Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments

Port Saeed Road, Near Deira City Centre, Deira, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 29 reviews

241 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.6
Groups (29)
Sort by:
Abdul M. Groups Pakistan, April 1, 2016
Keep it up
6
Awesome
Report this review
Bernadette B. Groups Philippines, March 7, 2016
Great choice for families
6.3
We stayed here with our families and friends and we had a relaxing time. The location is perfect for everyone and the rooms are conveniently spaced and well equipped.
Report this review
Ogtorgui L. Groups Mongolia, November 4, 2013
Big room, old furniture,

big room, quite,
5
diiferent than internet info, cannot be 5 star even 4 star hotel, small lobby, old design, old furniture,not satisfied.
Report this review
Rosina M. Groups United Kingdom, April 3, 2013
Disappointed ,dirty and dated.

Close to airport.
4.7
Very upset, building work around meant no creek view,which we paid for ! Dirty and dusty so we were sick. Flag poles and cranes everywhere and very noisy.
Report this review
Mohammed A. Groups Saudi Arabia, January 19, 2013
Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments

location, view
8
very nice hotel to all families , nice location , very clean , one of the best in Dubai ,
Report this review
Chien H. Groups Singapore, December 24, 2012
Good hotel with spacious rooms

Very spacious rooms, service staff quite helpful & friendly
7
We booked three rooms (we had 7 people travelling together) & got free upgrade upon check in. The rooms were spacious & very comfortable. Staff quite helpful as well. However, as we arrived by coach from Dubai at the emirates office in abu dhabi, the hotel could not provide a complimentary shuttle to the hotel despite being relatively close. Also the breakfast spread was utterly disappointing for the price. Compared to Millenium hotel in Dubai, the food provided by the hotel for breakfast was terrible.
Report this review
Luke C. Groups United Kingdom, October 15, 2012
Nice 4* hotel

Great staff, very friendly and with a good memory! Spacious suites and also has a pool.
8.3
I booked a two bedroom suite w/maid room for my father, sister and me to share. We found it very spacious and clean, and the beds were very comfortable. The pool downstairs is free to use but is kind of small. The hot tub was good, and the sauna/steam room was nice to have. There is also a gym and spa which we didn't use. The only thing worth doing close to the hotel is the Deira City Centre Mall, but the hotel is 2 mins from a metro station, and taxis are very cheap. It is very close to the airport though. I feel we got great value for money but this is not a 5* hotel.
Restaurant Tip: Don't go to the 'Iranian' restaurant around the corner, it's rubbish. Stick to Deira City Centre Mall, it's open till late and the restaurants on the top floor are better. The hotel restaurant is supposed to be nice but we didn't try it.
Report this review
Abdulla N. Groups United Arab Emirates, October 9, 2012
Lovely hotel

best features
10
Lovely hotel at location considered good for all ...
Report this review
Elaine V. Groups Canada, April 14, 2012
Very nice hotel

big rooms, very clean, great brunch, very nice staff
9.7
I highly recommend this hotel and will stay there again when I visit Dubai
Report this review
Chien Y. Groups Taiwan, October 15, 2011
Good location and service!

Nice service!
9.7
the service is very good although i sometimes can't understand indian style english. yummy breakfast buffet! you can find many cold and hot plates, fruits and a cook is ready to make fried egg or omelette. near metro and bus station. the only bad point is the spa. if you want to go for a spa, please don't let a vietnamese women serve you because she serves guests not seriously and you won't get any effect after spa.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 315 reviews Next page
Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - ExteriorFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - KitchenFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Nearby AttractionFlora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Nearby Attraction


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08