or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments

Port Saeed Road, Near Deira City Centre, Dubai Creek, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio Apartment with Creek View Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 01 Bedroom Apartment Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 02 Bedroom Apartment Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio Apartment Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio Apartment Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio Privilege Suite Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio Apartment Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio Apartment Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Apartment with Creek View Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment with Creek View Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment with Creek View Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio Apartment with Creek View Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment with Maid’s Room
Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Park View - Master Bedroom Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Park View - Twin Bedroom Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kitchen for 2 Bedroom Apartment Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment with Creek View Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment with Maid’s Room
Area: Dubai Creek Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
243 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (243)
Sort by:
Abdulla N. Groups United Arab Emirates, October 9, 2012
Lovely hotel

best features
10
Lovely hotel at location considered good for all ...
David L. Business travelers Canada, October 7, 2012
My stay at Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel

location, friendly staff, good value
8.7
My stay at Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartment has been good as usual. My check in is always smooth the staff are warm and friendly and know me from my previous stay. For me FCDHA is a great location very close to the airport, within 5 minute walk to the City Centre Shopping Mall and Metro Train Station. The wifi is always reliable, and if I do have problems their staff are swift to provide assistance. The value for what I am receiving is very competitive to the other hotels with similar standards. I certainly will continue to use this hotel and recommend to others use. Keep up the good work.
George T. Business travelers India, October 6, 2012
close to city

sapcious rooms
7.7
good value for money except the breakfast had more of a asian touch,the rooms were very spacious and required not much of calls to the reception as everything was managed professionally, the view to the creek was good except for some work going which seems is going to finish soon......lovely
George T. Business travelers India, October 5, 2012
spacious hotel

spacious rooms
7.7
the rooms very spacious,and had a good view of the creek side though the front portion some work was going on, but good view and location and the work just affected the greenery. good gym and pool, value for money, the last day booking made for extension had a confusion...........no complaints anyway.....very good.
Susan H. Couples United States of America, October 4, 2012
As always the staff are friendly and helpful.

Clost to Shopping and Metro
7.3
I believe the carpets need to be replaced as they often have a strong old rubber smell and I remove them from the bedroom as I cant sleep with the smell. But I still like the place and will stay there again.
Lena P. Solo travelers Sweden, September 29, 2012
NIcely situated

Close to Dira city center and the golf course
7
Situated close to Diera City Center and the Metro. Close to the mall. Nice hotel with big rooms. No complementary shuttle bus to the airport or the malls in Dubai as stated on their Internet site.
Zhong W. Business travelers China, September 27, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

close to hotel
9.7
the room and the bed is comfortalbe while the staff are helpful & friendly. i order the room service at very late time, but they still serve it in good time and good manner. thx for that. it's room is matching with the value i paid. hotel is close to airport, it's good for business traveller
Restaurant Tip: there is china, korea restaurant close to hotel by walk
Hui S. Couples Hong Kong, September 24, 2012
Great location hotel and polite service

Very good location, polite and professional
10
Very good service when we arrived and checked-in at late night. The housekeeping service and reception staff are all very helpful. They are all very well-trained and polite. We got help from them to do prining at business center with vert decent guidance. Travel Desk also gave us precious information. After the accomodation, I left my jacket in my room and the staff kept the jacket for me and arrange courier service. Excellent after-sale service. Highly recommend it for travellers to Dubai.
Fayez A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, September 22, 2012
Great Location at good price

Location
7.3
Lovely hotel at location considered good for all sort of activtities. Friendly staff and good food.
Obaid M. Couples United Arab Emirates, September 20, 2012
Great location and spacious rooms

Walkable to deira city centre
8.3
I stayed in one bedroom apartment which is very spacious and the metro is just near. I wanted a late checkout 1:30 but they told me they are running full,i was disappointed Coz i knew that the hotel was not even half full otherwise everything was perfect.
Shopping Tip: Deira city center

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - ExteriorFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio Apartment with Creek ViewFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 01 Bedroom ApartmentFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 02 Bedroom ApartmentFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio ApartmentFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio ApartmentFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio Privilege SuiteFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio ApartmentFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio ApartmentFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Apartment with Creek ViewFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment with Creek View Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment with Creek View Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio Apartment with Creek ViewFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment with Maid’s RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Park View - Master BedroomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Park View - Twin BedroomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kitchen for 2 Bedroom ApartmentFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment with Creek View Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment with Maid’s RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment with Maid’s RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment with Maid’s RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - AmenitiesFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - BathroomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Olive Tree RestaurantFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Olive Tree RestaurantFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Olive Tree RestaurantFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - West End RestaurantFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - West End RestaurantFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - CafeFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - CafeFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest CorridorFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Meeting roomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Meeting roomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Meeting RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - GymnasiumFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - GymnasiumFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - PoolFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Exterior ViewFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - City CenterFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - ViewFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - ViewFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - ViewFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kitchen


AS-AGWEB-3A06