Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Flora Airport Hotel

Opp. International Terminal - Nayathodu P. O., Kochi Airport, Kochi, India 683572 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Cochin Durbar
Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Peppermint Cafe Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Flora Suite Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Fitness Room Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Maple - Meeting Room Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Interior Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Meeting Room Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Interior Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Interior Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Ballroom Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Meeting Room Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Interior Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Interior Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Meeting Room Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Interior Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Restaurant Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Interior
Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Shops Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Interior Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Deluxe King Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Interior Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Ballroom Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Interior Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Interior Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Ballroom Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Ballroom Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Guest Room Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Bluebell Restaurant Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Food Circle
Area: Kochi Airport Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
162 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (162)
Sort by:
Jayesh M. Business travelers India, May 25, 2014
Very good

Location, fountain , excellent lobby
8.3
Very good relaxing value for money
Sunita K. Couples Malaysia, April 26, 2014
Great hotel and staffs

Clean, beautiful and cozy hotel
10
We truly enjoyed our stay at Flora Airport Hotel. It is very clean, beautiful and spacious. The staffs are very-very helpful and attentive. Communication is not a problem as all the staffs speak gook english. It is a great Hotel if you are looking for a hotel near Airport.
Ravi M. Families with young children Malaysia, March 29, 2014
Feel Like at Home - Very Attentative Staffs

Location- Near to the Airport and the City, Clean & the Staff
8
We stayed for 9 days. The room is clean with sufficient bathroom amenities. The staffs from the Front Office, F & B, Bell boys and even the Housekeeping were very attentive and ever ready to assist us whenever we need something. They also very polite and well mannered. The small park around the hotel is eye soothing and we feel relaxed.
Sirilah R. Groups Malaysia, March 23, 2014
Excellent.

Amenities, clealiness & food
9.3
Great value for money. For only MYR160 it was an excellent choice. The breakfast was good (variety). I'll definitely book this hotel in future.
Mohammed I. Families with young children India, March 9, 2014
comfortable and very memorable stay

Proximity to the airport, luxury at a good price, best staff
8
We stayed there for two days and it was pleasant stay. The staff were friendly and the rooms were spacious. good value for money. a stone throw away from the airport.
Christopher H. Couples United Kingdom, March 6, 2014
the hotel was very accommodating

rooms, spa, airport
9.7
Excellent comfort and good service from all the staff. Hotel is very smart and ultra modern! They got us to the international terminal in five minutes. Excellent airport hotel.
Linda C. Couples United Kingdom, March 5, 2014
This is a little gem. New, modern , clean

Cleanliness staff exellent massage
8.7
This is a very nice airport hotel with a bonus of a very nice pool and the best massage I had in Kerala. The staff are very good and the price represents very good value. We stayed on our arrival in Kochi and again the night before our departure because we were so impressed
James M. Groups United States of America, March 5, 2014
Convenient

Convenience to airport
8.3
Ann H. Couples Australia, February 21, 2014
Perfect location for early morning flights

clean, modern room. free airport shuttle. quiet surroundings
8
Only had a few hours here as wanted to grab some sleep before we headed off on a 30 hour flight back to Australia. It fitted the bill perfectly.
Yvonne G. Solo travelers Australia, February 19, 2014
convenient location, clean, reasonable price

convenient location, clean, reasonable price
9
very comfortable, convenient and clean, very nice, internet works

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Flora Airport Hotel KochiFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Peppermint CafeFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Flora SuiteFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Fitness RoomFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Maple - Meeting RoomFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - InteriorFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Meeting RoomFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - InteriorFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - InteriorFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - BallroomFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Meeting RoomFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - InteriorFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - InteriorFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Meeting RoomFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - InteriorFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - RestaurantFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - InteriorFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - ShopsFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - InteriorFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Deluxe KingFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - InteriorFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - BallroomFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - InteriorFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - InteriorFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - BallroomFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - BallroomFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Guest RoomFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Bluebell RestaurantFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Food CircleFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B05