My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Flora Airport Hotel

Opp. International Terminal - Cochin Airport, Nayathodu P. O., Kochi Airport, Kochi / Cochin, India 683572 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Cochin Durbar

Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Guest Room Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Restaurant Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Deluxe Room Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Deluxe Room Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Executive Club Room Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Flora Suite Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Presidential Suite Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Interior Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Interior Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Bleu Bell Restaurant Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Peppermint Café Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Blue Bell Multi Cuisine Restaurant Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Hotel Exterior Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Conference Hall Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Conference Hall Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Banquet Hall
Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Banquet Hall Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Gymnasium Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Gymnasium Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Swimming Pool Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Swimming Pool Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Serinity Spa Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Lobby Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Hotel Interior Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Meeting Room Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Meeting Room Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Meeting Room Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Ballroom
Area: Kochi Airport Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
128 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (128)
Sort by:
Alan D. Couples Canada, March 21, 2013
Convenient airport hotel at Cochin

Location; Free airport shuttle; Restaurant
8
Hotel is a very short shuttle ride from airport. Good restaurant. Reasonably priced.
Ashwin M. Families with older children India, March 17, 2013
Good budget hotel

Friendly staffs, Near airport, quite location
5
Good for short stay & convienient for air passangers
Ross W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 13, 2013
Perfect hotel for those using Cochin airport

Food, room and location
8
Perfectly located for the airport, this international standard of hotel has great amenities. The pool and spa was excellent with one of the best masseurs in India. The buffet dinner was a cut above and the room was large, comfortable and quiet.
Keith S. Families with older children United Kingdom, March 13, 2013
good value for money

near to the airport, clean, friendly
8.7
Deanna G. Couples United Kingdom, March 13, 2013
Efficient and comfortable

Staff, convenience and location
8
Ingelise A. Solo travelers Denmark, February 27, 2013
nice new hotel

it was nice
7
The hotel was nothing special, but clean and new - I ordered dinner, it was cold and not very nice. Most important, it was close to the airport.
Rakesh B. Couples India, February 20, 2013
Next to airport,good for strike days

horizontal hotel,2 floors,Breakfast was good,Rooms were clean,neat,well lit
7.3
it was a pleasant stay.strangely on the night,the airconditioning had a water leak,ofcourse it was near the toilet,so we were not disturbed.brand new rooms.used the spa also,it was good experience.the hotel manager was good.internet had some issues inside with gmail opening.they arranged airport transfers complimentary.hotel is about 400 metres walking distance from aiport
Hotel Feature Tip: closest to the airport,can walk up
Ann G. Groups United Kingdom, February 20, 2013
Very close to airport

Nice rooftop pool
8.3
Overall we liked this hotel Lovely modern room and bathroom. Free airport transfer a definite bonus. However we could have easily missed our flight back to the UK due to not getting the wake up call we had asked for and confirmed again on our way to bed. Our IPad alarm malfunctioned and it was pure chance that we woke up at 1.40am when we were due to be at the airport at 2am.
Restaurant Tip: The hotel doesn't serve alcohol we bought a bottle of wine at duty free on arrival though there is very little choice at Cochin airport. The lotus 8 hotel 5 minutes walk down the road has happy hour 11am to 7pm. If you want to go shopping in MG road and don't want to pay the cost of a taxi the is an A/C bus from the airport which costs Rp100 each way for the 32km journey which takes about 1 hour and 20 minutes.
Aga S. Couples Poland, February 17, 2013
Good location, surprisingly quiet!

swimming pool
8.3
We stayed at Flora before we flew out of India. It's location and the rooftop swimming pool were two major factors in choosing this hotel. The hotel provides a free shuttle to the airport, but at the same time it's within a walking distance, so if you'd like to get an AC bus to the city (you can go all the way to Cochin), it's very convenient. The rooms are very spacious, with lots of natural light, however the bed mattress is rather soft, so if you're used to hard mattresses, it might be slightly uncomfortable. The rooftop swimming pool is great, and there is a nice spa. However, if you don't like to pay SPA's prices, there is a beauty parlor just around the corner form the hotel Since we were staying over the Valentine's Day, we were given complementary cake and a whole bunch of flowers! Nice, and unexpected accent.
Shopping Tip: You can take a bus to Ernakulam, or Aluva and shop at the local markets, or in the Oberon mall.
Yogender D. Couples India, February 16, 2013
Great rooms...but far from city

Modern rooms
7
Modern rooms with good decor...the reception area is beautiful..near to airport but far from city.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Must visit fort kochi...and Chinese net.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / CochinFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Guest RoomFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - RestaurantFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Deluxe RoomFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Deluxe RoomFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Executive Club RoomFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Flora SuiteFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Presidential SuiteFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - InteriorFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - InteriorFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Bleu Bell RestaurantFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Peppermint CaféFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Blue Bell Multi Cuisine RestaurantFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Hotel ExteriorFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Conference HallFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Conference HallFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Banquet HallFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Banquet HallFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - GymnasiumFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - GymnasiumFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Swimming PoolFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Swimming PoolFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Serinity SpaFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - LobbyFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Hotel InteriorFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Meeting RoomFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Meeting RoomFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Meeting RoomFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - BallroomFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - BallroomFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - BallroomFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Swimming PoolFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - ShopsFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - LobbyFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - LobbyFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - ExteriorFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - InteriorFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Swimming PoolFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - InteriorFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - InteriorFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Guest RoomFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Guest RoomFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Fitness Room


AS-AGWEB-3C03