or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments

Port Saeed Road, Near Deira City Centre, Dubai Creek, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio Apartment Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kitchen for 2 Bedroom Apartment Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment with Creek View Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Amenities Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bathroom Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Restaurant Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Olive Tree Restaurant Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Olive Tree Restaurant Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Olive Tree Restaurant Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - West End Restaurant Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - West End Restaurant Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Cafe Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Cafe Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Corridor
Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Meeting room Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Meeting room Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Meeting Room Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gymnasium Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gymnasium Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Pool Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Exterior View Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - City Center Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - View Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - View Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - View
Area: Dubai Creek Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
256 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (256)
Sort by:
Yazit Y. Families with older children Malaysia, December 2, 2013
comfortable and practical

big room, fully equiped kitchen and near to Diera city center metro station about 5 mins walk
7.7
Greg C. Couples Australia, December 2, 2013
Great stay

Nice, friendly and comfortable
7.7
Saeid A. Business travelers India, November 26, 2013
nice

location , shopping , rates
9
David L. Business travelers Canada, November 22, 2013
Back to Flora Creek

Location, room layout, and gym
9
My stay was great as usual the hotel was very professional and attentive to all of my needs, this trip was specifically orientated towards business and we had a few meetings within the hotel at various locations, the food and entertainment close by is a great ambience for our business clients, the fitness centre is a great facility with all the requirements need to stay in shape. The options for your internet usage is good if you want high speed you can pay for it otherwise the free package was sufficient for my use. Check in and out was smooth as always, look forward to my next stay.
Denis T. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 19, 2013
Superb room and very comfortable bed

Bed, location, room
9.3
I stayed here for 3 nights for a business trip. It was conveniently located to Dubai Courts (just across the river), where I had to go to court on one of the days and it is only 10 minutes by taxi from Dubai Airport (DXB). It had the most comfortable bed and pillow I have used in a hotel yet - top marks for this. The apartment with single bedroom also had a small kitchen, laundry room, and 2 toilets and 2 TVs with good internet connection. Internet was 2 flavours, free and paid high speed. The free, lower speed was fine for skype voice and email. Room service and staff attentiveness was excellent. Very clean and tidy. The only minor drawback was a rather weak shower pressure in my room, but overall I would definitely use this hotel again when travelling to Dubai on business.
Lothar K. Couples Germany, November 17, 2013
Huge Appartment friendly and helpful staff

size of rooms, cleanlyness, staff performance
9
nice location in the Creek area, 10 minutes from the airport
Shinji T. Families with young children Japan, November 16, 2013
Excellent

the largest room ever, very smooth access to MTR station, very close to the Airport
9.7
The largest room ever include huge living room, kitchen, large balcony(if you wanna go out need to ask the reception), bathroom and separate toilet, bedroom with king-size bed, washing machine room, ironing room, huge closet. I feel long stay would be very easy in this hotel. We can get the nearest station for 5mins walking. very easy access. We can get the Dubai Mall by taxi for 10-15mins with 25-30 Adh. very close to the airport. 10 mins is enough by taxi. We are satisfied so much with staying this hotel.
Kevin M. Couples Australia, November 15, 2013
Comfortable, well located hotel

Excellent front desk staff; Good room service; large rooms
9.3
My wife & I stayed at the hotel on two occasions and found it to be very good value for money with particularly obliging and friendly staff.
Don M. Solo travelers United States of America, November 12, 2013
A large one bedroom apartment

close to mall, close to MRT, very clean
9
Only negative was distance to a bar. Had to take train to find one. Not much nightlife within walking distance.
Hassan M. Couples Malaysia, November 10, 2013
Fantastic

Easily access to metro, quiet and clean
8
We enjoy staying at this hotel of its easy access to most parts of Dubai via metro. Food easily available near the vicinity. Its quiet and very spacious

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - ExteriorFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio ApartmentFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kitchen for 2 Bedroom ApartmentFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment with Creek View Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - AmenitiesFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - BathroomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Olive Tree RestaurantFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Olive Tree RestaurantFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Olive Tree RestaurantFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - West End RestaurantFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - West End RestaurantFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - CafeFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - CafeFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest CorridorFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Meeting roomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Meeting roomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Meeting RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - GymnasiumFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - GymnasiumFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - PoolFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Exterior ViewFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - City CenterFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - ViewFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - ViewFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - ViewFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - KitchenFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B03