or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments

Port Saeed Road, Near Deira City Centre, Dubai Creek, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kitchen Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room
Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room
Area: Dubai Creek Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
265 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (265)
Sort by:
Natalie N. Families with young children Thailand, January 1, 2013
Great for family as room is big and near metro

Location and big clean room
10
The one-bedroom apartment is equipped with everything you need including kitchenette and washing machine (detergent provided). Room has a good view of Dubai creek and you can see Burj Khalifa from a distance. We were able to see the new year firework at Burj Khalifa (very far though) and at Festival City from our room. Metro is just three minute walk away at Deira City Center. In all, very good value for money.
Chien H. Groups Singapore, December 24, 2012
Good hotel with spacious rooms

Very spacious rooms, service staff quite helpful & friendly
7
We booked three rooms (we had 7 people travelling together) & got free upgrade upon check in. The rooms were spacious & very comfortable. Staff quite helpful as well. However, as we arrived by coach from Dubai at the emirates office in abu dhabi, the hotel could not provide a complimentary shuttle to the hotel despite being relatively close. Also the breakfast spread was utterly disappointing for the price. Compared to Millenium hotel in Dubai, the food provided by the hotel for breakfast was terrible.
Irfan K. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 14, 2012
Nice location, quite hotel

Good breakfast, family hotel, close to metro
7.3
The staff was courteous, breafast good but hotel has restrictions on brnging guests. I specially like the location as it is walking distance from metro and city center. There is big constriuction across the road which is limiting the creek view
Anne M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 2, 2012
A view of a lagoon with a huge construction site

Dubai Creek
6
The room was spacious and clean. My complaint would be the garbage chute which is placed strategically on the hallway next to the lift. They should relocate it, keep it clean or don't use it at all. It's a major design fault.
Susan H. Couples United States of America, December 2, 2012
Happy to stay at Flora Creek again

Close to shopping, restaurants, metro and airport. Staff are great. Hotel is clean
7
Our stay was pleasant and we enjoyed the hotel facilities. We like that we can walk to shop, metro and out to eat. Taxis are more difficult these days. We stay often and Flora Creek is our choice of hotels when in Dubai.
Hong K. Business travelers Malaysia, November 29, 2012
Spacious Room

Spacious and Has All You Need
6.7
The single room unit is spacious. You have your own laundry room, kitchen, living hall, dinning hall, 1 bedroom and to my surprise 1 toilet + 1 bathroom. I was clean when we first check in. But the housekeeping doesn't do a fantastic job. The daily routine clean up wasn't as good as the first check in (i stayed there for 11 days). Staffs are polite and attentive. However, there are only 2 counters at the reception. Busy day, you may be kept waited for a while.
Restaurant Tip: Try PF Chang's Chinese Bistro. Available at Dubai Mall and Festival City Centre. Queue may be long on a busy day.
Mubarak E. Families with young children Nigeria, November 24, 2012
Lovely hotel,fantastic and friendly services

Well located
8
I and my family enjoyed our stay in the hotel and hope to come back again.The only improvement I want effectected is the curtains which is somehow dirty and equally the lower covering of the bed has some dirt on it.Cleaning or washing of such should be done on regular basis. When I visited the hotel for the first time there were rugs by the sitting area but during my last stay there was none.It would enhanced the beauty and comfort if is re-introduced in the parlour and the bedroom.
Chiaki S. Couples Japan, November 16, 2012
Great Location Spacious Apartment

Close to metro station
7.7
Couple minutes walk to Metro Station. I like apartment style hotel. Very Spacious room, full kitchen was installed. We could get relaxed.Room was also very clean.Next to metro Stattion there's a big shoppong mall "City Center" you can shop and dine. Even they have big french supermarket.
Hotel Feature Tip: Pool was very small and noisy w/kids screaming. I got treatment from Spa, it was nice.
Chantal E. Business travelers Seychelles, November 13, 2012
Lovely Hotel and value for your money

The room was nice and clean. The staff were very nice and helpful.
8.3
I will recommend to my friends and I will stay again on my next visit. Keep on the good team sprits guys. Thank you Agoda for the nice offer. Really enjoyed my stay.
Felix B. Solo travelers United States of America, November 8, 2012
Excellent Hotel with exceptional staff.

Location and the view of Dubai Creek!
9.7
The staff are exceptional. The five star service was not enough the location, extreemly modern rooms and view were not enough the price will meet all that you pay for. Not a budget hotel but for Dubai and all that you get at Flora you will not regret the price of your stay one bit. Close to shopping and about 200meters from the metro you can enjoy all Dubai has to offer in a safe and secure manner. Staff are first class and everyone is friendly and helpful. I have recommened other friends to this hotel and recommend all modes of travelers to enjoy this Hotel in the future. Can not wait to visit once more!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - ExteriorFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - KitchenFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A05