or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Flora Airport Hotel

Opp. International Terminal - Cochin Airport, Nayathodu P. O., Kochi Airport, Kochi / Cochin, India 683572 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Cochin Durbar

Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Guest Room Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Restaurant Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Deluxe Room Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Deluxe Room Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Executive Club Room Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Flora Suite Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Presidential Suite Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Interior Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Interior Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Bleu Bell Restaurant Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Peppermint Café Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Blue Bell Multi Cuisine Restaurant Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Hotel Exterior Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Conference Hall Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Conference Hall Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Banquet Hall
Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Banquet Hall Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Gymnasium Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Gymnasium Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Swimming Pool Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Swimming Pool Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Serinity Spa Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Lobby Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Hotel Interior Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Meeting Room Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Meeting Room Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Meeting Room Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Ballroom
Area: Kochi Airport Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
128 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (128)
Sort by:
Shanthini V. Families with older children India, May 10, 2013
Good proximity to airport

Proximity to airport, clean and comfortable
7
The main plus point of this hotel is the close proximity to the airport. At this price it is value for money as other hotels close to the airport are either highly priced or not of this standard ie not as clean and comfortable. But it is quite far from the city. So it is recommended for people traveling through Kochi airport only.
Heather M. Couples United States of America, May 3, 2013
Not worth the price you pay.

Location, Food, Room Design
8.3
The hotel itself was very nice; however, we had a few issues with our room and one of the staff members was not very nice. It was very hot when we arrived. During check-in we were told that since we booked through Agoda we got complimentary wifi access. What was not disclosed to us was that it was only for one device. My husband and I both had computers along and both wanted internet access. We were told that we had to purchased another wifi username and password (250 rupee/day). We felt this was deceiving because according to our receipt from Agoda we would receive free wifi - it never said just for one person. We also stayed in MUCH cheaper hotels in India and received FREE wifi. When we went into our room the air conditioner wasn't working. We called the front desk, they didn't believe us and long story short it took us a while to get into a new room.
Manish S. Business travelers India, April 28, 2013
Very Good Location specially for Transit Business

Room, Service, Comfort
9
Very Confortable
Vinu N. Couples India, April 25, 2013
Very convenient as its close to airport

1. Near to Airport 2. Clean 3. Nice staff
9
Santhana K. Families with young children India, April 20, 2013
Excellent Airport hotel

Excellent Staff, Comfortable Rooms, decent food
9.3
Harriet B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 17, 2013
Very relaxing and extremely comfortable

closeness to airport, free shuttle service, friendly helpful and well trained staff
9.7
Anoop K. Families with young children India, April 12, 2013
Impressive

Very close proximity to the Cochin International Airport
9.3
I was very impressed with my stay at the Flora Airport hotel. The staff were extremely good, especially the reception guys. The check-in & check-out were extremely smooth. The room was very good and though I booked for the Deluxe Room, they upgraded me to the Executive Club Room. The restaurants had a good choice of cuisines. Overall a very good experience and nothing much to complain about.
Paurva B. Families with older children India, April 11, 2013
Good

Ambience,Easy Check in and check out, near the airport
7
It was a good experince, but with limited food choices.
Antonio M. Solo travelers Switzerland, March 30, 2013
Good for arrival at night at airport

Location near Airport, friendly stuff
7
- Shuttle to City centre was much to expensive; did not even know the way to go. - Management was very interested in Feedback for improvement. - room smelled strongly of antrycide (max. ok for 1 night stay) - Pick-up at night from Airport very good (request was replied quickly)
Manish M. Families with young children India, March 29, 2013
GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY

CLOSE TO AIRPORT, AIRPORT SHUTTLE
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / CochinFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Guest RoomFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - RestaurantFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Deluxe RoomFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Deluxe RoomFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Executive Club RoomFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Flora SuiteFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Presidential SuiteFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - InteriorFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - InteriorFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Bleu Bell RestaurantFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Peppermint CaféFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Blue Bell Multi Cuisine RestaurantFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Hotel ExteriorFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Conference HallFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Conference HallFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Banquet HallFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Banquet HallFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - GymnasiumFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - GymnasiumFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Swimming PoolFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Swimming PoolFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Serinity SpaFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - LobbyFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Hotel InteriorFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Meeting RoomFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Meeting RoomFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Meeting RoomFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - BallroomFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - BallroomFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - BallroomFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Swimming PoolFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - ShopsFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - LobbyFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - LobbyFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - ExteriorFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - InteriorFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Swimming PoolFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - InteriorFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - InteriorFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Guest RoomFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Guest RoomFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Fitness Room


AS-AGWEB-3A04