or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments

Port Saeed Road, Near Deira City Centre, Dubai Creek, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kitchen Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room
Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room
Area: Dubai Creek Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
262 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (262)
Sort by:
Hassan A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, December 14, 2013
It was good

Near to Dera Mall and Metro Station & big rooms
7.7
It was good, the only thing bothers me they refused to give late check out
Xu C. Business travelers Singapore, December 10, 2013
very nice apartment

location, large room, view
9.3
Brenda B. Solo travelers United States of America, December 6, 2013
Very Nice Hotel in an Excellent Location

Studio apartment-type of room, quiet, attentive staff
7.7
Enjoyed clean, quiet room with a very nice view. Bonus to have laundry facility in room. Well outfitted, clean gym facility. Close to major shopping center and public transportation. Staff were great; so was spa. Unhappy with quality of food in restaurant - need to improve quality and options. Also, if catering to international travelers, wine or beer available with meal.
Yazit Y. Families with older children Malaysia, December 2, 2013
comfortable and practical

big room, fully equiped kitchen and near to Diera city center metro station about 5 mins walk
7.7
Greg C. Couples Australia, December 2, 2013
Great stay

Nice, friendly and comfortable
7.7
Saeid A. Business travelers India, November 26, 2013
nice

location , shopping , rates
9
David L. Business travelers Canada, November 22, 2013
Back to Flora Creek

Location, room layout, and gym
9
My stay was great as usual the hotel was very professional and attentive to all of my needs, this trip was specifically orientated towards business and we had a few meetings within the hotel at various locations, the food and entertainment close by is a great ambience for our business clients, the fitness centre is a great facility with all the requirements need to stay in shape. The options for your internet usage is good if you want high speed you can pay for it otherwise the free package was sufficient for my use. Check in and out was smooth as always, look forward to my next stay.
Denis T. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 19, 2013
Superb room and very comfortable bed

Bed, location, room
9.3
I stayed here for 3 nights for a business trip. It was conveniently located to Dubai Courts (just across the river), where I had to go to court on one of the days and it is only 10 minutes by taxi from Dubai Airport (DXB). It had the most comfortable bed and pillow I have used in a hotel yet - top marks for this. The apartment with single bedroom also had a small kitchen, laundry room, and 2 toilets and 2 TVs with good internet connection. Internet was 2 flavours, free and paid high speed. The free, lower speed was fine for skype voice and email. Room service and staff attentiveness was excellent. Very clean and tidy. The only minor drawback was a rather weak shower pressure in my room, but overall I would definitely use this hotel again when travelling to Dubai on business.
Lothar K. Couples Germany, November 17, 2013
Huge Appartment friendly and helpful staff

size of rooms, cleanlyness, staff performance
9
nice location in the Creek area, 10 minutes from the airport
Shinji T. Families with young children Japan, November 16, 2013
Excellent

the largest room ever, very smooth access to MTR station, very close to the Airport
9.7
The largest room ever include huge living room, kitchen, large balcony(if you wanna go out need to ask the reception), bathroom and separate toilet, bedroom with king-size bed, washing machine room, ironing room, huge closet. I feel long stay would be very easy in this hotel. We can get the nearest station for 5mins walking. very easy access. We can get the Dubai Mall by taxi for 10-15mins with 25-30 Adh. very close to the airport. 10 mins is enough by taxi. We are satisfied so much with staying this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - ExteriorFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - KitchenFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A08