or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments

Port Saeed Road, Near Deira City Centre, Dubai Creek, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kitchen Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room
Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room
Area: Dubai Creek Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
265 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (265)
Sort by:
Abdullah A. Families with older children Oman, November 28, 2014
Stay at Flora Creek apartment

convenient. best and clean and also value for money
9.7
It was rewarding and so peaceful and above all the location is very convenient
Bala K. Families with young children United States of America, November 6, 2014
Excellent home stay experience ever!!!

Location, view, hospitality
10
This is one of the best location one can ask for in Dubai, metro station and City Center mall are just steps away. Most tour organizers have pickup I front of Day to day store which is right outside of the hotel and very confinement for late night return. Hotel staff wore simply the best, humble, friendly and always there at lobby or in corridor of our floor to assist. It's with the staff's help we were able to plan our stay a memorable visit to Dubai. On our arrival they organized for all our luggage to be unloaded from the taxi, helped with kids, upgraded our room, while everything was being setup offered kids and us snacks and drinks, we knew we make the right choice right in the lobby. We had a one bedroom suite, it had mastic view of Dubai Creek with Burj Khalifa and downtown, it was my sons favorite view at night and in the morning from balcony of our room, view was visible even from living room and bedroom. The suite had a fully equipped kitchen, so much that my wife decided she wanted to cook even while in vacation!!! The convenience of grocery shops nearby and the huge supermarket inside City Center mall had everything we needed and more. On the last day, staff organized for limo service from the hotel which was way too convenient. We will decently remember And return to this hotel in future.
Anastasia O. Business travelers New Zealand, November 3, 2014
Great place to stay

Staff, location, price
9.3
Everything was just fine! nothing to complain about
Azher I. Business travelers Pakistan, October 28, 2014
Bathroom facilities are not enough.

Rooms are spacious, location very nice, view very nice.
8.7
Berangere G. Families with older children France, October 22, 2014
Good location

Nice appartment
9.3
Appartment are nice and clean. Good option if you are lookign for an appartment a bit outside of downtown with quick access. The metro station and Deira city center mall are less than 5minutes away by walk
Majedah M. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, October 21, 2014
The top

location and Aparment and Spa
9.3
location near by the metro ,Deria city center ,Airport and Bus station to Sharjah . the room it self very nice. just bring you bag , it is very good for short stay and long stay . Spa for both male and female . you stay until 6pm just pay the half day price . I like it more than flora park . with new building you can not see the Creek .
Wendy H. Couples Australia, October 2, 2014
Extra Space value

The spacious apartment, location near Metro and friendly staff.
8.3
We enjoyed our stay at Flora creek Apartments. The location near the airport, Deira city mall and metro was useful although it was a distance to the older part of Dubai and of course the Jumeirah resorts which were several kilometres away. The apartments were fully self contained and had all that you need including a washing machine/dryer. Rooms were clean although they including the towels were starting to get tired and in need of a refurb. Next time though I would stay in a different area of Dubai.
Mary P. Couples Australia, September 25, 2014
One night stop over

upgraded from one bed to two bed apartment. Huge apartment. Very clean and comfortable.
8.7
It was very good but too short. We were very happy with the staff and the apartment. The only problem was that the hot water was not working in the main bathroom. Lucky for us we were upgraded to 2 bed apartment so we had another bathroom which was working perfectly.
Anthony O. Families with older children Nigeria, August 13, 2014
Nice Hotel

Location is good, staff are polite and good value for money.
8.7
We had a nice stay. However nice artwork or paintings could be used to spice up the rooms.
James E. Solo travelers United States of America, May 7, 2014
GREAT apartment hotel.

Spacious two room apartment; fully equipped kitchen that also had a washing machine; and great night view of Dubai.
10
Room was clean and staff were helpful--especially "Sam" at the front desk. This hotel exceeded my expectations and I will stay there again because I visit Dubai every three or four months. Next time, however, I will request a central "creek-view" room so that the balcony directly overlooks down-town Dubai (my room was an end unit thus the balcony faced an adjacent office building/hotel).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - ExteriorFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - KitchenFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B01