or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments

Port Saeed Road, Near Deira City Centre, Dubai Creek, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio Apartment Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kitchen for 2 Bedroom Apartment Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment with Creek View Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Amenities Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bathroom Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Restaurant Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Olive Tree Restaurant Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Olive Tree Restaurant Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Olive Tree Restaurant Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - West End Restaurant Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - West End Restaurant Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Cafe Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Cafe Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Corridor
Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Meeting room Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Meeting room Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Meeting Room Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gymnasium Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gymnasium Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Pool Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Exterior View Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - City Center Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - View Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - View Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - View
Area: Dubai Creek Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
257 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (257)
Sort by:
Mubarak E. Families with young children Nigeria, November 24, 2012
Lovely hotel,fantastic and friendly services

Well located
8
I and my family enjoyed our stay in the hotel and hope to come back again.The only improvement I want effectected is the curtains which is somehow dirty and equally the lower covering of the bed has some dirt on it.Cleaning or washing of such should be done on regular basis. When I visited the hotel for the first time there were rugs by the sitting area but during my last stay there was none.It would enhanced the beauty and comfort if is re-introduced in the parlour and the bedroom.
Chiaki S. Couples Japan, November 16, 2012
Great Location Spacious Apartment

Close to metro station
7.7
Couple minutes walk to Metro Station. I like apartment style hotel. Very Spacious room, full kitchen was installed. We could get relaxed.Room was also very clean.Next to metro Stattion there's a big shoppong mall "City Center" you can shop and dine. Even they have big french supermarket.
Hotel Feature Tip: Pool was very small and noisy w/kids screaming. I got treatment from Spa, it was nice.
Chantal E. Business travelers Seychelles, November 13, 2012
Lovely Hotel and value for your money

The room was nice and clean. The staff were very nice and helpful.
8.3
I will recommend to my friends and I will stay again on my next visit. Keep on the good team sprits guys. Thank you Agoda for the nice offer. Really enjoyed my stay.
Felix B. Solo travelers United States of America, November 8, 2012
Excellent Hotel with exceptional staff.

Location and the view of Dubai Creek!
9.7
The staff are exceptional. The five star service was not enough the location, extreemly modern rooms and view were not enough the price will meet all that you pay for. Not a budget hotel but for Dubai and all that you get at Flora you will not regret the price of your stay one bit. Close to shopping and about 200meters from the metro you can enjoy all Dubai has to offer in a safe and secure manner. Staff are first class and everyone is friendly and helpful. I have recommened other friends to this hotel and recommend all modes of travelers to enjoy this Hotel in the future. Can not wait to visit once more!
Steven H. Solo travelers United States of America, October 29, 2012
Clean, Large rooms

Huge Rooms, good room service, polite staff
8.7
Check in/out was good. All staff very friendly. Room exceptionally large. Washing machine, 2 bathrooms. Excellent balcony, however not a single chair or table on it. When booking, I thought they had a bar/lounge, however it must have been my mistake. Alchohol is not served or allowed at this Hotel. Overall a great place to stay, but doubt I would rebook due to the fact I like a beer now and then. Oh yeah, almost forgot, the airport shuttle is not free. Cheers!
Luke C. Groups United Kingdom, October 15, 2012
Nice 4* hotel

Great staff, very friendly and with a good memory! Spacious suites and also has a pool.
8.3
I booked a two bedroom suite w/maid room for my father, sister and me to share. We found it very spacious and clean, and the beds were very comfortable. The pool downstairs is free to use but is kind of small. The hot tub was good, and the sauna/steam room was nice to have. There is also a gym and spa which we didn't use. The only thing worth doing close to the hotel is the Deira City Centre Mall, but the hotel is 2 mins from a metro station, and taxis are very cheap. It is very close to the airport though. I feel we got great value for money but this is not a 5* hotel.
Restaurant Tip: Don't go to the 'Iranian' restaurant around the corner, it's rubbish. Stick to Deira City Centre Mall, it's open till late and the restaurants on the top floor are better. The hotel restaurant is supposed to be nice but we didn't try it.
Abdulla N. Groups United Arab Emirates, October 9, 2012
Lovely hotel

best features
10
Lovely hotel at location considered good for all ...
David L. Business travelers Canada, October 7, 2012
My stay at Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel

location, friendly staff, good value
8.7
My stay at Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartment has been good as usual. My check in is always smooth the staff are warm and friendly and know me from my previous stay. For me FCDHA is a great location very close to the airport, within 5 minute walk to the City Centre Shopping Mall and Metro Train Station. The wifi is always reliable, and if I do have problems their staff are swift to provide assistance. The value for what I am receiving is very competitive to the other hotels with similar standards. I certainly will continue to use this hotel and recommend to others use. Keep up the good work.
George T. Business travelers India, October 6, 2012
close to city

sapcious rooms
7.7
good value for money except the breakfast had more of a asian touch,the rooms were very spacious and required not much of calls to the reception as everything was managed professionally, the view to the creek was good except for some work going which seems is going to finish soon......lovely
George T. Business travelers India, October 5, 2012
spacious hotel

spacious rooms
7.7
the rooms very spacious,and had a good view of the creek side though the front portion some work was going on, but good view and location and the work just affected the greenery. good gym and pool, value for money, the last day booking made for extension had a confusion...........no complaints anyway.....very good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - ExteriorFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio ApartmentFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kitchen for 2 Bedroom ApartmentFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment with Creek View Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - AmenitiesFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - BathroomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Olive Tree RestaurantFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Olive Tree RestaurantFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Olive Tree RestaurantFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - West End RestaurantFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - West End RestaurantFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - CafeFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - CafeFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest CorridorFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Meeting roomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Meeting roomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Meeting RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - GymnasiumFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - GymnasiumFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - PoolFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Exterior ViewFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - City CenterFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - ViewFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - ViewFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - ViewFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - KitchenFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A01