Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Flora Airport Hotel

Opp. International Terminal - Nayathodu P. O., Kochi Airport, Kochi, India 683572 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Cochin Durbar
Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Flora Suite Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Fitness Room Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Maple - Meeting Room Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Interior Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Meeting Room Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Interior Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Interior Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Ballroom Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Meeting Room Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Interior Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Interior Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Meeting Room Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Interior Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Restaurant Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Interior Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Shops
Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Interior Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Ballroom Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Interior Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Ballroom Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Ballroom Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Exterior Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Bluebell Restaurant Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Food Circle Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Peppermint Cafe
Area: Kochi Airport Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 169 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (169)
Sort by:
Mohammed I. Families with young children India, March 9, 2014
comfortable and very memorable stay

Proximity to the airport, luxury at a good price, best staff
8
We stayed there for two days and it was pleasant stay. The staff were friendly and the rooms were spacious. good value for money. a stone throw away from the airport.
Report this review
Christopher H. Couples United Kingdom, March 6, 2014
the hotel was very accommodating

rooms, spa, airport
9.7
Excellent comfort and good service from all the staff. Hotel is very smart and ultra modern! They got us to the international terminal in five minutes. Excellent airport hotel.
Report this review
Linda C. Couples United Kingdom, March 5, 2014
This is a little gem. New, modern , clean

Cleanliness staff exellent massage
8.7
This is a very nice airport hotel with a bonus of a very nice pool and the best massage I had in Kerala. The staff are very good and the price represents very good value. We stayed on our arrival in Kochi and again the night before our departure because we were so impressed
Report this review
James M. Groups United States of America, March 5, 2014
Convenient

Convenience to airport
8.3
Report this review
Ann H. Couples Australia, February 21, 2014
Perfect location for early morning flights

clean, modern room. free airport shuttle. quiet surroundings
8
Only had a few hours here as wanted to grab some sleep before we headed off on a 30 hour flight back to Australia. It fitted the bill perfectly.
Report this review
Yvonne G. Solo travelers Australia, February 19, 2014
convenient location, clean, reasonable price

convenient location, clean, reasonable price
9
very comfortable, convenient and clean, very nice, internet works
Report this review
Elin H. Families with older children Sweden, January 31, 2014
Very handy for airport!

Free airport shuttle, location by airport, good room standard
8.3
Stayed the night before we were flying out from kochin and it is a perfect location for this purpose. They have a free airport pick up/drop off service which you can order for whatever time you need it. The hotel is clean and rooms good. I believe they have a pool although I did not check it out. The food in the adjacent restaurant is ok, there's buffet and a ls carte available. For India this is however a very pricey hotel and I would not have booked it if I was on my own, but as my parents were with me we decided comfort was important.
Report this review
Masahiro K. Couples Taiwan, January 30, 2014
Ecellent access from the airport

acess to the airport, cleaness, fair pricing
7.7
we arrived mid-nite. asked for free-pick up which was not there due to our loss time at immigration (visa on arrival took 1 hr to process), but the hotel was visible, and there were auto-riksha to take us to hotel. was quite convinient for late arrivals.
Report this review
Hywel T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 20, 2014
Clean, stylish and modern hotel

design, location, restaurant
9.3
pretty good but Spa service extremely disappointing. One excuse after another - just didn't want to work !
Report this review
Jeff T. Solo travelers Canada, January 19, 2014
Rural, run down, 2 star rating

none
5
way over priced, the hotel is old that really needs to be re-painted, pool is not clean, very dark hall ways, I almost tripped and fall, they had motion sensor light installed, lights were turned off at night, very dangerous for elder people. A lot of cheaper priced hotel near by that has better conditions and facility and more places for food... Not coming back...
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Flora Airport Hotel KochiFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Flora SuiteFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Fitness RoomFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Maple - Meeting RoomFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - InteriorFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Meeting RoomFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - InteriorFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - InteriorFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - BallroomFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Meeting RoomFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - InteriorFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - InteriorFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Meeting RoomFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - InteriorFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - RestaurantFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - InteriorFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - ShopsFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - InteriorFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - BallroomFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - InteriorFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - BallroomFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - BallroomFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - ExteriorFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Bluebell RestaurantFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Food CircleFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Peppermint Cafe


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06