Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Flora Airport Hotel

Opp. International Terminal - Nayathodu P. O., Kochi Airport, Kochi, India 683572 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Cochin Durbar
Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Flora Suite Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Fitness Room Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Maple - Meeting Room Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Interior Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Meeting Room Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Interior Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Interior Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Ballroom Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Meeting Room Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Interior Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Interior Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Meeting Room Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Interior Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Restaurant Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Interior Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Shops
Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Interior Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Ballroom Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Interior Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Ballroom Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Ballroom Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Exterior Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Bluebell Restaurant Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Food Circle Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Peppermint Cafe
Area: Kochi Airport Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 169 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (169)
Sort by:
Arun S. Couples India, July 15, 2015
Best stay

Friendly Staff, Location and service
9.3
We landed in kochi and were surprised to see a name board in the arrival zone from the hotel representative as the flight was delayed. Everything about the hotel is good. One of the best hotels in kochi for sure.
Report this review
Narangoli M. Families with young children India, June 14, 2015
Very good

Near to Airpot, Clean and frontly staff
8.3
Over all it is very good
Report this review
Anil D. Families with older children India, May 31, 2015
Good hotel value for money

Room service pool
8
Good
Report this review
Subhash K. Business travelers India, May 25, 2015
Good Airport Hotel

Room, Breakfast, Proximity to the airport
8
Pleasant
Report this review
Fred F. Solo travelers United States of America, May 4, 2015
Ideal for a transit hotel

location for transit, staff
8.7
it's all one needs for a transit hotel if you don't require the long trip into the city for your next move.
Report this review
Dianna P. Families with young children Australia, April 18, 2015
Nice hotel no mini bar

The bed was very comfortable, the staff were very accommodating and the hotel was very clean.
7.7
We did enjoy our stay it would have been nice to buy a beer.
Report this review
Juerg S. Families with young children Switzerland, February 21, 2015
Comfortable stay very close to airport

Nice rooms, comfortable sleeping, free transfer to airport
9
Report this review
Leonie R. Couples Australia, January 26, 2015
Good value for money.

Location (close to the airport). Good value for money.
6.3
After a long flight we were pleased with the location of the hotel so close to the airport. The room was a good size but could soon do with a refurbishment to smarten it up.
Report this review
Ruediger J. Couples Germany, January 19, 2015
perfect hotel

location value for money standard
9.3
very satisfactory
Report this review
Nicholas I. Couples United Kingdom, January 15, 2015
Great place to stay

Clean, friendly, rooftop pool
10
We arrived at 8 a.m. but were invited to leave our bags in reception and have breakfast if we wished. Our room became available very quickly and we were impressed how clean and comfortable it was. I really enjoyed the roof terrace. It has an attractive view, good for birdwatching! and a nice pool. Checkout next morning was quick and efficient, and it is only one or two minutes to the airport!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Flora Airport Hotel KochiFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Flora SuiteFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Fitness RoomFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Maple - Meeting RoomFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - InteriorFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Meeting RoomFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - InteriorFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - InteriorFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - BallroomFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Meeting RoomFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - InteriorFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - InteriorFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Meeting RoomFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - InteriorFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - RestaurantFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - InteriorFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - ShopsFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - InteriorFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - BallroomFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - InteriorFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - BallroomFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - BallroomFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - ExteriorFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Bluebell RestaurantFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Food CircleFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Peppermint Cafe


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07