Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments

Port Saeed Road, Near Deira City Centre, Dubai Creek, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio Apartment Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kitchen for 2 Bedroom Apartment Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment with Creek View Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Amenities Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bathroom Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Restaurant Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Olive Tree Restaurant Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Olive Tree Restaurant Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Olive Tree Restaurant Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - West End Restaurant Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - West End Restaurant Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Cafe Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Cafe Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Corridor
Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Meeting room Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Meeting room Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Meeting Room Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gymnasium Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gymnasium Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Pool Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Exterior View Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - City Center Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - View Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - View Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - View
Area: Dubai Creek Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
251 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (251)
Sort by:
Hui S. Couples Hong Kong, September 24, 2012
Great location hotel and polite service

Very good location, polite and professional
10
Very good service when we arrived and checked-in at late night. The housekeeping service and reception staff are all very helpful. They are all very well-trained and polite. We got help from them to do prining at business center with vert decent guidance. Travel Desk also gave us precious information. After the accomodation, I left my jacket in my room and the staff kept the jacket for me and arrange courier service. Excellent after-sale service. Highly recommend it for travellers to Dubai.
Fayez A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, September 22, 2012
Great Location at good price

Location
7.3
Lovely hotel at location considered good for all sort of activtities. Friendly staff and good food.
Obaid M. Couples United Arab Emirates, September 20, 2012
Great location and spacious rooms

Walkable to deira city centre
8.3
I stayed in one bedroom apartment which is very spacious and the metro is just near. I wanted a late checkout 1:30 but they told me they are running full,i was disappointed Coz i knew that the hotel was not even half full otherwise everything was perfect.
Shopping Tip: Deira city center
Liew K. Business travelers Malaysia, September 18, 2012
Great location with big rooms

Big room apartment
6
Suitable for family members to stay because it has cooking kitchen, living hall. Location is great because it is walking distance to Deira City Center
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Visit dessert safari
Andrea E. Business travelers United States of America, September 15, 2012
Good hotel, few minor issues

Location close to airport and walking distance to mall
7.7
It is a good place to stay. Staff were helpful and friendly. All clean and well run. Minor glitches, just a couple. One, the water in my room was not hot. It was warm, not particularly warm. So it made the shower less than ideal. They offered to send someone up but I was in a rush, and what can be done. I took a lukewarm shower. Two, they asked for a holding deposit on my credit card or cash - I offered the card. When I checked out they informed me there would be a 10 day hold on returning the money or they could charge me 1 (local currency) and then I could get the money refunded immediately to my card. This was highly irregular to me and I was not pleased nor was I informed of this when I gave them my card. Best thing is location of this and large rooms fully equipped. Would be good for longer staying visitors.
Chaminda N. Families with young children Sri Lanka, September 10, 2012
Great Location

location
8
I visited Flora Creek with my family had a great time. The room's location was great with a creek view and we preferred spending more time in the hotel itself. The staff was polite and cooperative. Would definitely recommend this hotel.
Abdulmajeed A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, September 7, 2012
The services are bad

The size of room
3.7
the tottaly im not happy in my stay in this hotel & i can't stay again in this hotel.
Charmaine A. Couples Australia, September 3, 2012
Good service, large apartment

location and cleanliness
7.3
Quick stopover in Dubai. Apartment was large and comfortable - it has most amenities including washing machine, but no coffee maker - just sachets. Bottled water is provided at no cost for first night only. Very friendly helpful service on arrival and departure.
Lijun Z. Couples China, September 3, 2012
good location, nice service

good location, big room, good for family travel
8.3
best choice if travel with family. can cook by yourself if you are not comfortable with the food there. professional staff and well organized. not far from Carrefour and MTR.
Nightlife Tip: no bar there, need to go out.
Jill G. Couples Australia, September 2, 2012
Great, spacious, clean, well equiped apartment

Full size kitchen. Free WiFi. Wash. Machine
8
Close to Metro, and Shopping Center. Very clean and quiet.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - ExteriorFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio ApartmentFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kitchen for 2 Bedroom ApartmentFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment with Creek View Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - AmenitiesFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - BathroomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Olive Tree RestaurantFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Olive Tree RestaurantFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Olive Tree RestaurantFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - West End RestaurantFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - West End RestaurantFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - CafeFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - CafeFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest CorridorFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Meeting roomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Meeting roomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Meeting RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - GymnasiumFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - GymnasiumFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - PoolFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Exterior ViewFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - City CenterFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - ViewFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - ViewFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - ViewFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - KitchenFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A01