFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - InteriorFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - InteriorFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - BallroomFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - InteriorFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - InteriorFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - BallroomFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Ballroom


AS-AGWEB-3B06