or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Flora Airport Hotel

Opp. International Terminal - Cochin Airport, Nayathodu P. O., Kochi Airport, Kochi / Cochin, India 683572 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Cochin Durbar

Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Guest Room Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Restaurant Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Deluxe Room Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Deluxe Room Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Executive Club Room Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Flora Suite Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Presidential Suite Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Hotel Interior Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Hotel Interior Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Bleu Bell Restaurant Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Peppermint Café Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Blue Bell Multi Cuisine Restaurant Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Hotel Exterior Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Conference Hall Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Conference Hall Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Banquet Hall
Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Banquet Hall Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Gymnasium Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Gymnasium Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Swimming Pool Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Swimming Pool Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Serinity Spa Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Lobby Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Hotel Interior Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Meeting Room Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Meeting Room Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Meeting Room Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Ballroom
Hotel Area: Kochi Airport Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
123 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (123)
Sort by:
Deanna G. Couples United Kingdom, March 13, 2013
Efficient and comfortable

Staff, convenience and location
8
Ingelise A. Solo travelers Denmark, February 27, 2013
nice new hotel

it was nice
7
The hotel was nothing special, but clean and new - I ordered dinner, it was cold and not very nice. Most important, it was close to the airport.
Rakesh B. Couples India, February 20, 2013
Next to airport,good for strike days

horizontal hotel,2 floors,Breakfast was good,Rooms were clean,neat,well lit
7.3
it was a pleasant stay.strangely on the night,the airconditioning had a water leak,ofcourse it was near the toilet,so we were not disturbed.brand new rooms.used the spa also,it was good experience.the hotel manager was good.internet had some issues inside with gmail opening.they arranged airport transfers complimentary.hotel is about 400 metres walking distance from aiport
Hotel Feature Tip: closest to the airport,can walk up
Ann G. Groups United Kingdom, February 20, 2013
Very close to airport

Nice rooftop pool
8.3
Overall we liked this hotel Lovely modern room and bathroom. Free airport transfer a definite bonus. However we could have easily missed our flight back to the UK due to not getting the wake up call we had asked for and confirmed again on our way to bed. Our IPad alarm malfunctioned and it was pure chance that we woke up at 1.40am when we were due to be at the airport at 2am.
Restaurant Tip: The hotel doesn't serve alcohol we bought a bottle of wine at duty free on arrival though there is very little choice at Cochin airport. The lotus 8 hotel 5 minutes walk down the road has happy hour 11am to 7pm. If you want to go shopping in MG road and don't want to pay the cost of a taxi the is an A/C bus from the airport which costs Rp100 each way for the 32km journey which takes about 1 hour and 20 minutes.
Aga S. Couples Poland, February 17, 2013
Good location, surprisingly quiet!

swimming pool
8.3
We stayed at Flora before we flew out of India. It's location and the rooftop swimming pool were two major factors in choosing this hotel. The hotel provides a free shuttle to the airport, but at the same time it's within a walking distance, so if you'd like to get an AC bus to the city (you can go all the way to Cochin), it's very convenient. The rooms are very spacious, with lots of natural light, however the bed mattress is rather soft, so if you're used to hard mattresses, it might be slightly uncomfortable. The rooftop swimming pool is great, and there is a nice spa. However, if you don't like to pay SPA's prices, there is a beauty parlor just around the corner form the hotel Since we were staying over the Valentine's Day, we were given complementary cake and a whole bunch of flowers! Nice, and unexpected accent.
Shopping Tip: You can take a bus to Ernakulam, or Aluva and shop at the local markets, or in the Oberon mall.
Yogender D. Couples India, February 16, 2013
Great rooms...but far from city

Modern rooms
7
Modern rooms with good decor...the reception area is beautiful..near to airport but far from city.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Must visit fort kochi...and Chinese net.
Yogender D. Couples India, February 16, 2013
Far from city

Modern rooms
6
modern rooms but very far from city...business hotel not for holiday.
Kerissa N. Groups South Africa, February 13, 2013
Lovely hotel but service should imrpove

Clean, good food, close proximity to airport
7.3
Hotel staff were not helpful at all in terms of helping me book things to do, I was always directed to the computer with internet that never worked.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very far distance from attractions
Aneesa M. Couples South Africa, February 10, 2013
5 star service & rooms!

One of the best I have ever stayed in!
9.7
despite its seemingly awkward location next to the airport, this hotel is modern, clean and perfect. they can arrange day trips for you, book train tickets and the restaurants are lovely. highly recommend this place!
Fenton J. Couples United Kingdom, February 10, 2013
Great value airport hotel

Really close to airport (walkable in 10mins), friendly staff and stylish surroundings
8.7
Ideal for a brief stop over on arrival or departure from Kochi Airport. Smart modern interior, very friendly and helpful staff. Good facilities and excellent value.
Hotel Feature Tip: Can easily be walked to from the airport, you can see the sign 200m directly in from airport front.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / CochinFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Guest RoomFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - RestaurantFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Deluxe RoomFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Deluxe RoomFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Executive Club RoomFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Flora SuiteFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Presidential SuiteFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Hotel InteriorFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Hotel InteriorFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Bleu Bell RestaurantFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Peppermint CaféFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Blue Bell Multi Cuisine RestaurantFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Hotel ExteriorFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Conference HallFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Conference HallFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Banquet HallFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Banquet HallFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - GymnasiumFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - GymnasiumFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Swimming PoolFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Swimming PoolFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Serinity SpaFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - LobbyFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Hotel InteriorFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Meeting RoomFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Meeting RoomFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Meeting RoomFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - BallroomFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - BallroomFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - BallroomFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Swimming PoolFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - ShopsFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - LobbyFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - LobbyFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Hotel ExteriorFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Hotel InteriorFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Swimming PoolFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Hotel InteriorFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Hotel InteriorFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Guest RoomFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Guest RoomFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Fitness Room


AS-AGWEB-3A03