Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Flora Airport Hotel

Opp. International Terminal - Nayathodu P. O., Kochi Airport, Kochi, India 683572 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Cochin Durbar
Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Flora Suite Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Fitness Room Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Maple - Meeting Room Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Interior Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Meeting Room Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Interior Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Interior Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Ballroom Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Meeting Room Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Interior Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Interior Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Meeting Room Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Interior Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Restaurant Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Interior Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Shops
Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Interior Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Ballroom Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Interior Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Ballroom Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Ballroom Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Exterior Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Bluebell Restaurant Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Food Circle Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Peppermint Cafe
Area: Kochi Airport Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 167 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (167)
Sort by:
Narangoli M. Families with young children India, June 14, 2015
Very good

Near to Airpot, Clean and frontly staff
8.3
Over all it is very good
Anil D. Families with older children India, May 31, 2015
Good hotel value for money

Room service pool
8
Good
Subhash K. Business travelers India, May 25, 2015
Good Airport Hotel

Room, Breakfast, Proximity to the airport
8
Pleasant
Dianna P. Families with young children Australia, April 18, 2015
Nice hotel no mini bar

The bed was very comfortable, the staff were very accommodating and the hotel was very clean.
7.7
We did enjoy our stay it would have been nice to buy a beer.
Juerg S. Families with young children Switzerland, February 21, 2015
Comfortable stay very close to airport

Nice rooms, comfortable sleeping, free transfer to airport
9
Leonie R. Couples Australia, January 26, 2015
Good value for money.

Location (close to the airport). Good value for money.
6.3
After a long flight we were pleased with the location of the hotel so close to the airport. The room was a good size but could soon do with a refurbishment to smarten it up.
Ruediger J. Couples Germany, January 19, 2015
perfect hotel

location value for money standard
9.3
very satisfactory
Nicholas I. Couples United Kingdom, January 15, 2015
Great place to stay

Clean, friendly, rooftop pool
10
We arrived at 8 a.m. but were invited to leave our bags in reception and have breakfast if we wished. Our room became available very quickly and we were impressed how clean and comfortable it was. I really enjoyed the roof terrace. It has an attractive view, good for birdwatching! and a nice pool. Checkout next morning was quick and efficient, and it is only one or two minutes to the airport!
Bev B. Couples New Zealand, January 9, 2015
Perfect for relaxing before continuing your travel

Staff, rooms, pool
9.3
A great place to relax before continuing your journey. The hotel is spotlessly clean, the rooms large, modern and comfortable; wifi worked well. The pool area is a great place to relax and cool down. Treat yourself to an Ayurveda massage - it was the most relaxing, cleansing massage I have ever had. The food in the restaurant was very good, all except the burgers - they need some work on them and need to come out faster so they are not cold! Staff service was top class, polite, friendly and very helpful. Would definitely return here if I needed a hotel close to Chennai airport.
Ben C. Groups Australia, January 8, 2015
At first glance nice, good rooms

Breakfast, comfy beds,nice rooms
7.7
Booked a room with 3 beds, only two were in the room when checking in. It took 45 mins to get the third bed. Bathroom items seemed to be reused. Toilet rolls were half full. Soaps were half empty. Everything took a very long time to be actioned. The hotel itself was nice but let down by poor management.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

SG-AGWEB-6A07