or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments

Port Saeed Road, Near Deira City Centre, Dubai Creek, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio Apartment with Creek View Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 01 Bedroom Apartment Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 02 Bedroom Apartment Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio Apartment Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio Apartment Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio Privilege Suite Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio Apartment Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio Apartment Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Apartment with Creek View Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment with Creek View Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment with Creek View Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio Apartment with Creek View Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment with Maid’s Room
Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Park View - Master Bedroom Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Park View - Twin Bedroom Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kitchen for 2 Bedroom Apartment Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment with Creek View Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment with Maid’s Room
Area: Dubai Creek Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
246 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (246)
Sort by:
David L. Business travelers Canada, February 10, 2013
Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments

Great location and value for the price
8.7
my stay at flora creek deluxe hotel apartment has been good as usual. my check in is always smooth the staff are warm and friendly and know me from my previous stay. for me fcdha is a great location very close to the airport, within 5 minute walk to the city centre shopping mall and metro train station. the wifi is always reliable, and if i do have problems their staff are swift to provide assistance. the value for what i am receiving is very competitive to the other hotels with similar standards. i certainly will continue to use this hotel and recommend to others use. keep up the good work.
Arshad A. Business travelers United States of America, February 6, 2013
Thoughtful front desk, but worn-out rooms

Location easy to access by Metro
8.3
Ansar at the front desk provided exceptional service, although the room (one-bedroom with creek view) itself was drab and un-enticing. They provided laundry soap for the in-suite laundry, and when I asked for an additional water bottle, it was brought over right away. But the room felt and smelt old; definitely in need of a facelift. Breakfast buffet was neither lavish nor stingy -- it was good enough in terms of quality and selection.
Sazali S. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 6, 2013
Satisfying Stay.

Brilliant staff, location, space
9
The hotel is located near major shpping complex and thus convenient for shopping. The room is huge and well equipped. It clean, glass walls (sliding doors) with nice views of Dubai. The staff is magnificently attentive and efficient. Will definitely stay here again.
Graeme P. Couples United Kingdom, January 28, 2013
Spacious accommodation spoilt by building works

Spacious apartment, clean and modern furnishings. Friendly staff
6.3
The internal furnishings and facilities were excellant but the 24 hour building works on the adjacent lands made sleeping and peeaceful relaxation impossible.
Joan K. Solo travelers Australia, January 28, 2013
great service, excellent views

massive apartment, quality furnishings,two minute walk to Dubai Metro and Deira shopping centre
9.3
i highly recommend this hotel. i was given an upgrade to a large apartment and access to it at 10.30 in spite of the 2pm time specified by the hotel. staff were extremely helpful and friendly
Mohammed A. Groups Saudi Arabia, January 19, 2013
Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments

location, view
8
very nice hotel to all families , nice location , very clean , one of the best in Dubai ,
David L. Business travelers Canada, January 13, 2013
Great Location

Best features for me is the location
9
My stay at Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartment has been good as usual. My check in is always smooth the staff are warm and friendly and know me from my previous stay. For me FCDHA is a great location very close to the airport, within 5 minute walk to the City Centre Shopping Mall and Metro Train Station. The wifi is always reliable, and if I do have problems their staff are swift to provide assistance. The value for what I am receiving is very competitive to the other hotels with similar standards. I certainly will continue to use this hotel and recommend to others use. Keep up the good work.
Sugesh N. Families with young children South Africa, January 5, 2013
Spacious rooms and Friendly Staff

Creek View was beautiful on New year night.
8.7
The rooms were lovely and the staff but the food in oom service was not that good. and the kids were not allowed i the jacuzzi.
Hotel Feature Tip: This hotel is not Good for kids. The pool area has too many rules like no swimming without a hat and kids not to go into the jacuzzi.
Natalie N. Families with young children Thailand, January 1, 2013
Great for family as room is big and near metro

Location and big clean room
10
The one-bedroom apartment is equipped with everything you need including kitchenette and washing machine (detergent provided). Room has a good view of Dubai creek and you can see Burj Khalifa from a distance. We were able to see the new year firework at Burj Khalifa (very far though) and at Festival City from our room. Metro is just three minute walk away at Deira City Center. In all, very good value for money.
Chien H. Groups Singapore, December 24, 2012
Good hotel with spacious rooms

Very spacious rooms, service staff quite helpful & friendly
7
We booked three rooms (we had 7 people travelling together) & got free upgrade upon check in. The rooms were spacious & very comfortable. Staff quite helpful as well. However, as we arrived by coach from Dubai at the emirates office in abu dhabi, the hotel could not provide a complimentary shuttle to the hotel despite being relatively close. Also the breakfast spread was utterly disappointing for the price. Compared to Millenium hotel in Dubai, the food provided by the hotel for breakfast was terrible.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - ExteriorFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio Apartment with Creek ViewFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 01 Bedroom ApartmentFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 02 Bedroom ApartmentFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio ApartmentFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio ApartmentFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio Privilege SuiteFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio ApartmentFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio ApartmentFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Apartment with Creek ViewFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment with Creek View Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment with Creek View Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio Apartment with Creek ViewFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment with Maid’s RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Park View - Master BedroomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Park View - Twin BedroomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kitchen for 2 Bedroom ApartmentFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment with Creek View Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment with Maid’s RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment with Maid’s RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment with Maid’s RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - AmenitiesFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - BathroomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Olive Tree RestaurantFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Olive Tree RestaurantFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Olive Tree RestaurantFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - West End RestaurantFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - West End RestaurantFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - CafeFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - CafeFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest CorridorFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Meeting roomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Meeting roomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Meeting RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - GymnasiumFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - GymnasiumFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - PoolFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Exterior ViewFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - City CenterFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - ViewFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - ViewFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - ViewFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kitchen


AS-AGWEB-3B04