or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments

Port Saeed Road, Near Deira City Centre, Dubai Creek, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kitchen Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room
Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room
Area: Dubai Creek Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
265 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (265)
Sort by:
Stamilly O. Business travelers Nigeria, May 13, 2013
nice

lovely,best thing
6
it was a nice journey to dubai uae for holiday.i am glad
Abdul H. Families with young children United Kingdom, May 11, 2013
Execllent location and rooms. Great for family.

Location, Service and Friendly staff.
9.3
Had a great stay. Excellent location if your travelling with family and have young children. Very friendly and helpful staff. 1 Bedroom Apartment was very large and had all necessary amenities.
David L. Business travelers Canada, April 15, 2013
Great stay at at Flora Creek

Value for money, location, great staff
8.7
My stay at Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartment has been good as usual. My check in is always smooth the staff are warm and friendly and know me from my previous stay. For me FCDHA is a great location very close to the airport, within 5 minute walk to the City Centre Shopping Mall and Metro Train Station. The wifi is always reliable, and if I do have problems their staff are swift to provide assistance. The value for what I am receiving is very competitive to the other hotels with similar standards. I certainly will continue to use this hotel and recommend to others use. Keep up the good work.
Joon H. Business travelers South Korea, April 11, 2013
Excellent

big size room, close to metro, free wifi
8.7
Mary J. Families with older children Qatar, April 3, 2013
I love my stay in this Hotel.. good for families

room service, clean it every day, change beddings and towels evryday. staff are friendly
7.7
It is worth for the money value. I love the friendly staff. The place is huge and easy access to metro
Rosina M. Groups United Kingdom, April 3, 2013
Disappointed ,dirty and dated.

Close to airport.
4.7
Very upset, building work around meant no creek view,which we paid for ! Dirty and dusty so we were sick. Flag poles and cranes everywhere and very noisy.
Cheryllanne W. Solo travelers South Africa, April 1, 2013
Spacious well equipped apartment

Large Rooms. Close to Shopping Centre. Near Metro
8.7
Very good, except for the furniture in lounge and dining room was shabby and not clean. MArks on all seating. Not impressive at all. Everything else was excellent!!
David L. Business travelers Canada, March 7, 2013
Great Location

Great location and value for the price
8.7
My stay at Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartment has been good as usual. My check in is always smooth the staff are warm and friendly and know me from my previous stay. For me FCDHA is a great location very close to the airport, within 5 minute walk to the City Centre Shopping Mall and Metro Train Station. The wifi is always reliable, and if I do have problems their staff are swift to provide assistance. The value for what I am receiving is very competitive to the other hotels with similar standards. I certainly will continue to use this hotel and recommend to others use. Keep up the good work.
David L. Business travelers Canada, March 6, 2013
Nice stay at Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel

Location, friendly staff, and value for money
8.7
My stay at Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartment has been good as usual. My check in is always smooth the staff are warm and friendly and know me from my previous stay. For me FCDHA is a great location very close to the airport, within 5 minute walk to the City Centre Shopping Mall and Metro Train Station. The wifi is always reliable, and if I do have problems their staff are swift to provide assistance. The value for what I am receiving is very competitive to the other hotels with similar standards. I certainly will continue to use this hotel and recommend to others use. Keep up the good work.
Susan H. Couples United States of America, March 2, 2013
Good hotel located well

close to shopping, restaurants, metro
7.3
Our stay was fine. There was an issue with Agoda booking in that we did not notice that the room occupancy was booked for one person with breakfast. So we were asked to pay for breakfast one morning, Dhs112. This is very pricy so we chose not to eat the following day to equal out the charge of one breakfast per morning. We were slightly disappointed given the number of times we have stayed at the Flora Creek, at least 10 times in the past 12 months. We had expected to have the breakfast charge waived. And again the carpets in the bedroom smelled like old rubber so we moved them out to the laundry room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - ExteriorFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - KitchenFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C04