or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Flora Airport Hotel

Opp. International Terminal - Cochin Airport, Nayathodu P. O., Kochi Airport, Kochi / Cochin, India 683572 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Cochin Durbar

Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Swimming Pool Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Lobby Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Interior Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Guest Room Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Guest Room Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Fitness Room Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Meeting Room Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Interior Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Meeting Room Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Interior Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Interior Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Ballroom Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Meeting Room Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Interior Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Interior Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Meeting Room
Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Interior Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Restaurant Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Interior Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Shops Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Interior Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Interior Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Interior Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Ballroom Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Interior Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Interior Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Ballroom Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Ballroom
Area: Kochi Airport Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
131 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (131)
Sort by:
Bagavathy S. Groups India, July 22, 2014
comfort stay at Kochi

People , comfort and food
9
very good
Subhash K. Solo travelers India, June 15, 2014
Excellent

Clean rooms & bathrooms
8.7
Stay was very good. This hotel has got very clean rooms as compared to many others in the same category. Provides free airport shuttle.
Thankam D. Business travelers Malaysia, June 6, 2014
JUST GREAT

LOCATION ,FREE SHUTTLE,FREE BREAKFAST
8.7
JUST GREAT FOR ONE NIGHT ONLY
Jayesh M. Business travelers India, May 25, 2014
Very good

Location, fountain , excellent lobby
8.3
Very good relaxing value for money
Sunita K. Couples Malaysia, April 26, 2014
Great hotel and staffs

Clean, beautiful and cozy hotel
10
We truly enjoyed our stay at Flora Airport Hotel. It is very clean, beautiful and spacious. The staffs are very-very helpful and attentive. Communication is not a problem as all the staffs speak gook english. It is a great Hotel if you are looking for a hotel near Airport.
Ravi M. Families with young children Malaysia, March 29, 2014
Feel Like at Home - Very Attentative Staffs

Location- Near to the Airport and the City, Clean & the Staff
8
We stayed for 9 days. The room is clean with sufficient bathroom amenities. The staffs from the Front Office, F & B, Bell boys and even the Housekeeping were very attentive and ever ready to assist us whenever we need something. They also very polite and well mannered. The small park around the hotel is eye soothing and we feel relaxed.
Sirilah R. Groups Malaysia, March 23, 2014
Excellent.

Amenities, clealiness & food
9.3
Great value for money. For only MYR160 it was an excellent choice. The breakfast was good (variety). I'll definitely book this hotel in future.
Mohammed I. Families with young children India, March 9, 2014
comfortable and very memorable stay

Proximity to the airport, luxury at a good price, best staff
8
We stayed there for two days and it was pleasant stay. The staff were friendly and the rooms were spacious. good value for money. a stone throw away from the airport.
Christopher H. Couples United Kingdom, March 6, 2014
the hotel was very accommodating

rooms, spa, airport
9.7
Excellent comfort and good service from all the staff. Hotel is very smart and ultra modern! They got us to the international terminal in five minutes. Excellent airport hotel.
Linda C. Couples United Kingdom, March 5, 2014
This is a little gem. New, modern , clean

Cleanliness staff exellent massage
8.7
This is a very nice airport hotel with a bonus of a very nice pool and the best massage I had in Kerala. The staff are very good and the price represents very good value. We stayed on our arrival in Kochi and again the night before our departure because we were so impressed

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / CochinFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Swimming PoolFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - LobbyFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - InteriorFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Guest RoomFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Guest RoomFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Fitness RoomFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Meeting RoomFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - InteriorFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Meeting RoomFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - InteriorFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - InteriorFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - BallroomFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Meeting RoomFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - InteriorFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - InteriorFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Meeting RoomFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - InteriorFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - RestaurantFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - InteriorFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - ShopsFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - InteriorFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - InteriorFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - InteriorFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - BallroomFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - InteriorFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - InteriorFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - BallroomFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Ballroom


AS-AGWEB-3C04