or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments

Port Saeed Road, Near Deira City Centre, Dubai Creek, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio Apartment Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kitchen for 2 Bedroom Apartment Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment with Creek View Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Amenities Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bathroom Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Restaurant Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Olive Tree Restaurant Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Olive Tree Restaurant Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Olive Tree Restaurant Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - West End Restaurant Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - West End Restaurant Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Cafe Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Cafe Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Corridor
Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Meeting room Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Meeting room Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Meeting Room Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gymnasium Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gymnasium Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Pool Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Exterior View Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - City Center Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - View Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - View Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - View
Area: Dubai Creek Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
257 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (257)
Sort by:
Cheryllanne W. Solo travelers South Africa, April 1, 2013
Spacious well equipped apartment

Large Rooms. Close to Shopping Centre. Near Metro
8.7
Very good, except for the furniture in lounge and dining room was shabby and not clean. MArks on all seating. Not impressive at all. Everything else was excellent!!
David L. Business travelers Canada, March 7, 2013
Great Location

Great location and value for the price
8.7
My stay at Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartment has been good as usual. My check in is always smooth the staff are warm and friendly and know me from my previous stay. For me FCDHA is a great location very close to the airport, within 5 minute walk to the City Centre Shopping Mall and Metro Train Station. The wifi is always reliable, and if I do have problems their staff are swift to provide assistance. The value for what I am receiving is very competitive to the other hotels with similar standards. I certainly will continue to use this hotel and recommend to others use. Keep up the good work.
David L. Business travelers Canada, March 6, 2013
Nice stay at Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel

Location, friendly staff, and value for money
8.7
My stay at Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartment has been good as usual. My check in is always smooth the staff are warm and friendly and know me from my previous stay. For me FCDHA is a great location very close to the airport, within 5 minute walk to the City Centre Shopping Mall and Metro Train Station. The wifi is always reliable, and if I do have problems their staff are swift to provide assistance. The value for what I am receiving is very competitive to the other hotels with similar standards. I certainly will continue to use this hotel and recommend to others use. Keep up the good work.
Susan H. Couples United States of America, March 2, 2013
Good hotel located well

close to shopping, restaurants, metro
7.3
Our stay was fine. There was an issue with Agoda booking in that we did not notice that the room occupancy was booked for one person with breakfast. So we were asked to pay for breakfast one morning, Dhs112. This is very pricy so we chose not to eat the following day to equal out the charge of one breakfast per morning. We were slightly disappointed given the number of times we have stayed at the Flora Creek, at least 10 times in the past 12 months. We had expected to have the breakfast charge waived. And again the carpets in the bedroom smelled like old rubber so we moved them out to the laundry room.
Joao R. Business travelers Brazil, March 1, 2013
Good Hotel, good location, very hard to find Taxi

good room, closed to the mall
9
The hotel is good, but very hard to find a Taxi. The staff is good but they dont help you too much to find a taxi.
Abdullah A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, February 25, 2013
Good Hotel

Location
6
Good location. Very bad room service (The food is bad), I had a club Sand witch, Chicken burger and Greek Salad. The studio is small and does not worth the money paid for.
David L. Business travelers Canada, February 10, 2013
Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments

Great location and value for the price
8.7
my stay at flora creek deluxe hotel apartment has been good as usual. my check in is always smooth the staff are warm and friendly and know me from my previous stay. for me fcdha is a great location very close to the airport, within 5 minute walk to the city centre shopping mall and metro train station. the wifi is always reliable, and if i do have problems their staff are swift to provide assistance. the value for what i am receiving is very competitive to the other hotels with similar standards. i certainly will continue to use this hotel and recommend to others use. keep up the good work.
Arshad A. Business travelers United States of America, February 6, 2013
Thoughtful front desk, but worn-out rooms

Location easy to access by Metro
8.3
Ansar at the front desk provided exceptional service, although the room (one-bedroom with creek view) itself was drab and un-enticing. They provided laundry soap for the in-suite laundry, and when I asked for an additional water bottle, it was brought over right away. But the room felt and smelt old; definitely in need of a facelift. Breakfast buffet was neither lavish nor stingy -- it was good enough in terms of quality and selection.
Sazali S. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 6, 2013
Satisfying Stay.

Brilliant staff, location, space
9
The hotel is located near major shpping complex and thus convenient for shopping. The room is huge and well equipped. It clean, glass walls (sliding doors) with nice views of Dubai. The staff is magnificently attentive and efficient. Will definitely stay here again.
Graeme P. Couples United Kingdom, January 28, 2013
Spacious accommodation spoilt by building works

Spacious apartment, clean and modern furnishings. Friendly staff
6.3
The internal furnishings and facilities were excellant but the 24 hour building works on the adjacent lands made sleeping and peeaceful relaxation impossible.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - ExteriorFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio ApartmentFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kitchen for 2 Bedroom ApartmentFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment with Creek View Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - AmenitiesFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - BathroomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Olive Tree RestaurantFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Olive Tree RestaurantFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Olive Tree RestaurantFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - West End RestaurantFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - West End RestaurantFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - CafeFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - CafeFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest CorridorFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Meeting roomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Meeting roomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Meeting RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - GymnasiumFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - GymnasiumFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - PoolFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Exterior ViewFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - City CenterFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - ViewFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - ViewFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - ViewFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - KitchenFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B02