My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments

Port Saeed Road, Near Deira City Centre, Dubai Creek, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio Apartment with Creek View Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 01 Bedroom Apartment Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 02 Bedroom Apartment Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio Apartment Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio Apartment Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio Privilege Suite Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio Apartment Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio Apartment Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Apartment with Creek View Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment with Creek View Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment with Creek View Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio Apartment with Creek View Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment with Maid’s Room
Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Park View - Master Bedroom Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Park View - Twin Bedroom Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kitchen for 2 Bedroom Apartment Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment with Creek View Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment with Maid’s Room
Area: Dubai Creek Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
243 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (243)
Sort by:
Liew K. Business travelers Malaysia, September 18, 2012
Great location with big rooms

Big room apartment
6
Suitable for family members to stay because it has cooking kitchen, living hall. Location is great because it is walking distance to Deira City Center
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Visit dessert safari
Andrea E. Business travelers United States of America, September 15, 2012
Good hotel, few minor issues

Location close to airport and walking distance to mall
7.7
It is a good place to stay. Staff were helpful and friendly. All clean and well run. Minor glitches, just a couple. One, the water in my room was not hot. It was warm, not particularly warm. So it made the shower less than ideal. They offered to send someone up but I was in a rush, and what can be done. I took a lukewarm shower. Two, they asked for a holding deposit on my credit card or cash - I offered the card. When I checked out they informed me there would be a 10 day hold on returning the money or they could charge me 1 (local currency) and then I could get the money refunded immediately to my card. This was highly irregular to me and I was not pleased nor was I informed of this when I gave them my card. Best thing is location of this and large rooms fully equipped. Would be good for longer staying visitors.
Chaminda N. Families with young children Sri Lanka, September 10, 2012
Great Location

location
8
I visited Flora Creek with my family had a great time. The room's location was great with a creek view and we preferred spending more time in the hotel itself. The staff was polite and cooperative. Would definitely recommend this hotel.
Abdulmajeed A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, September 7, 2012
The services are bad

The size of room
3.7
the tottaly im not happy in my stay in this hotel & i can't stay again in this hotel.
Charmaine A. Couples Australia, September 3, 2012
Good service, large apartment

location and cleanliness
7.3
Quick stopover in Dubai. Apartment was large and comfortable - it has most amenities including washing machine, but no coffee maker - just sachets. Bottled water is provided at no cost for first night only. Very friendly helpful service on arrival and departure.
Lijun Z. Couples China, September 3, 2012
good location, nice service

good location, big room, good for family travel
8.3
best choice if travel with family. can cook by yourself if you are not comfortable with the food there. professional staff and well organized. not far from Carrefour and MTR.
Nightlife Tip: no bar there, need to go out.
Jill G. Couples Australia, September 2, 2012
Great, spacious, clean, well equiped apartment

Full size kitchen. Free WiFi. Wash. Machine
8
Close to Metro, and Shopping Center. Very clean and quiet.
Briain M. Couples Australia, September 2, 2012
Amazing room

Room
8
Booked hotel through Agoda as a last minute booking due to a visa mistake. Was well impressed with the room, large double bedroom with ensiute Large lounge Very well equipped kitchen 2nd toilet Laundry room The hotel had good gym which I used twice Sauna and steam room Pool was small and no outdoor sun bathing area (only negative of hotel) Short walk to large shopping center and train station Minutes from airport Overall very very good
Hotel Feature Tip: Expensive prices in the hotel but only a short walk to find anything you need
Khalid A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, August 27, 2012
Very nice Hotel, and Very large Rooms

Near Market Area and City Center Mall
9.7
The Hotel (Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments) is an excellant hotel. It is very clean, quit and has good and frienly staff. It is too near to Diera City Center, it is only about 100 meters walking distance. Also, it is near to Deira Market and old sook (Irani Market). The hotel has a very nice view to Khoor, which is one of the most important sight seeing areas in Dubai. The hotel is will known to Taxi Drivers, which makes it very easy to go or back to hotel.
Susan H. Couples United States of America, August 25, 2012
Always a good place to stay

Near shopping and metro
8
I stay at Flora Creek almost every 6 weeks. The staff are kind and helpful, rooms clean and spacious. We enjoy the location being near to Deira City Centre. It is also next to a metro station making travel about the city very easy. Check in and check out was easy. I have used the hair salon and find the stylist very good.
Shopping Tip: Deira city centre is very close by. The mall is smaller than other malls, but it has almost all the major stores and is easier to walk about.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - ExteriorFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio Apartment with Creek ViewFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 01 Bedroom ApartmentFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 02 Bedroom ApartmentFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio ApartmentFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio ApartmentFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio Privilege SuiteFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio ApartmentFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio ApartmentFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Apartment with Creek ViewFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment with Creek View Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment with Creek View Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio Apartment with Creek ViewFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment with Maid’s RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Park View - Master BedroomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Park View - Twin BedroomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kitchen for 2 Bedroom ApartmentFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment with Creek View Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment with Maid’s RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment with Maid’s RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment with Maid’s RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - AmenitiesFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - BathroomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Olive Tree RestaurantFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Olive Tree RestaurantFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Olive Tree RestaurantFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - West End RestaurantFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - West End RestaurantFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - CafeFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - CafeFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest CorridorFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Meeting roomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Meeting roomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Meeting RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - GymnasiumFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - GymnasiumFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - PoolFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Exterior ViewFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - City CenterFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - ViewFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - ViewFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - ViewFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kitchen


AS-AGWEB-3C08